Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Barajas, Katelyn   Student Worker I
email address: kbaraja5@asu.edu


Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student Worker Iii
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Cord, Rachel Tiffany  Student Worker Ii
email address: rachel.cord@asu.edu


Engdahl, Edward   Student Worker I
email address: edward.engdahl@asu.edu


Frias, Christopher   Student Worker Ii
email address: christopher.frias@asu.edu


Grimes, Haily   Student Worker Iii
email address: haily.grimes@asu.edu


Hahne, Christopher Michael  Student Worker I
email address: christopher.hahne@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Lincoln, Anthony S.  Student Worker Ii
email address: aslincol@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Student Worker I
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Machuca, Ariana   Student Worker I
email address: ariana.machuca@asu.edu


Macias, Carlos Eduardo  Student Worker I
email address: carlos.e.macias@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Smith, Haley Rae  Student Worker Ii
email address: hrsmith8@asu.edu


Swett, Shannon Ashleigh  Student Worker Iii
email address: saswett@asu.edu


Verbera, Paulina   Student Worker I
email address: paulina.verbera@asu.edu


Wallace, Kira Nichole  Student Worker I
email address: kira.wallace@asu.edu