Search Results: New Search

Barrios, Jose Francisco  Student Worker Ii
email address: jose.barrios@asu.edu


Carbajal, Magdiel Adali  Student Worker Ii
email address: magdiel.carbajal@asu.edu


Davis, Ryan McCarthy  Student Worker Ii
email address: ryan.m.davis@asu.edu


Greenfield, Kiel   Student Worker Ii
email address: kiel.greenfield@asu.edu


Hamm, Amanda   Student Worker Ii
email address: ahamm1@asu.edu


Irvine, Clare Frances  Student Worker Ii
building/room: - -
email address: clare.irvine@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iii
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Krukar, Joel Michael  Student Worker Ii
email address: joel.krukar@asu.edu


Luo, Shiyu   Student Worker Ii
email address: shiyu.luo@asu.edu


Masick, Kyanna Nicole  Student Worker Ii
email address: kyanna.masick@asu.edu


Meltzer, Rose Clare  Student Worker Iii
email address: rose.meltzer@asu.edu


Meyer, Amanda Christine  Student Worker Ii
email address: amanda.c.meyer@asu.edu


Ortiz, Neal Johnathon  Student Worker Ii
email address: neal.ortiz@asu.edu


Ortiz, Blake Kelly  Student Worker Iii
email address: bkortiz@asu.edu


Peralta, Lizbeth Yesenia  Student Worker Iii
email address: lizbeth.peralta@asu.edu


Petersen, Gabrielle Nicole  Student Worker Ii
email address: gabrielle.petersen@asu.edu


Saria, Matthew Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: msaria@asu.edu


Saylor, Oscar Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: oscar.saylor@asu.edu


Sisko, Kara Rose  Student Worker Ii
email address: kara.sisko@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu