Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Tara   


Jagels, Daniel Edward  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: daniel.jagels@asu.edu


Jalanbo, Mohamad Tarik  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mohamad.jalanbo@asu.edu


James, Charles Albert  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


James, Megan Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: megan.rae@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew Craig  Executive Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: LAW 103A
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jeffress, Bethany Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bethany.jeffress@asu.edu


Jenson, Travis W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: travis.jenson@asu.edu


Jeong, Yijee -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijee.jeong@asu.edu


John, Chelee Amanda  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chelee.john@asu.edu


Johnson, Bryce E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryce.e.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Everett Hope  Student Worker Ii
email address: everett.h.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: LAW 269
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Kyle Sol  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.gregory@asu.edu


Johnson, Steven -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: steven.johnson.2@asu.edu


Jones, Bryson Davis  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bryson.jones@asu.edu


Jones, Duane Harry  Student: Class of JD: 2006, MLS: 2015
email address: duane.jones@asu.edu


Jones-Rowe, Rachelle -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rachelle.jones-rowe@asu.edu


Jorgensen, Tyler Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tyler.jorgensen@asu.edu


Jose, Thomas Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: thomas.jose@asu.edu


Judd, Paul D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: paul.judd@asu.edu


Just, Denise   Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-1707   building/room: LAWLIB 109
email address: denise.just@asu.edu