Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Bahr, Sandra Lea  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: sandra.bahr@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dale.baich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: LAW 215
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Baillargeon, Robbie Gilles  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: rbaillar@asu.edu


Baker, Corinne   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cbaker18@asu.edu


Balconi, Lauren E  Administrative Asst
email address: lauren.balconi@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ball, Casey Douglas  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: casey.ball@asu.edu


Balzarini, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: peter.balzarini@asu.edu


Bane, Brianna K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brianna.bane@asu.edu


Banes, Rebecca Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rebecca.banes@asu.edu


Barnard, Catherine Tonsich  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: catherine.barnard@asu.edu


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Director of the Externship Program
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: LAW 101A
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barney, Matthew Scott  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.barney@asu.edu


Barraza, Susana I  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: susana.barraza@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7053   building/room: CC-472
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Barton, Bradley H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bradley.barton@asu.edu


Basilious, Peter   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: pbasilio@asu.edu


Bata, Nicholas Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bata@asu.edu


Batchelor, Clifton H.  Faculty Associate
email address: clifton.batchelor@asu.edu
web site: http://www.ExpertNegotiator.com


Baum, Redfield   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 602/376-7663   email address: redfield.baum.1@asu.edu


Beatse, Ryan Scott  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: rbeatse@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Bebo, Naomi Y.  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.bebo@asu.edu


Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Becker, Craig Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: craig.a.becker@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/240-4020   email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Beecher, Kris Olin  Student Worker Ii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kris.beecher@asu.edu


Behnke, Kalyn Dyanne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kalyn.behnke@asu.edu


Behzadi, Bijan   Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: bijan.behzadi@asu.edu


Belanger, James   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/381-5485   email address: james.belanger@asu.edu
web site: jbelanger@csblaw.com


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: LAW 246D
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Benjamin, Kelli Anne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kelli.benjamin@asu.edu


Bennett, Bryan Maxwell  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryan.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Lucas J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucas.j.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael G  
web site: https://isearch.asu.edu/profile/2003699


Bentley, Jenna M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennabentley@asu.edu


Berch, Jessica Jeanne  Visiting Associate Professor
email address: jessica.berch@asu.edu


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6419   building/room: LAW 250
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Berlinski, Donna   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donna.berlinski@asu.edu


Berman, Lily R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lily.berman@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Berry, William L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wlberry@asu.edu


Bertram, Elizabeth   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.bertram@asu.edu


Best, Dustin D  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ddbest1@asu.edu


Best, Stephen F  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stephen.best@asu.edu


Bevans, Eric C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ecbevans@asu.edu


Bevier, Andrea Jo  Instructional Design Spec
office phone: 480/727-8727   email address: andrea.bevier@asu.edu


Bezold, Heather R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hbezold@asu.edu


Bigbee, James Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: james.bigbee@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-7392   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address: mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Binkley, Kathryn Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kjbinkle@asu.edu


Bishop, Anne Wallace  
office phone: 480/354-9719   email address: anne.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Marcus   Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: marcus.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Bjorklund, Carly Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: carly.bjorklund@asu.edu


Black, Palmer Glenn  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: palmer.black@asu.edu


Black, Sheldon R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sheldon.black@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Bliss, Carlee K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ckbliss@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: LAW 103C
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodea, Brandon Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.bodea@asu.edu


Bodmer, Steve Michael  General Counsel for the Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians
email address: steve.bodmer@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-798-5452   

Boehringer, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.boehringer@asu.edu


Bolz, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jbolz@asu.edu


Bonds, Laura Katherine  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: lbonds@asu.edu


Booker, Brian Ronald  
email address: brian.booker@asu.edu


Border, Eric Joseph  Asst Director, Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: LAW 119B
email address: eric.border@asu.edu


Bosch, Mark G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mgbosch@asu.edu


Bosio, Maria Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mbosio@asu.edu


Botta, Alison Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alison.botta@asu.edu


Bottiglieri, Katherine Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.e.ewing@asu.edu


Boughton, Kathryn   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kathryn.boughton@asu.edu


Bowe, Samantha   Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: samantha.bowe@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana   Assoc Prof
building/room: LAW 120D
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Boyd, Candice F.  Dir College Of Law
email address: candice.boyd@asu.edu


Boyd, Theresa Pilar  Student: Class of MLS: 2016, MSLB: 2016
email address: theresa.flores@asu.edu


Boyle, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: daniel.boyle.1@asu.edu


Boyle, Michael   Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: mboyle8@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
Program Affiliate Scholar, Classical Liberal Institute,
New York University School of Law

office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: LAW 240
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Bradtke, Robert A  Ambassador
email address: rbradtke@asu.edu


Brandon, Michael Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: mrbrando@asu.edu


Brennan, David Brooks  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: david.b.brennan@asu.edu


Brenner, Lynsie Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lynsie.brenner@asu.edu


Breslau, Lindsay Rachel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lindsay.breslau@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brien, Shannon M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: smbrien@asu.edu


Brierley, Micah James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: micah.brierley@asu.edu


Brill, Kelly R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: krbrill@asu.edu


Brinkman, Jonathan Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonathan.brinkman@asu.edu


Briscoe, Sean Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: briscoe@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Brookes, Averie   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: abischak@asu.edu


Brooks, Elizabeth Katharine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.k.brooks@asu.edu


Brooks, Netiece Le'Crai  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: netiece.brooks@asu.edu


Brown, Christopher M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cmbrow30@asu.edu


Brown, Griffin H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: griffin.h.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Jason M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: j.m.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Nicholas James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.james.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Peter Scripps  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: psbrown5@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Brunner, Jordan Alexander Ross  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jordan.brunner@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Bryce, Benjamin Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: benjamin.bryce@asu.edu


Brydenthal, Bree G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bbrydent@asu.edu


Buchanan, Mark Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.buchanan@asu.edu


Bucon, Ian Ormsby  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ian.bucon@asu.edu


Buddingh, Robert K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.buddingh@asu.edu


Buel, Christian W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christian.buel@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: LAW 254
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Bulliner, Joseph Jr E  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jbulline@asu.edu


Bulloch, Lindsey Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lkbulloc@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burgoon, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tburgoon@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burke, Samantha J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sjburke1@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Asst Director
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: LAW 120H
email address: lauren.burkhart@asu.edu


Burlin, Michelle Deborah  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mburlin@asu.edu


Burnett, Andrea N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrea.burnett@asu.edu


Burnett, John A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.a.burnett@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Admin Professional
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: LAW 101C
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burrell, Dean   


Burtis, Helen E.  Office Assistant
email address: helen.burtis@asu.edu


Burwell, Caitlin   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: caitlin.burwell@asu.edu


Bury, Matthew J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.j.bury@asu.edu


Busby, Jay T  Climatec Bnew Building Vendor
email address: jay.busby@asu.edu


Bush, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.s.bush@asu.edu


Bustamante, Nicholas Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bustamante@asu.edu


Butts, Rachel K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.butts@asu.edu


Byrd, Tia Colette  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: tcbyrd1@asu.edu