Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Landolt, Lukas M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lukas.landolt@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Academic Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: LAW 101
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: LAW 231A
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lara, Lucero -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: lucerolara0@asu.edu


Larson, Justin James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: justin.j.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Senior Research Fellow, Kyl Center for Water Policy; at the Morrison Institute for Public Policy
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: LAW 252
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Tod M  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: tod.larson@asu.edu


Laurel, Ana A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aalaurel@asu.edu


Lauxman, Timothy Sean  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.lauxman@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lawrence, James Merritt  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmlawre3@asu.edu


Layne, Allister Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: allister.layne@asu.edu


Le, Joshua Thaithong  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: jtle5@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Dawn Walton  Director
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: dawn.w.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Erik Jia-Ming  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: erik.j.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Erik T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: etlee3@asu.edu


Lee, Seth -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slee403@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lemelman, Sarah -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slemelma@asu.edu


Lemley, Sarah Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.lemley@asu.edu


Lenets, Olen V  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: olen.lenets@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Lervold, Jacob E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacob.lervold@asu.edu


Lester, Darlene   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: LAW 230
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Levine, Madison Rebecca  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: madison.levine@asu.edu


Lewis, Amanda Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.christine.lewis@asu.edu


Libbey, Daniel Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: daniel.libbey@asu.edu


Liberti, Travis Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: travis.liberti@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lim, Gabriel Abad  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gabriel.lim@asu.edu


Lindor, Rachel A  Faculty Assoc
email address: rachel.lindor@asu.edu


Lindvall, Alexander J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.lindvall@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Liston, Cameron John  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cameron.liston@asu.edu


Locke-Zamora, Trisha Bella  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: trisha.locke-zamora@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Long, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.c.long@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lopez, Ana Josefina  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ana.j.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Carolina Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: carolina.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Guillermina -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: guillermina.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Jaylen Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaylen.lopez@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lorenzen, Adam John  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: lorenzen.adam@asu.edu


Love, Joshua E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jelove4@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/506-1341   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Lowrance, Haley Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: haley.lowrance@asu.edu


Lucia, Amanda -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.lucia@asu.edu


Luedtke, Michelle Aimee  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: michelle.luedtke@asu.edu


Lujan, Emily Linn  Student Worker Ii
email address: emily.lujan@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: LAW 224
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Luna, Orlando -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: oluna2@asu.edu


Lund, Jonathan R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jrlund3@asu.edu


Luther, Keli -  Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession; Senior Fellow, Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation, in Public Health Law & Policy; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability; Honors Thesis Advisor and Faculty, Barrett, the Honors College; Affiliated Faculty in Justice and Social Inquiry School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: LAW 226
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lysene, Derick Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: derick.lysene@asu.edu


Lystrup, Dane Eric  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dane.lystrup@asu.edu