NameOffice PhoneEmail Address
Abbott, Joshua480/965-2465Josh.Abbott@asu.edu
Abbott, Kenneth480/965-5917Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
Alexander, Connie480/965-5429Connie.Alexander@asu.edu
Almaraz, Adam480/965-0367Adam.Almaraz@asu.edu
Ames, Victoria480/965-6631Victoria.Ames@asu.edu
Ansari, Nishal480/965-4863Nishal.Ansari@asu.edu
Baier, Chris480/965-6925Christopher.Baier@asu.edu
Bales, Scott602/452-3534Sbales@courts.az.gov
Barnes, Jennifer480/727-7331Jennifer.Barnes@asu.edu
Bartels, Robert480/965-7053Robert.Bartels@asu.edu
Beardsley, Nanci480/965-9774Nanci.Beardsley@asu.edu
Begay, Patrick480/965-2487Patrick.J.Begay@asu.edu
Bender, Paul480/965-2556Paul.Bender@asu.edu
Berch, Michael480/965-6419Michael.Berch@asu.edu
Bigler, Mariko480/965-6144Mariko.Bigler@asu.edu
Bodansky, Dan480/727-8577Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
Bodney, David602-798-5452 
Bohlen, Angie480/727-5578Angie.Bohlen@asu.edu
Bonilla, Cindy480/965-8181Cindy.Bonilla@asu.edu
Bradshaw Schulz, Karen480/727-0616Kbradshaw@asu.edu
Breaux, Amanda480/965-6405Amanda.Breaux@asu.edu
Buchanan, Lyndsey480/965-4870Lyndsey.Buchanan@asu.edu
Buel, Sarah480/965-9024Sarah.Buel@asu.edu
Burkey, Sandra480/965-8454Sandra.MacDonald@asu.edu
Burnette, Loni480/727-7895Loni.Burnette@asu.edu
Burns , Paul E. Paul.Burns@procopio.com
Cabot, Howard602-351-8235Cabot@brownbain.com
Calhoun, Elvie480/965-7794Elvie.Calhoun@asu.edu
Calleros, Charles480/965-4761Charles.Calleros@asu.edu
Carter, Andrew480/965-0396Andrew.Carter.1@asu.edu
Caswell, Corey480-965-2048Corey.Caswell@asu.edu
Chesler, Susan480/965-2554Susan.Chesler@asu.edu
Chodorow, Adam480/727-8574Adam.Chodorow@asu.edu
Church, Anthony602/506-6523Churcha@mcao.maricopa.gov
Clinton, Robert480/965-3501Rclinton@robert-clinton.com
Cohen, Larry 602/266-3080Ljc@ljcohen.com
Coury, Jonathan-Jonathan.Coury@asu.edu
Crouch, Allan480/965-5354Allan.Crouch@asu.edu
Cruz, Evelyn480/727-9272Evelyn.Cruz@asu.edu
Curley, Sarah 602/682-4146Sarah_curley@azb.uscourts.gov
Curtin, Victoria Gruver 480-998-3547Victoria@vcurtin.com
Dahlstedt, Jaime480/727-7398Jaime.Dahlstedt@asu.edu
Dallyn, Chuck480/965-6975Chuck.Dallyn@asu.edu
Damania, Chitra480/965-7896Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Dauber, Bob480/965-7359Bob.Dauber@asu.edu
Demaine, Linda480/727-8571Demaine@asu.edu
DeRemer, Ilona480/965-6758Ilona.Deremer@asu.edu
Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley602/640-9358Shelley.Detwiller@asu.edu
DiFelice, Beth480/965-4871Beth.Difelice@asu.edu
Downes, Ann Marie480/965-6204Ann.M.Downes@asu.edu
Dunne, Sarah480/965-2305Sarah.Dunne@asu.edu
Dworkin , Judith M. 480/425-2615Judith.Dworkin@sackstierney.com
Ellman, Ira480/965-2125Ira.Ellman@asu.edu
Esquer, Andrea480/696-7322Amesquer@asu.edu
Evans, Ann480/965-4265Ann.Evans@asu.edu
Facciola, Tamra Tamra.Facciola@asu.edu
Feeney, Lorraine480/965-5259Lorraine.Feeney@asu.edu
Fellmeth, Aaron480/727-8575Aaron.Fellmeth@asu.edu
Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty480/727-8580Pafergus@asu.edu
Flood, Kelly480/965-6181Kelly.Flood@asu.edu
Forst, Bradley602/758-2432Bradley.Forst@asu.edu
Fox, Emoline480/965-3365Emoline.Fox@asu.edu
Furgeson, Karen480/696-7321Karen.Furgeson@asu.edu
