Search Results: New Search

Gadberry, Erica Leann  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: erica.leavitt@asu.edu


Gaines, Collin Ross  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: collin.gaines@asu.edu


Galbes, Fernanda Dalmaso  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: fernanda.galbes@asu.edu


Galbut, Martin   


Gale, Kristy -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: kristy.gale@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Technology Support Analyst Principal
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: LAWLIB 120
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Elizabeth Bernice Nyasha  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: elizabeth.chidyausikumbaiwa@asu.edu


Gardinir-Johnson, Katherine   
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Garlick, Gregory George  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2013
email address: gregory.garlick@asu.edu


Garman, Steven Morgan  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.garman@asu.edu


Garnes, Sarah Maria  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sarah.garnes@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  Faculty Assoc
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Garreau, Joel   Lincoln Professor of Law, Culture and Values; Director, The Prevail Project: Wise Governance for Challenging Futures; Co-Director, Emerge: Artists + Scientists Redesign the Future; Co-Director, The ASU-New America Foundation Partnership; Affiliate Faculty Member, ASU Consortium for Science,;Policy & Outcomes (CSPO)
office phone: 480/965-1300   building/room: LAW 120E
email address: joel.garreau@asu.edu


Garrett, Chase T  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: chase.garrett@asu.edu


Garrett, Jeffrey Javon  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jeffrey.j.garrett@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law;Associate Dean;Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs;Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs;Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: LAW 218
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael Gregory  
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Asst Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: LAWLIB 112B
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Gee, Todd Marcus  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: todd.gee@asu.edu


Genco, Adriana -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: adriana.genco@asu.edu


George, Tina Sheree  Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-6606   building/room: LAW 269
email address: tina.george-reyes@asu.edu


Gerszewski, David James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.gerszewski@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate
email address: pgiancola@swlaw.com


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/633-8100   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Giff, Jennifer Kay  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.giff@asu.edu


Gilbreath, Lewis Rodolfo  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lewis.gilbreath@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   College of Law Ambassador and Adjunct Professor of Law


Gleave, Jonathan Kyle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.gleave@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Godinez, Katherine Mary  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: katherine.godinez@asu.edu


Goldenberg, Simon R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sgoldenberg@asu.edu


Golubovich, Rachel Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.golubovich@asu.edu


Gong, Sixian -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: sixian.gong@asu.edu


Gonzales, Enrique Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: enrique.r.gonzales@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Arturo -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: arturo.gonzalez.1@asu.edu


Good, Stacey Yvonne  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: stacey.y.johnson@asu.edu


Goodwin, Melody A  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: melody.goodwin@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Faculty Associate
email address: nicole.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gottry, Kalla Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kalla.gottry@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Graczyk, Jaimie Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jbeleven@asu.edu


Graham, Justin Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.t.graham@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Office Supervisor, Clinical Program
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: LAW 263
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Green, Bruce McRae  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: bruce.green@asu.edu


Green, James M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: james.m.green.1@asu.edu


Green, Lee -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lee.harman@asu.edu


Greggersen, Marshall F  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: marshall.greggersen@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Professor of Law; Alan A. Matheson Fellow; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: LAW 225
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Gross, Adam Joshua  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey D.  
email address: jeff.gross@gknet.com


Gross, Michelle L.  Director, Lisa Foundation Patent Law Clinic; Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: LAW 106G
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: LAW 214
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Gultz, Chrisanne Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cgultz@asu.edu


Gunderson, Julie Marie  Specialist
office phone: 480/727-5458   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: julie.gunderson@asu.edu


Gustafson, Andrew Robert  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: andrew.r.gustafson@asu.edu


Gustafson, Taylor Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: taylor.gustafson@asu.edu