NameOffice PhoneEmail Address
Abbott, Joshua480/965-2465Josh.Abbott@asu.edu
Abbott, Kenneth480/965-5917Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
Alexander, Connie480/965-5429Connie.Alexander@asu.edu
Almaraz, Adam480/965-0367Adam.Almaraz@asu.edu
Ames, Victoria480/965-6631Victoria.Ames@asu.edu
Ansari, Mohammed480/965-4863Nishal.Ansari@asu.edu
Baier, Christopher480/965-6925Christopher.Baier@asu.edu
Bales, W602/452-3534Sbales@courts.az.gov
Barnes, Jennifer480/727-7331Jennifer.Barnes@asu.edu
Bartels, Robert480/965-7053ROBERT.BARTELS@asu.edu
Beardsley, Nanci480/965-9774Nanci.Beardsley@asu.edu
Begay, Patrick480/965-2487Patrick.J.Begay@asu.edu
Bender, Paul480/965-2556PAUL.BENDER@asu.edu
Berch, Michael480/965-6419Michael.Berch@asu.edu
Bigler, Mariko480/965-6144Mariko.Bigler@asu.edu
Bledsoe-Downes, Ann480/965-6204Ann.M.Downes@asu.edu
Bodansky, Daniel480/727-8577Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
Bodney, David602-798-5452 
Bohlen, Angela480/727-5578Angie.Bohlen@asu.edu
Bonilla, Cindy480/965-8181Cindy.Bonilla@asu.edu
Breaux, Amanda480/965-6405amanda.breaux@asu.edu
Buchanan, Lyndsey480/965-4870Lyndsey.Buchanan@asu.edu
Buel, Sarah480/965-9024Sarah.Buel@asu.edu
Burkey, Sandra480/965-8454Sandra.Macdonald@asu.edu
Burnette, Loni480/727-7895Loni.Burnette@asu.edu
Burns, Paul Paul.Burns@procopio.com
Cabot, Howard602-351-8235Cabot@brownbain.com
Calhoun, Elvira480/965-7794elvie.calhoun@asu.edu
Calleros, Charles480/965-4761charles.calleros@asu.edu
Carter, Andrew480/965-0396Andrew.Carter.1@asu.edu
Caswell, Corey480-965-2048Corey.Caswell@asu.edu
Chesler, Susan480/965-2554Susan.Chesler@asu.edu
Chodorow, Adam480/727-8574Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu
Church, Anthony602/506-6523Churcha@mcao.maricopa.gov
Clinton, Robert480/965-3501Rclinton@robert-clinton.com
Cohen, Larry602/266-3080Ljc@ljcohen.com
Coordes, Laura480/965-8976Laura.Napoli@asu.edu
Corral-Nava, Vivian480/965-6340Vivian.Nava-Schellinger@asu.edu
Coury, Jonathan-Jonathan.Coury@asu.edu
Crouch, Allan480/965-5354ALLAN.CROUCH@asu.edu
Cruz, Evelyn480/727-9272Evelyn.Cruz@asu.edu
Curley, Sarah602/682-4146Sarah_curley@azb.uscourts.gov
Curtin, Victoria Gruver 480-998-3547Victoria@vcurtin.com
Dahlstedt, Jaime480/727-7398Jaime.Dahlstedt@asu.edu
Dallyn, Selwyn480/965-6975chuck.dallyn@asu.edu
Damania, Chitra480/965-7896Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Dauber, Mark480/965-7359bob.dauber@asu.edu
Demaine, Linda480/727-8571demaine@asu.edu
Deremer, Ilona480/965-6758Ilona.Deremer@asu.edu
Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley602/640-9358Shelley.Detwiller@asu.edu
Difelice, Elizabeth480/965-4871Beth.DiFelice@asu.edu
Dunne, Sarah480/965-2305Sarah.Dunne@asu.edu
Dworkin, Judith480/425-2615Judith.Dworkin@sackstierney.com
Ellman, Ira480/965-2125Ira.Ellman@asu.edu
Esquer, Andrea480/696-7322amesquer@asu.edu
Facciola, Tamra Tamra.Facciola@asu.edu
Feeney, Lorraine480/965-5259Lorraine.Feeney@asu.edu
Fellmeth, Aaron480/727-8575Aaron.Fellmeth@asu.edu
Ferguson, Patricia480/727-8580pafergus@asu.edu
Flood, Kelly480/965-6181Kelly.Flood@asu.edu
Forst, Bradley602/758-2432Bradley.Forst@asu.edu
Fox, Jeyhani480/965-3365emoline.fox@asu.edu
Furgeson, Karen480/696-7321karen.furgeson@asu.edu
