Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Zajac, Matthew Allen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: matthew.a.zajac@asu.edu


Zeller, Robert A.  
email address: robert.zeller@asu.edu
web site: http://friesen.faculty.asu.edu/members.html


Zettler, Hugo F.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 106
email address: hugo.zettler@asu.edu


Zhang, Yiming -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: yzhan708@asu.edu


Zhuang, Xueqiao -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015, JD: 2017
email address: xueqiao.zhuang@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Az Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0573   email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas Glenn  
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas Glenn  
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Joshua R.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: joshua.r.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zollinger, Nathan Corey  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nathan.c.zollinger@asu.edu


Zolno, Mark   


Zuverink, Jennifer Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennifer.zuverink@asu.edu


Zweig, Jay Alan  Faculty Associate
email address: jay.zweig@asu.edu