Search Results: New Search

Anugula, Keerthan Reddy   Office Aide
email address: kanugula@asu.edu


Casavecchia, Carl J  Library Aide Ii
email address: ccasavec@asu.edu


Howard, Robert John  Library Aide Ii
email address: robert.j.howard@asu.edu


Irvine, Clare Frances  Student Worker Ii
building/room: - -
email address: clare.irvine@asu.edu


Johnson, Everett Hope  Student Worker Ii
email address: everett.h.johnson@asu.edu


Luo, Shiyu   Student Worker Ii
email address: shiyu.luo@asu.edu


Peralta, Lizbeth Yesenia  Student Worker Iii
email address: lizbeth.peralta@asu.edu


Petersen, Gabrielle Nicole  Student Worker Ii
email address: gabrielle.petersen@asu.edu


Rogers, Amanda Jane  Student Worker Ii
email address: amanda.jane.rogers.1@asu.edu


Saria, Matthew Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: msaria@asu.edu


Sedigh Sarvestani, Niloofar   Student Worker Ii
email address: niloofar.sedighsarvestani@asu.edu


Sisko, Kara Rose  Student Worker Ii
email address: kara.sisko@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu


Tucker, Yasmin Paisley  Student Worker Ii
email address: yasmin.tucker@asu.edu


Wang, Cheng   Library Aide Ii
email address: cwang167@asu.edu