One-Page Faculty & Staff Directory

NameOffice PhoneEmail Address
Abbott, Kenneth480/965-5917Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
Adam, Teri480/727-6653Teri.Adam@asu.edu
Alexander, Connie480/965-5429Connie.Alexander@asu.edu
Almaraz, Adam480/965-0367Adam.Almaraz@asu.edu
Ames, Victoria480/965-6631Victoria.Ames@asu.edu
Ansari, Nishal480/965-4863Nishal.Ansari@asu.edu
Artigue, Cameron602/256-4418Cartigue@gblaw.com
Baier, Chris480/965-6925Christopher.Baier@asu.edu
Bales, Scott602/452-3534Sbales@courts.az.gov
Barnes, Jennifer480/727-7331Jennifer.Barnes@asu.edu
Bartels, Robert480/965-7053Robert.Bartels@asu.edu
Becker, John480/240-4020John@beckerandhouse.com
Bender, Paul480/965-2556Paul.Bender@asu.edu
Berch, Michael480/965-6419Michael.Berch@asu.edu
Bigler, Mariko480/965-7392Mariko.Bigler@asu.edu
Bodansky, Dan480/727-8577Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
Bodney, David602-798-5452 
Border, Eric480/727-7469Eric.Border@asu.edu
Bowman, Diana Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
Bradshaw, Karen480/727-0616Kbradshaw@asu.edu
Buel, Sarah480/727-7168Sarah.Buel@asu.edu
Burkhart, Lauren480/965-2465Lauren.Burkhart@asu.edu
Burnette, Loni480/727-7895Loni.Burnette@asu.edu
Burns , Paul E. Paul.Burns@procopio.com
Cabot, Howard602-351-8235Hcabot@perkinscoie.com
Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J"-Jcabou@asu.edu
Calleros, Charles480/965-4761Charles.Calleros@asu.edu
Carter, Andrew480/965-0396Andrew.Carter.1@asu.edu
Caswell, Corey480/965-2048Corey.Caswell@asu.edu
Chandler, Keith480/965-6405Keith.Chandler@asu.edu
Chavez, Tara480/965-1474Tchav@asu.edu
Chesler, Susan480/965-2554Susan.Chesler@asu.edu
Chodorow, Adam480/727-8574Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu
Church, Anthony602/506-6523Churcha@mcao.maricopa.gov
Claus, Scot602/404-2343Scot.Claus@asu.edu
Clinton, Robert480/965-3501Rclinton@robert-clinton.com
Cohen, Larry 602/266-2995Ljc@ljcohen.com
Colburn, Sarah480/727-6990Sarah.Colburn@asu.edu
Coordes, Laura480/965-8976Laura.Napoli@asu.edu
Coury, Jonathan-Jonathan.Coury@asu.edu
Crouch, Allan480/965-5354Allan.Crouch@asu.edu
Cruz, Evelyn480/727-9272Evelyn.Cruz@asu.edu
Curley, Sarah 602/682-4146Sarah_curley@azb.uscourts.gov
Curtin, Victoria Gruver 480-998-3547Victoria@vcurtin.com
Dahlstedt, Jaime480/727-7398Jaime.Dahlstedt@asu.edu
Damania, Chitra480/965-7896Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Dankenbring, Milena480/965-4265Milena.Dankenbring@asu.edu
Dauber, Bob480/965-7359Bob.Dauber@asu.edu
Davis, Helen480/786-1331Helen.Davis.1@asu.edu
Demaine, Linda480/727-8571Demaine@asu.edu
Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley602/640-9358Shelley.Detwiller@asu.edu
Diaz Castro, Claudia480/727-9274Claudia.D.Castro@asu.edu
DiFelice, Beth480/965-4871Beth.Difelice@asu.edu
Dormady, Robert480/965-0621Robert.Dormady@asu.edu
Dragnich, Alyssa480/727-8579Alyssa.Dragnich@asu.edu
Dunne, Sarah480/965-2305Sarah.Dunne@asu.edu
Duran, Lisa602/230-0228Lisa.Duran@asu.edu
Dworkin , Judith M. 480/965-6181Judith.Dworkin@sackstierney.com
Ellman, Ira480/965-2125Ira.Ellman@asu.edu
English, Ray480/965-6758Ray.English@asu.edu
Facciola, Tamra Tamra.Facciola@asu.edu
Feeney, Lorraine480/965-5259Lorraine.Feeney@asu.edu
Feeney, Michele602/549-0378Michele.Feeney@asu.edu
Fellmeth, Aaron480/727-8575Aaron.Fellmeth@asu.edu
Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty480/727-8580Pafergus@asu.edu
Flood, Kelly602/251-3622Kelly.Flood@asu.edu
Forst, Bradley602/758-2432Bradley.Forst@asu.edu
Foster, Troy602/627-3504Troy.P.Foster@asu.edu
Fox, Emoline480/965-3365Emoline.Fox@asu.edu
French, Lynn480/965-6463Lynn.French@asu.edu
Furgeson, Karen480/965-6523Karen.Furgeson@asu.edu
Gamble, Alastair602/474-3638Alastair.Gamble@asu.edu
Gammage, Grady480/774-2901Ggammage@gblaw.com
Garcia, Edward480/965-4743Edward.Garcia@asu.edu
Garreau, Joel480/965-1300Joel.Garreau@asu.edu
Gartner, David480/965-9138David.Gartner@asu.edu
Gay, David480/965-4860William.Gay@asu.edu
George, Tina480/965-6606Tinageorge@asu.edu
Gibson, Scott 480/633-8100Sgibson@davismiles.com
Gordon, Andrew602/381-5460Andrew.S.Gordon@asu.edu
Graham, Zelda480/965-4893Roselda.Graham@asu.edu
Grey, Betsy480/965-6021Betsy.Grey@asu.edu
Gross, Michelle480/965-2007Michellegross@asu.edu
Gubler , Zachary480/965-2498Zachary.Gubler@asu.edu
Haanes, Hal480/965-2124Hal.Haanes@asu.edu
Hahne, Josephine480/965-3096Josephine.Hahne@asu.edu
Haines, Randolph602/682-4240Randy_haines@azb.uscourts.gov
Halaby, Andrew602-382-6277Ahalaby@swlaw.com
Harris, Gregory602/262-5311Gregory.Y.Harris@asu.edu
Harris Thirsk, Melissa480.965.6503Mharrist@asu.edu
Harrison, Mark602/640-9324Mark.I.Harrison@asu.edu
Henteleff, Carrie480/965-7114Carrie.Henteleff@asu.edu
Herbert, Anne480/965-8072Anne.Herbert@asu.edu
Herrera, Tamara480/727-7194Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu
Highley, Lisa480/727-7703Lisa.Highley@asu.edu
Hinshaw, Art480/965-3109Art.Hinshaw@asu.edu
Hodge Jr., James G. 480/727-8576James.Hodge.1@asu.edu
Hoh, Pamela480/965-1035Pamela.Hoh@asu.edu
Holden, Michael602-508-6220Mholden@holdenbrodman.com
Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer480/965-5275Jholsman@asu.edu
Holst, Kimberly480/965-1144Kimberly.Holst@asu.edu
Hunter, Maria480/965-5808Maria-D-Hunter@asu.edu
Hurwitz, Andrew602/271-0911Andrew.Hurwitz@asu.edu
Hutchison, Rebecca480/965-6619Rebecca.Hutchison@asu.edu
Jay, Caleb602/462-6500Caleb.Jay@asu.edu
Jaynes, Andrew480/965-8238Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu
Johnson, Katherine480/965-4509Katherine.Gardiner-Johnson@asu.edu
Kader, David480/965-6386David.Kader@asu.edu
Kappes, Jon602/614-4060Jonkappes@kappespatents.com
Karjala, Dennis480/965-4010Dennis.Karjala@asu.edu
Khan, Faraz480/965-7446Faraz.Khan@asu.edu
Kittrie, Orde480/727-8572Orde.Kittrie@asu.edu
Knerr, Melanie480/965-9774Melanie.Knerr@asu.edu
Kramer, Zachary480/727-0300Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu
Krattiger, Anatole480/620-6550Anatole@asu.edu
Lagarde, Lynne480/991-4833Lynne.Bonanno@asu.edu
Landry, Carolyn480/965-4862Carolyn.Landry@asu.edu
Langenfeld, Amy480/727-8726Amy.Langenfeld@asu.edu
Larson, Rhett480/727-7465Rhett.Larson@asu.edu
Lee, Dawn480/727-7092Dawn.W.Lee@asu.edu
Lester, Darlene480/965-7715Darlene.Lester@asu.edu
Lowrance, Dan602/506-1341Dan.Lowrance@asu.edu
Luna, Erik480/965-2847Erik.Luna@asu.edu
Lynk, Myles480/965-0433Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
Mamaghani, Leslie480/965-9042Leslie.Mamaghani@asu.edu
Marchant, Gary480/965-3246Gary.Marchant@asu.edu
Marohn, Christopher480/965-8454Christopher.Marohn@asu.edu
Martinez, Maria602/496-0282Maria.Jocelyn.Martinez@asu.edu
Matsumura, Kaiponanea480/965-7419Kaiponanea.Matsumura@asu.edu
Menkhus, Eric480/727-8856Eric.Menkhus@asu.edu
Meyerson, Bruce602/279-9646Brucemeyerson@msn.com
Miller, BarbaraKaye480/727-7820Barbarakaye.Miller@asu.edu
Miller, Robert480/965-4085Robert.J.Miller@asu.edu
Montelongo, Lydia480/727-7667Lydia.Montelongo@asu.edu
Moore, Julia480/965-3112Julia.L.Moore@asu.edu