Gallagher, Whitney480/727-6653Whitney.Gallagher@asu.edu
Garcia, Edward480/965-4743Edward.Garcia@asu.edu
Garreau, Joel480/965-1300Joel.Garreau@asu.edu
Gartner, David480/965-9138David.Gartner@asu.edu
Gay, William480/965-4860William.Gay@asu.edu
George, Tina480/965-6606Tina.George-Reyes@asu.edu
Gibson, Scott480/633-8100Sgibson@davismiles.com
Gordon, Andrew602/381-5460Andrew.S.Gordon@asu.edu
Graham, Roselda480/965-4893Roselda.Graham@asu.edu
Grey, Betsy480/965-6021Betsy.Grey@asu.edu
Gross, Michelle480/965-2007Michellegross@asu.edu
Gubler, Zachary480/965-2498Zachary.Gubler@asu.edu
Gunderson, Julie480/727-5458Julie.Gunderson@asu.edu
Haanes, Hal480/965-2124Hal.Haanes@asu.edu
Hahne, Josephine480/965-3096Josephine.Hahne@asu.edu
Haines, Randolph602/682-4240Randy_haines@azb.uscourts.gov
Halaby, Andrew602-382-6277Ahalaby@swlaw.com
Harris, Gregory602/262-5311Gregory.Y.Harris@asu.edu
Henteleff, Carrie480/965-7114Carrie.Henteleff@asu.edu
Herbert, Anne480/965-8072Anne.Herbert@asu.edu
Herrera, Tamara480/727-7194Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu
Highley, Lisa480/727-7703Lisa.Highley@asu.edu
Hinshaw Ii, S'Lee480/965-3109Art.Hinshaw@asu.edu
Hodge, James480/727-8576James.Hodge.1@asu.edu
Hoh, Pamela480/965-1035Pamela.Hoh@asu.edu
Holden, Mike602-508-6220Mholden@holdenbrodman.com
Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer480/965-5275jholsman@asu.edu
Holst, Kimberly480/965-1144Kimberly.Holst@asu.edu
Howland O'Brien, Katherine480/965-6847Katherine.Howlandobrien@asu.edu
Hutchison, Rebecca480/965-6619Rebecca.Hutchison@asu.edu
Jaynes, Andrew480/965-8238Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu
Just, Denise480/965-1707Denise.Just@asu.edu
Kader, David480/965-6386DAVID.KADER@asu.edu
Kappes, Jon602/614-4060Jonkappes@patentit.com
Karin, Marcy480/727-8579Marcy.Karin@asu.edu
Karjala, Dennis480/965-4010DENNIS.KARJALA@asu.edu
Kerr, Jeffrey480/727-7092Jeffrey.Kerr@asu.edu
Khan, Faraz480/965-7446Faraz.Khan@asu.edu
Kittrie, Orde480/727-8572Orde.Kittrie@asu.edu
Kramer, Zachary480/727-0300Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu
Krattiger, Anatole480/620-6550Anatole@asu.edu
Landry, Carolyn480/965-4862Carolyn.Landry@asu.edu
Langenfeld, Amy480/727-8726AMY.LANGENFELD@asu.edu
Larson, Rhett480/727-7465Rhett.Larson@asu.edu
Lester, Darlene480/965-7715Darlene.Lester@asu.edu
Lindsay, Joseph480/727-7469Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Lowrance, Dan602/506-1341Dan.Lowrance@asu.edu
Lynk, Myles480/965-0433Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
Lynn, Suzanne480/727-9332Suzanne.Lynn@asu.edu
Maerowitz, Marlene602-285-5081Mpontrelli@dickinsonwright.com
Mamaghani, Leslie480/965-9042leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu
Marchant, Gary480/965-3246Gary.Marchant@asu.edu
Martinez, Maria602/496-0282Maria.Jocelyn.Martinez@asu.edu
Matheson, Alan480/965-6503Alan.Matheson@asu.edu
Matsumura, Kaiponanea480/965-7419Kaiponanea.Matsumura@asu.edu
Mayes, Kristin480/965-7636Kris.Mayes@asu.edu
Menkhus, Eric480/727-8856eric.menkhus@asu.edu
Meo, Katherine480/965-1474Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Meyerson, Bruce602/277-4585Brucemeyerson@msn.com
Miller, Barbarakaye480/727-7820Barbarakaye.Miller@asu.edu
Miller, Robert480/965-4085Robert.J.Miller@asu.edu
