Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

East, Chance M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmeast@asu.edu


Eckstein, Paul F  
email address: paul.eckstein@asu.edu


Edgell, Michael F.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.edgell@asu.edu


Edwards, Matthew Philip  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mpedwar1@asu.edu


Edwards, Richard   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rjedwar6@asu.edu


Egan, Samantha Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.egan@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Eichmann, Claire E  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ceeichma@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Ekmark, Courtney   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cekmark@asu.edu


Eldar, Elan   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: eeldar@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Joanna Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: joanna.m.lopez@asu.edu


Elliott, Michael   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mike.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, Reid Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: reid.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: 576
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Elosegui, Jonathan   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jonathan.elosegui@asu.edu


Elqadah, Zeina Wael  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: zeina.elqadah@asu.edu


Elston, Patricia Louise  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: patricia.elston@asu.edu


Emery, Alek C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alek.emery@asu.edu


Engdahl, Edward   Student Worker I
email address: edward.engdahl@asu.edu


English, Ray   Assistant Dean, Career & Employment Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: 401D
email address: ray.english@asu.edu


Erickson, Sandra Ortland  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/727-7820   email address: sandra.o.erickson@asu.edu


Erike, Jaric William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jaric.erike@asu.edu


Erike, Michael Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.erike@asu.edu


Ertle, Andrew Stephen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aertle@asu.edu


Escarcega, Zoe Elisabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: zoe.escarcega@asu.edu


Escobedo, Marco Antonio  Print and Reproduction Specialist
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: 273
email address: marco.a.escobedo@asu.edu


Espiritu, Edgard Francis Brillantes  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ebespiri@asu.edu


Etheridge, Tyler Garrett  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: garrett.etheridge@asu.edu


Etherton, Donald L  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: donald.etherton@asu.edu


Eulano, Anthony C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aeulano@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Izuel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.i.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Dena L  Student Worker Iv
email address: dlevans7@asu.edu


Evans, Todd   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: todd.evans.1@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  
office phone: 480/946-5144   email address: aeverroa@asu.edu


Everroad, John David  Faculty Associate