Gallagher, Whitney480/727-6653Whitney.Gallagher@asu.edu
Garcia, Edward480/965-4743Edward.Garcia@asu.edu
Garreau, Joel480/965-1300Joel.Garreau@asu.edu
Gartner, David480/965-9138David.Gartner@asu.edu
Gay, David480/965-4860William.Gay@asu.edu
George, Tina480/965-6606Tina.George-Reyes@asu.edu
Gibson, Scott 480/633-8100Sgibson@davismiles.com
Gordon, Andrew602/381-5460Andrew.S.Gordon@asu.edu
Graham, Zelda480/965-4893Roselda.Graham@asu.edu
Grey, Betsy480/965-6021Betsy.Grey@asu.edu
Gross, Michelle480/965-2007Michellegross@asu.edu
Gubler , Zachary480/965-2498Zachary.Gubler@asu.edu
Gunderson, Julie480/727-5458Julie.Gunderson@asu.edu
Haanes, Hal480/965-2124Hal.Haanes@asu.edu
Hahne, Josephine480/965-3096Josephine.Hahne@asu.edu
Haines, Randolph602/682-4240Randy_haines@azb.uscourts.gov
Halaby, Andrew602-382-6277Ahalaby@swlaw.com
Harris, Gregory602/262-5311Gregory.Y.Harris@asu.edu
Henteleff, Carrie480/965-7114Carrie.Henteleff@asu.edu
Herbert, Anne480/965-8072Anne.Herbert@asu.edu
Herrera, Tamara480/727-7194Tamara.Herrera@asu.edu
Highley, Lisa480/727-7703Lisa.Highley@asu.edu
Hinshaw, Art480/965-3109Art.Hinshaw@asu.edu
Hodge Jr., James G. 480/727-8576James.Hodge.1@asu.edu
Hoh, Pamela480/965-1035Pamela.Hoh@asu.edu
Holden, Mike602-508-6220Mholden@holdenbrodman.com
Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer480/965-5275Jholsman@asu.edu
Holst, Kimberly480/965-1144Kimberly.Holst@asu.edu
Hutchison, Rebecca480/965-6619Rebecca.Hutchison@asu.edu
Jaynes, Andrew480/965-8238Andrew.Jaynes@asu.edu
Just, Denise480/965-1707Denise.Just@asu.edu
Kader, David480/965-6386David.Kader@asu.edu
Kappes, Jon602/614-4060Jonkappes@patentit.com
Karin, Marcy480/727-8579Marcy.Karin@asu.edu
Karjala, Dennis480/965-4010Dennis.Karjala@asu.edu
Kerr, Jeffrey480/727-7092Jeffrey.Kerr@asu.edu
Khan, Faraz480/965-7446Faraz.Khan@asu.edu
Kittrie, Orde480/727-8572Orde.Kittrie@asu.edu
Kramer, Zachary480/727-0300Zachary.A.Kramer@asu.edu
Krattiger, Anatole480/620-6550Anatole@asu.edu
Landry, Carolyn480/965-4862Carolyn.Landry@asu.edu
Langenfeld, Amy480/727-8726Amy.Langenfeld@asu.edu
Larson, Rhett480/727-7465Rhett.Larson@asu.edu
Lester, Darlene480/965-7715Darlene.Lester@asu.edu
Lindsay, Joe480/727-7469Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Lowrance, Dan602/506-1341Dan.Lowrance@asu.edu
Lugo, Amanda480/727-8260Amanda.D.Lugo@asu.edu
Lynk, Myles480/965-0433Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
Lynn, Suzy480/727-9332Suzanne.Lynn@asu.edu
Mamaghani, Leslie480/965-9042Leslie.Mamaghani@asu.edu
Marchant, Gary480/965-3246Gary.Marchant@asu.edu
Martinez, Maria602/496-0282Maria.Jocelyn.Martinez@asu.edu
Matheson, Alan480/965-6503Alan.Matheson@asu.edu
Matsumura, Kaiponanea480/965-7419Kaiponanea.Matsumura@asu.edu
Mayes, Kris480/965-7636Kris.Mayes@asu.edu
Menkhus, Eric480/727-8856Eric.Menkhus@asu.edu
Meo, Kathy480/965-1474Law.Admissions@asu.edu
Meyerson, Bruce602/277-4585Brucemeyerson@msn.com
Miller, BarbaraKaye480/727-7820Barbarakaye.Miller@asu.edu
Miller, Robert480/965-4085Robert.J.Miller@asu.edu
Montelongo, Lydia480/727-7667Lydia.Montelongo@asu.edu
Moore, Ana480/727-9274Ana.B.Moore@asu.edu
Morris, Roger(602) 229-5269Rmorris@quarles.com
Mospan, Tara480/965-4868Tara.Mospan@asu.edu
Murphy, Jeffrie480/965-5856Jeffrie.Murphy@asu.edu
