Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Banerjee, Swastik   Student Worker Ii
email address: swastik.banerjee@asu.edu


Cozzi, Mary Patricia  Student Worker Ii
email address: mary.cozzi@asu.edu


Franks, Deja C  Student Worker Ii
email address: dcfrank2@asu.edu


Frias, Christopher -  Student Worker Ii
email address: christopher.frias@asu.edu


Gibson, Melissa   Student Worker Ii
email address: melissa.gibson.1@asu.edu


Gomez, Veronica Melissa  Student Worker Iii
email address: veronica.m.gomez@asu.edu


Hammerschmidt, Jennifer Rose  Research Aide
email address: jennifer.hammerschmidt@asu.edu


Howard, Robert John  Library Aide Ii
email address: robert.j.howard@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Luo, Shiyu   Student Worker Ii
email address: cynthia.luo@asu.edu


Macias, Carlos Eduardo  Student Worker Ii
email address: carlos.e.macias@asu.edu


Martinez, Ashley Michele  Student Worker Iii
email address: ashleymartinez@asu.edu


Pruter, Kanin Nathaniel  Student Worker Ii
email address: kanin.pruter@asu.edu


Saria, Matthew Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: msaria@asu.edu


Sedigh Sarvestani, Niloofar   Student Worker Ii
email address: niloofar.sedighsarvestani@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu