Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student Worker Ii
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Chaurasia, Jayesh Ramchandra  Student Worker Ii
email address: jayesh.chaurasia@asu.edu


Chavez, Mercedes Marlaina  Student Worker Ii
email address: mercedes.chavez@asu.edu


Cord, Rachel Tiffany  Student Worker Ii
email address: rachel.cord@asu.edu


Cozzi, Mary Patricia  Student Worker Ii
email address: mary.cozzi@asu.edu


Frias, Christopher -  Student Worker Ii
email address: christopher.frias@asu.edu


Gibson, Melissa   Student Worker Ii
email address: melissa.gibson.1@asu.edu


Goodall, Coy Falon  Student Worker Ii
email address: cfgoodal@asu.edu


Grimes, Haily   Student Worker Ii
email address: haily.grimes@asu.edu


Hirmendi, Marwa   Student Worker Ii
email address: marwa.hirmendi@asu.edu


Huntzinger, Nathan Curtis  Student Worker Ii
email address: nathan.huntzinger@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Lujan, Emily Linn  Student Worker Ii
email address: emily.lujan@asu.edu


Machuca, Ariana   Student Worker Ii
email address: ariana.machuca@asu.edu


Macias, Carlos Eduardo  Student Worker Ii
email address: carlos.e.macias@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu