Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Wahlers, Cameron Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cameron.wahlers@asu.edu


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Admin Asst
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: LAW 269
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Luke Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: luke.a.walker@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Walsh, Emmett K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emmett.walsh@asu.edu


Walter, Kathryn H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kathryn.walter@asu.edu


Wang, Qi   nteraction Design Specialist
office phone: 480/965-2487   building/room: LAW 232A
email address: wendywang@asu.edu


Ward, Nicholas C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nickward@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Warlick, James B  Former United States Ambassador to Bulgaria
email address: james.warlick@asu.edu


Warzel, Robert M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.warzel@asu.edu


Watters, Caitlin   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: caitlin.watters@asu.edu


Webb, Johnathon Edmunds  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: johnathon.webb@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructional Professional
email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Weber, William Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: william.a.weber@asu.edu


Webster, John Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.j.webster@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weidenaar, Kim   Fellow, Public Health Law & Policy Program
Staff Attorney, Network for Public Health Law-Western Region

office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: LAWLIB 315
email address: kim.weidenaar@asu.edu


Weigel, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.weigel@asu.edu


Weiner, Adam Joshua  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.weiner@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Amelia Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: LAW 248
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Weiss, Emily E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: emily.e.weiss@asu.edu


Wells, Jessica Ann  Multimedia Developer
office phone: 480/727-5458   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: jessicawells@asu.edu


Wenker, Andrew Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.wenker@asu.edu


Werner, Mark J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mark.j.werner@asu.edu


Westover, Nathaniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathaniel.westover@asu.edu


Westphal, Kristy M  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: kristy.westphal@asu.edu


Wetter, Sarah A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sarah.wetter@asu.edu


Wheeler, Alicia Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: amwheel3@asu.edu


Wheeler, Travis L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: travis.l.wheeler@asu.edu


White, Christopher Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.taylor.white@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


White Hawk, Racheal M.  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: racheal.whitehawk@asu.edu


Whitehead, Regina T  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: regina.whitehead@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: christopher.whitten@asu.edu


Wiberg, Ashley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.pearlstein@asu.edu


Wicklund, Zachary James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: zachary.wicklund@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence Eric  Faculty Associate
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilkie, Blake Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: btwilkie@asu.edu


Willette, Jordan Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jordan.willette@asu.edu


Williams, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: aaron.m.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Carolyn Vilda  Visiting Clinical Professor of Law
email address: carolyn.v.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: LAW 230
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Jen Holland  Legal Assistant
office phone: 480/727-0420   building/room: LAW 235
email address: jennifer.h.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Keelah Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: keelah.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  Spring 2015
email address: paula.a.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Rani B  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rani.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant director of development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: LAW 267
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 101E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, Clint   
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Wilson, Chaisa Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: chaisa.wilson@asu.edu


Wilson, Taylor C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: taylor.c.palmer@asu.edu


Wilson, Timothy Daron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.daron.wilson@asu.edu


Wilson, William Derek  Accountant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-5573   building/room: LAWLIB 213
email address: william.d.wilson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: LAW 216
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winkelman, Lori L.  
office phone: 480/777-8420   email address: lori.winkelman@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: LAWLIB 109D
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Witt, Alan W  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alan.witt@asu.edu


Wohlgemuth, Karen N  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: karen.wohlgemuth@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfe, John William  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.w.wolfe@asu.edu


Wolff, Jordan Cameron  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jordan.wolff@asu.edu


Wong, Gary Nassif  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: gary.n.wong@asu.edu


Wong, Glenn   Distinguished Professor of Practice Sports Law
email address: glenn.wong@asu.edu


Wood, Alexis Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.m.wood@asu.edu


Woodham, Robert Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.woodham@asu.edu


Woodruff, Colton D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: colton.woodruff@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: http://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Wright, Richard Nathan  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: richard.n.wright@asu.edu


Wu, Chang   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: chang.wu@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J.  
office phone: 602/677-2120   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wyrowski, Eric   Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: eric.wyrowski@asu.edu