Montelongo, Lydia480/727-7667lydia.montelongo@asu.edu
Moore, Ana480/727-9274Ana.B.Moore@asu.edu
Morris, Roger(602) 229-5269Rmorris@quarles.com
Mospan, Tara480/965-4868Tara.Mospan@asu.edu
Murphy, Jeffrie480/965-5856JEFFRIE.MURPHY@asu.edu
Noblitt, Daniel480/994-9888Dnoblitt@ngtechlaw.com
Noreuil, Chad480/965-9158Chad.Noreuil@asu.edu
Norwood, Andrew480/965-5329Andrew.Norwood@asu.edu
Obregon, Estela480/965-6181Estela.Obregon@asu.edu
O'Grady, Catherine480/965-2847Catherine.Ogrady@asu.edu
Orenstein, Daniel480/727-2092Daniel.Orenstein@asu.edu
Paige, David(602) 230-5568Dpaige@quarles.com
Pardo, Leslie480/965-3579Leslie.Pardo@asu.edu
Peck, Deana Deana.Peck@asu.edu
Perez, Janet480/727-9052Janet.M.Perez@asu.edu
Plunkett, Paul480/348-0613Paul.Plunkett@asu.edu
Pogson, Deborah480/727-6523PogsD@asu.edu
Popko, Sigmund480/965-6557Sigmund.Popko@asu.edu
Porter, Lisa480/965-6487Lisa.A.Porter@asu.edu
Potenza, Austin602/252-6555Austin.Potenza@asu.edu
Relph, Deborah480/965-5386Deborah.Relph@asu.edu
Roddy, Michelle480/965-4151Michelle.Roddy@asu.edu
Rose, Jonathan480/965-6513Jonathan.Rose@asu.edu
Roundtree, Patricia480/965-4877Patricia.Roundtree@asu.edu
Rubin, Mike(480) 285-5008Michael.Rubin@mwmf.com
Rule, Troy480/965-7553Troy.Rule@asu.edu
Saks, Michael480/727-7193Michael.Saks@asu.edu
Saleh, Liset480/965-4865Liset.Saleh@asu.edu
Sands, Jon602/382-2742Jon.Sands@asu.edu
Scharff, Erin480/965-3964Erin.Scharff@asu.edu
Schatzki, George480/965-0746George.Schatzki@asu.edu
Schneider, John480/884-1994John.Schneider@asu.edu
Schroeder, Milton480/965-6458MILTON.SCHROEDER@asu.edu
Schulz, Karen480/727-0616Kbradshaw@asu.edu
Scoville, Karen480/965-4869Karen.Scoville@asu.edu
Shely, Lynda480/905-7237Lynda@shelylaw.com
Sigler, Mary480/965-3839MARY.SIGLER@asu.edu
Skinner, Kerry480/965-4872Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu
Smith, Ann480/965-4265Ann.Evans@asu.edu
Smith, Rodney Rodney.K.Smith@asu.edu
Snyder, William480/965-5379William.P.Snyder@asu.edu
Soto, Shelli480/965-1474Law.Admissions@asu.edu
St Amour, Michelle480/965-8181Michelle.St.Amour@asu.edu
Stanton, Ann480/965-6648Ann.Stanton@asu.edu
Stinson, Judith480/965-8512judith.stinson@asu.edu
Sylvester, Douglas480/965-6188Douglas.Sylvester@asu.edu
Tanner, Amber480/965-6523Amber.Cluff@asu.edu
Trotta, Victoria480/965-2521Victoria.Trotta@asu.edu
Tsosie, Rebecca480/965-2714rebecca.tsosie@asu.edu
Van Wicklin, Jim480/727-0645James.Vanwicklin@asu.edu
Vavra, Tammy480/965-4637tammy.vavra@asu.edu
Velez, Gabriel480/965-1755gjvelez@asu.edu
Walsh, Wilma480/727-6990Wilma.Walsh@asu.edu
Warren, Megan480/727-6979Megan.Warren.1@asu.edu
Weidenaar, Kim480/727-2091Kim.Weidenaar@asu.edu
Weinstein, James480/965-1305JAMES.WEINSTEIN@asu.edu
White, Michael4809650105 9650219Mjwhite@asu.edu
Wilhite, Monique480/696-7323Monique.Branscomb@asu.edu
Williams, Danielle480/965-2922Danielle.Williams.1@asu.edu
Williams, Jennifer480/727-0420JENNIFER.H.WILLIAMS@asu.edu
Williams, Samantha480/965-5290Samantha.C.Williams@asu.edu
Williams, Thomas480/965-1302Thomas.T.Williams@asu.edu
Wilson, William480/965-5573William.D.Wilson@asu.edu
Winer, Laurence480/965-5806L.H.Winer@asu.edu
Wissler, Roselle480/965-0646Roselle.Wissler@asu.edu
Yeoh-Chu, Sylvia480/965-8702syeohchu@asu.edu
Zettler, Hugo480/965-6181Hugo.Zettler@asu.edu