Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Gaberdiel, Chelsea   


Galbut, Martin   


Gamble, Adrian -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: adrian.gamble@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/474-3638   email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/774-2901   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Ganajian, Armand Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: armand.ganajian@asu.edu


Gandara, Talbot Whitney  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: talbot.gandara@asu.edu


Garcia, David -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: david.garcia.7@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: LAWLIB 120
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Rosa I  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rosa.i.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Garman, Steven Morgan  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.garman@asu.edu


Garnes, Sarah Maria  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sarah.garnes@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Garreau, Joel   Professor of Law, Culture and Values, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law; Founding Director, The Prevail Project: Wise Governance for Challenging Futures; Founding Co-Director, Emerge: Artists + Scientists Redesign the Future; Founding Director, The Seven Horizons Project; Affiliate Faculty Member, ASU School for the Future of Innovation in Society (SFIS)
office phone: 480/965-1300   building/room: LAW 120E
email address: joel.garreau@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law;Associate Dean;Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs;Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs;Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: LAW 218
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Garza, Devin Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: devin.garza@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Cvlap
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael Gregory  
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Asst Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: LAWLIB 112B
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Gemar, Emily Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: emily.gemar@asu.edu


Genco, Adriana -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: adriana.genco@asu.edu


George, Tina Sheree  Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-6606   building/room: LAW 269
email address: tinageorge@asu.edu


George-Reyes, Lindsey Krystine  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: lgeorgereyes@asu.edu


Gerarden, Ted   
office phone: (703) 819-7507   email address: ted.gerarden@asu.edu


Gertler, Simon W  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: simon.gertler@asu.edu


Ghormley, Scott Cleland  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: scott.ghormley@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate
email address: pgiancola@swlaw.com


Gibson, Don E  Faculty Assoc
email address: don.gibson@asu.edu


Gibson, Melissa   Student Worker Ii
email address: melissa.gibson.1@asu.edu


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/633-8100   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Gidari, Albert   


Giebner, Harvey Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: harvey.giebner@asu.edu


Giff, Jennifer Kay  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.giff@asu.edu


Gilbreath, Lewis Rodolfo  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lewis.gilbreath@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan -  
office phone: 602/952-1233   email address: susan.r.gilman@asu.edu


Glass, Amanda Helen  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.glass@asu.edu


Gleave, Jonathan Kyle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.gleave@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Goddard, Terry   


Godinez, Katherine Mary  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: katherine.godinez@asu.edu


Goldenberg, Simon R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sgoldenberg@asu.edu


Goldenson, Phil Robert-Samuel  Student: Class of MLS: 2013, JD: 2016
email address: pgoldens@asu.edu


Golubovich, Rachel Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.golubovich@asu.edu


Gomez, Veronica Melissa  Student Worker Iii
email address: veronica.m.gomez@asu.edu


Gonzales, Enrique Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: enrique.r.gonzales@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Arturo -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: arturo.gonzalez.1@asu.edu


Goodman, Maribel -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016
email address: maribel.angulo@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: nicole.m.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gorelik, Michael -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.gorelik.1@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gorsegner, Eric L.  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: eric.gorsegner@asu.edu


Gorski, Mark Zerth  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: mzgorski@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Gover, Kevin   Professor
office phone: 202/633-6700   email address: kevin.gover@asu.edu


Gowan, Justin K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jkgowan@asu.edu


Graczyk, Jaimie Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jbeleven@asu.edu


Graham, Zachary W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zachary.graham@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Director of Alumni Relations
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: LAW 246C
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Granger, Andrew John  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.j.granger@asu.edu


Grass, Kia Marisa  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kia.grass@asu.edu


Green, Bruce McRae  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: bruce.green@asu.edu


Greggersen, Marshall F  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: marshall.greggersen@asu.edu


Gregory, Chelsea Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: chelsea.gregory@asu.edu


Gregory, Quinton S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: quinton.gregory@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Professor of Law; Alan A. Matheson Fellow; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Fellow, ASU Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics, 2015-2016
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: LAW 225
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Gritten, Jeremy Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jeremy.gritten@asu.edu


Gross, Adam Joshua  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey David  
office phone: 602/530-8390   email address: jeffrey.d.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Michelle L.  Director, Lisa Foundation Patent Law Clinic; Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: LAW 106G
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Grozdanov, Anna I  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: anna.grozdanov@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: LAW 214
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Gulinson, Chelsea Leah  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: chelsea.gulinson@asu.edu


Gultz, Chrisanne Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cgultz@asu.edu


Guo, Yaxin -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: yaya.guo@asu.edu


Gupta, Ankita -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ankita.gupta.1@asu.edu


Gustafson, Taylor Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: taylor.gustafson@asu.edu


Guyll, Christopher James  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: christopher.guyll@asu.edu