Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Bacal, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: joseph.bacal@asu.edu


Baccaro, Valerie R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: vbaccaro@asu.edu


Badum, Paul John Balongag  Student: Class of JD: 2020


Baer, Joel Robert  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2018
email address: joel.baer@asu.edu


Bahr, Sandra Lea  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: sandra.bahr@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dale.baich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: 530
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Baillargeon, Robbie Gilles  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: rbaillar@asu.edu


Baker, Corinne   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cbaker18@asu.edu


Balconi, Lauren E  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6413   building/room: 573AD
email address: lauren.balconi@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ball, Casey Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: casey.ball@asu.edu


Ballew, Jordan Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jordan.ballew@asu.edu


Balzarini, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: peter.balzarini@asu.edu


Bane, Brianna K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brianna.bane@asu.edu


Banes, Rebecca Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rebecca.banes@asu.edu


Banks, Angela Marie  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law
email address: angela.m.banks@asu.edu


Banuelos Nunez, Noe Victor  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: noe.banuelosnunez@asu.edu


Barajas, Katelyn   Student Worker I
email address: kbaraja5@asu.edu


Barnard, Catherine Tonsich  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: catherine.barnard@asu.edu


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Director of the Externship Program
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: 426
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barney, Matthew Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.barney@asu.edu


Barragan, Danielle Luz  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: danielle.barragan@asu.edu


Barraza, Susana I  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: susana.barraza@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480-965-7053   building/room: 472 Computing Commons
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Barton, Bradley H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bradley.barton@asu.edu


Basaraba, Amy Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: abasarab@asu.edu


Basilious, Peter   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: pbasilio@asu.edu


Bass, Jennie M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jmbass2@asu.edu


Bata, Nicholas Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bata@asu.edu


Batchelor, Clifton H.  Faculty Associate
email address: clifton.batchelor@asu.edu
web site: http://www.ExpertNegotiator.com


Baum, Redfield   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 602/376-7663   email address: redfield.baum.1@asu.edu


Beals, Zachary M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zbeals@asu.edu


Beatse, Ryan Scott  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: rbeatse@asu.edu


Beatty, Nicholas Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nabeatty@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Bebo, Naomi Y.  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.bebo@asu.edu


Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Becker, Craig Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: craig.a.becker@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/240-4020   email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Beecher, Kris Olin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kris.beecher@asu.edu


Behnke, Kalyn Dyanne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kalyn.behnke@asu.edu


Belanger, James   
office phone: 602/373-3372   email address: james.belanger@asu.edu
web site: jbelanger@csblaw.com


Bell, Jennilyn Denise  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jdbell1@asu.edu


Bellville, Alex Woods  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: alex.bellville@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: 684
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Benjamin, Kelli Anne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kelli.benjamin@asu.edu


Bennett, Bryan Maxwell  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryan.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Lucas J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucas.j.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael G  
web site: https://isearch.asu.edu/profile/2003699


Bentley, Jenna M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennabentley@asu.edu


Berch, Jessica Jeanne  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-4859   building/room: 460
email address: jessica.berch@asu.edu


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1059   building/room: 664
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Berlinski, Donna   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donna.berlinski@asu.edu


Berman, Lily R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lily.berman@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Berman, Spring   
email address: spring.berman@asu.edu


Berry, William L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wlberry@asu.edu


Bertram, Elizabeth   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.bertram@asu.edu


Best, Dustin D  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ddbest1@asu.edu


Best, Stephen F  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stephen.best@asu.edu


Bevans, Eric C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ecbevans@asu.edu


Bevier, Andrea Jo  Instructional Design Spec
office phone: 480/727-8727   building/room: 520BB
email address: andrea.bevier@asu.edu


Bezold, Heather R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hbezold@asu.edu


Big Knife, Jessie M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jbigknif@asu.edu


Bigbee, James Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: james.bigbee@asu.edu


Biggs, Stetson Joel  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: stetson.biggs@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-7392   building/room: 350DB
email address: mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Bill, Janet K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jkbill@asu.edu


Binkley, Kathryn Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kjbinkle@asu.edu


Bishop, Anne Wallace  
office phone: 480/354-9719   email address: anne.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Marcus Dewayne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: marcus.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Bjorklund, Carly Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: carly.bjorklund@asu.edu


Black, Sheldon R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sheldon.black@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Blackwater, Jasmine G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jasmine.blackwater@asu.edu


Blaha, Constantin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: constantin.blaha@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Bliss, Carlee K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ckbliss@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: 366
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodea, Brandon Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.bodea@asu.edu


Bodmer, Steve Michael  General Counsel for the Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians
email address: steve.bodmer@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-798-5452   

Boehringer, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.boehringer@asu.edu


Bolick, Clint   


Bolz, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jbolz@asu.edu


Bonds, Laura Katherine  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: lbonds@asu.edu


Booker, Brian Ronald  
email address: brian.booker@asu.edu


Borden-Sistrunk, Lezlie Theresa  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: lezlie.barrett@asu.edu


Border, Eric Joseph  Asst Director, Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: 432
email address: eric.border@asu.edu


Bosch, Mark G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mgbosch@asu.edu


Bosio, Maria Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mbosio@asu.edu


Botta, Alison Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alison.botta@asu.edu


Bottiglieri, Katherine Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.e.ewing@asu.edu


Boughton, Kathryn   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kathryn.boughton@asu.edu


Boumstein, Alexis K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aboumste@asu.edu


Bowe, Samantha   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: samantha.bowe@asu.edu


Bowen, Brennan Anthony Ryker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: babowen1@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bowers, Marcus Ronald  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: marcus.bowers@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana   Assoc Prof
office phone: 480/727-4519    building/room: 370
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Boyd, Candice F.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0319   building/room: 401F
email address: candice.boyd@asu.edu


Boyle, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: daniel.boyle.1@asu.edu


Boyle, Michael   Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: mboyle8@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
Program Affiliate Scholar, Classical Liberal Institute,
New York University School of Law

office phone: 480)727-0616   building/room: 570
email address: kbradshaw@asu.edu


Bradtke, Robert A  Ambassador
email address: rbradtke@asu.edu


Brandon, Michael Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: mrbrando@asu.edu


Brandt, Naomi L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlbrandt@asu.edu


Breidenbach, Nadia Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: nadia.breidenbach@asu.edu


Brennan, David Brooks  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: david.b.brennan@asu.edu


Breslau, Lindsay Rachel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lindsay.breslau@asu.edu


Bridgesmith, Larry Wayne  Fac Assoc Fall 17
email address: lwbridge@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brien, Shannon M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: smbrien@asu.edu


Brierley, Micah James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: micah.brierley@asu.edu


Brill, Kelly R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: krbrill@asu.edu


Brinkman, Jonathan Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonathan.brinkman@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Brookes, Averie   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: abischak@asu.edu


Brooks, Elizabeth Katharine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.k.brooks@asu.edu


Brooks, Netiece Le'Crai  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: netiece.brooks@asu.edu


Brown, Christopher M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cmbrow30@asu.edu


Brown, Daniel P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dpbrown4@asu.edu


Brown, Griffin H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: griffin.h.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Jacob A.  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jabrow56@asu.edu


Brown, Jason M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: j.m.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Keaton C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kcbrown9@asu.edu


Brown, Nicholas James  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.james.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Peter Scripps  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: psbrown5@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Brunner, Jordan Alexander Ross  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jordan.brunner@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Bryce, Benjamin Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: benjamin.bryce@asu.edu


Brydenthal, Bree G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bbrydent@asu.edu


Buchanan, Mark Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.buchanan@asu.edu


Buckwald, Jordan   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jbuckwa2@asu.edu


Bucon, Ian Ormsby  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ian.bucon@asu.edu


Buddingh, Robert K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.buddingh@asu.edu


Buel, Christian W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christian.buel@asu.edu


Bulliner, Joseph Jr E  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jbulline@asu.edu


Bulloch, Lindsey Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lkbulloc@asu.edu


Bunch, Sarah Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.bunch@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burgoon, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tburgoon@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burke, Samantha J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sjburke1@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Asst Director
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: 392
email address: lauren.burkhart@asu.edu


Burlin, Michelle Deborah  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mburlin@asu.edu


Burnett, John A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.a.burnett@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Admin Professional
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: 422
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burrell, Dean   


Burtis, Helen E.  Office Assistant
email address: helen.burtis@asu.edu


Burton, Linda Gibbs  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: lgburton@asu.edu


Burton, Michael Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: maburto1@asu.edu


Burwell, Caitlin   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: caitlin.burwell@asu.edu


Bury, Matthew J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.j.bury@asu.edu


Busby, Jay T  Climatec Bnew Building Vendor
email address: jay.busby@asu.edu


Bush, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.s.bush@asu.edu


Bustamante, Nicholas Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bustamante@asu.edu


Butts, Rachel K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.butts@asu.edu


Byrd, Tia Colette  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tcbyrd1@asu.edu