Napoli Coordes, Laura480/965-8976Laura.Napoli@asu.edu
Nava-Schellinger, Vivian480/965-6340Vivian.Nava-Schellinger@asu.edu
Noblitt, Daniel480/994-9888Dnoblitt@ngtechlaw.com
Noreuil, Chad480/965-9158Chad.Noreuil@asu.edu
Norwood, Andrew480/965-5329Andrew.Norwood@asu.edu
Obregon, Estela480/965-6181Estela.Obregon@asu.edu
O'Brien, Katie480/965-6847Katherine.Howlandobrien@asu.edu
O'Grady, Catherine480/965-2847Catherine.Ogrady@asu.edu
Orenstein, Daniel480/727-2092Daniel.Orenstein@asu.edu
Paige, David(602) 230-5568Dpaige@quarles.com
Pardo, Leslie480/965-3579Leslie.Pardo@asu.edu
Peck, Deana Deana.Peck@asu.edu
Perez, Janet480/727-9052Janet.M.Perez@asu.edu
Plunkett, Paul480/348-0613Paul.Plunkett@asu.edu
Pogson, Deborah480/727-6523Pogsd@asu.edu
Pontrelli, Marlene602-285-5081Mpontrelli@dickinsonwright.com
Popko , Zig 480/965-6557Sigmund.Popko@asu.edu
Porter, Lisa480/965-6487Lisa.A.Porter@asu.edu
Potenza, Austin602/252-6555Austin.Potenza@asu.edu
Relph, Deborah480/965-5386Deborah.Relph@asu.edu
Roddy, Michelle480/965-4151Michelle.Roddy@asu.edu
Rose, Jonathan480/965-6513Jonathan.Rose@asu.edu
Roundtree, Patricia480/965-4877Patricia.Roundtree@asu.edu
Rubin, Mike(480) 285-5008Michael.Rubin@mwmf.com
Rule, Troy480/965-7553Troy.Rule@asu.edu
Saks, Michael480/727-7193Michael.Saks@asu.edu
Saleh, Liset480/965-4865Liset.Saleh@asu.edu
Sands, Jon602/382-2742Jon.Sands@asu.edu
Scharff, Erin480/965-3964Erin.Scharff@asu.edu
Schatzki, George480/965-0746George.Schatzki@asu.edu
Schneider, John480/884-1994John.Schneider@asu.edu
Schroeder, Milt480/965-6458Milton.Schroeder@asu.edu
Scoville, Karen480/965-4869Karen.Scoville@asu.edu
Shely, Lynda480/905-7237Lynda@shelylaw.com
Sigler, Mary480/965-3839Mary.Sigler@asu.edu
Skinner, Kerry480/965-4872Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu
Smith, Rodney Rodney.K.Smith@asu.edu
Snyder, Pat480/965-5379William.P.Snyder@asu.edu
Soto, Shelli480/965-1474Law.Admissions@asu.edu
St Amour, Michelle480/965-8181Michelle.St.Amour@asu.edu
Stanton, Ann480/965-6648Ann.Stanton@asu.edu
Stinson, Judy480/965-8512Judith.Stinson@asu.edu
Sylvester, Douglas 480/965-6188Douglas.Sylvester@asu.edu
Tanner, Amber480/965-6523Amber.Cluff@asu.edu
Trotta, Tory480/965-2521Victoria.Trotta@asu.edu
Tsosie, Rebecca480/965-2714Rebecca.Tsosie@asu.edu
Van Wicklin, Jim480/727-0645James.Vanwicklin@asu.edu
Vavra, Tammy480/965-4637Tammy.Vavra@asu.edu
Velez, Gabriel480/965-1755Gjvelez@asu.edu
Walker, Leanna Leanna.Walker@asu.edu
Walsh, Wilma480/727-6990Wilma.Walsh@asu.edu
Warren, Megan480/727-6979Megan.Warren.1@asu.edu
Weidenaar, Kim480/727-2091Kim.Weidenaar@asu.edu
Weinstein, James480/965-1305James.Weinstein@asu.edu
White, Michael4809650105 9650219Mjwhite@asu.edu
Wilhite, Monique480/696-7323Monique.Branscomb@asu.edu
Williams, Danielle480/965-2922Danielle.Williams.1@asu.edu
Williams, Jen480/727-0420Jennifer.H.Williams@asu.edu
Williams, Samantha480/965-5290Samantha.C.Williams@asu.edu
Williams, Tom480/965-1302Thomas.T.Williams@asu.edu
Wilson, William480/965-5573William.D.Wilson@asu.edu
Winer, Laurence480/965-5806L.H.Winer@asu.edu
Wissler, Roselle480/965-0646Roselle.Wissler@asu.edu
Yeoh-Chu, Sylvia480/965-8702Syeohchu@asu.edu
Zettler, Hugo480/965-6181Hugo.Zettler@asu.edu