Morris, Roger(602) 229-5269Rmorris@quarles.com
Mospan, Tara480/965-4868Tara.Mospan@asu.edu
Murphy, James617/515-3557Jamie.Murphy@octagon.com
Murphy, Jeffrie480/965-5856Jeffrie.Murphy@asu.edu
Noblitt, Daniel480/994-9888Dnoblitt@ngtechlaw.com
Noreuil, Chad480/965-9158Chad.Noreuil@asu.edu
Norwood, Andrew480/965-5329Andrew.Norwood@asu.edu
Obregon, Estela480/965-6181Estela.Obregon@asu.edu
O'Brien, Katie480/965-6847Katherine.Howlandobrien@asu.edu
Osborn, Jones602/640-9338Josborn@omlaw.com
Paige, David(602) 230-5568Dpaige@quarles.com
Pardo, Leslie480/965-3579Leslie.Pardo@asu.edu
Peck, Deana Deana.Peck@asu.edu
Pogson, Deborah480/727-6523Pogsd@asu.edu
Pontrelli, Marlene602-285-5081Mpontrelli@dickinsonwright.com
Potenza, Austin602/252-6555Austin.Potenza@asu.edu
Prutch, Austin480/965-8425Austin.Prutch@asu.edu
Puzauskas, Katherine480/965-2874Katherine.Puzauskas@asu.edu
Relph, Deborah480/965-5386Deborah.Relph@asu.edu
Renaut, Samuel480/965-7435Samuel.Renaut@asu.edu
Rhodes, James480/890-1699Scott.Rhodes@asu.edu
Rose, Jonathan480/965-6513Jonathan.Rose@asu.edu
Rosier, Kate480/965-6204Kathlene.Rosier@asu.edu
Roundtree, Patricia480/965-4877Patricia.Roundtree@asu.edu
Rubin, Mike(480) 285-5008Michael.Rubin@mwmf.com
Rule, Troy480/965-7553Troy.Rule@asu.edu
Saks, Michael480/727-7193Michael.Saks@asu.edu
Saleh, Liset480/965-4865Liset.Saleh@asu.edu
Sallen, Patricia480/290-4841Patricia.Sallen@asu.edu
Sands, Jon602/382-2742Jon.Sands@asu.edu
Sanger, Christina480/727-6979Christina.Sanger@asu.edu
Scharff, Erin480/965-3964Erin.Scharff@asu.edu
Schatzki, George480/965-0746George.Schatzki@asu.edu
Schneider, John480/884-1994John.Schneider@asu.edu
Schroeder, Milt480/965-6458Milton.Schroeder@asu.edu
Schwartz, Jonathan-Jonathan.H.Schwartz@asu.edu
Scoville, Karen480/965-4869Karen.Scoville@asu.edu
Shah, Bijal480/965-4151Bijal.Shah@asu.edu
Shely, Lynda480/905-7237Lynda@shelylaw.com
Shufeldt, John480/221-8059John.Shufeldt@asu.edu
Sifuentes, Xavier480/727-5578Xavier.Sifuentes@asu.edu
Sigler, Mary480/965-3839Mary.Sigler@asu.edu
Skinner, Kerry480/965-4872Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu
Smith, Rodney Rodney.K.Smith@asu.edu
Snyder, Pat480/965-5379William.P.Snyder@asu.edu
Spurlock, Robert602/910-8468Robert.Spurlock@asu.edu
St Amour, Michelle480/965-8003Michelle.St.Amour@asu.edu
Stanton, Ann480/965-6648Ann.Stanton@asu.edu
Stevens, Yvonne480/965-7636Ystevens@asu.edu
Stinson, Judy480/965-8512Judith.Stinson@asu.edu
Sylvester, Douglas 480/965-6188Douglas.Sylvester@asu.edu
Syme, Jillian480/727-7429Jillian.Syme@asu.edu
Trotta, Tory480/965-2521Victoria.Trotta@asu.edu
Twist, Steve480/767-0448Steve_twist@sgagroup.com
Van Wicklin, Jim480/727-0645James.Vanwicklin@asu.edu
Vavra, Tammy480/965-4637Tammy.Vavra@asu.edu
Velez, Gabriel480/965-1755Gjvelez@asu.edu
Verdier, Debora480/756-2574Debora.Verdier@asu.edu
Villa, Matthew480/965-8702Matthewvilla@asu.edu
Walker, Leanna480/727-7168Leanna.Walker@asu.edu
Wang, Wendy480/965-2487Wendywang@asu.edu
Weidenaar, Kim480/727-2091Kim.Weidenaar@asu.edu
Weinstein, James480/965-1305James.Weinstein@asu.edu
Wells, Jessica480/727-5458Jessicawells@asu.edu
Williams, Danielle480/965-2922Danielle.Williams.1@asu.edu
Williams, Jen480/727-0420Jennifer.H.Williams@asu.edu
Williams, Samantha480/965-5290Samantha.C.Williams@asu.edu
Williams, Tom480/965-1302Thomas.T.Williams@asu.edu
Wilson, William480/965-5573William.D.Wilson@asu.edu
Winer, Laurence480/965-5806L.H.Winer@asu.edu
Wissler, Roselle480/965-0646Roselle.Wissler@asu.edu
Zettler, Hugo480/965-6181Hugo.Zettler@asu.edu