Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ihara, George Masahiro  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: george.ihara@asu.edu


Inglesby, Kaitlin Erin  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kinglesb@asu.edu


Irvine, Thomas   
email address: tirvine@polsinelli.com


Ito, Daisuke   
email address: daisuke.ito@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Ivens-Anderson, Ansel C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ansel.ivens-anderson@asu.edu


Ivery, Heather Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: heather.ivery@asu.edu


Ivy, Celia J  Appleone Temporary Employee
office phone: 480-727-9274   building/room: LAW 229
email address: celia.ivy@asu.edu