Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Radoff, Nicholas J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nicholas.radoff@asu.edu


Radoiu, Paul Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: paul.radoiu@asu.edu


Radovich, Timothy D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tdradovi@asu.edu


Rahman, Risa Fayeza  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rfrahman@asu.edu


Rain Tree, Dylan Mono  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dylan.raintree@asu.edu


Rains, Allison Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2020
email address: allison.rains@asu.edu


Ramirez Mendoza, Claudia Thalia  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: claudia.t.ramirez@asu.edu


Rammell, Jameson S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jameson.rammell@asu.edu


Ramras, Tatiana   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tramras@asu.edu


Randall, McKay A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maranda6@asu.edu


Randolph, Sarah Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sarah.r.oliver@asu.edu


Rangaswami, Rohit Madhav  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rohit.rangaswami@asu.edu


Ranger, Edward M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/784-6886   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Rapp, Jake Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jake.rapp@asu.edu


Rapp, Kevin Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: kevin.rapp@asu.edu


Reader, Rachel Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rreader@asu.edu


Reber, Mitchell Paul  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mitchell.reber@asu.edu


Reed, Marla Yvonne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: marla.reed@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  College Of Law Intern
email address: zreedy@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Reese, Elliot Gavin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: elliot.reese@asu.edu


Refaat, Riham Sameer A  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: riham.refaat@asu.edu


Reiben, Rebecca Ellen  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rreiben@asu.edu


Reich, Kristine A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/482-6614   email address: kristine.reich@asu.edu


Reina, Edward   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: edward.reina@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: 394 BA
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Rempp, Ryan Seth  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ryan.rempp@asu.edu


Renaut, Samuel   Assistant Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-7435   building/room: 554
email address: samuel.renaut@asu.edu


Repka, Ashley M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ashley.repka@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Respondek, Tyler G  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.respondek@asu.edu


Reule, Anne Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: agreule@asu.edu


Reyes, Alejandro Barrios  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: alejandro.reyes@asu.edu


Rhodes, James Scott  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/890-1699   email address: scott.rhodes@asu.edu


Riahi, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: driahi@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Richard, Gerald Peter  


Richards, William August  New Adj For Fall 2017
building/room: - -
email address: william.a.richards@asu.edu


Richardson, Angelo Dimitri  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: angelo.richardson@asu.edu


Richardson, Melissa Mc.Collum  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: hellraiser2015@asu.edu


Richardson, Robert   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rricha17@asu.edu


Richman, Rachel Caroline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rachel.richman@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ricks, Ryan   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-9629   email address: ryan.ricks@asu.edu


Rico, Juanita Alejandra  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: juanita.rico@asu.edu


Riley, Hailey   Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2018
email address: hriley5@asu.edu


Rinehart, Thomas Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: thomas.rinehart@asu.edu


Rippentrop, Matthew John  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.rippentrop@asu.edu


Rishwain, Alec M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alec.rishwain@asu.edu


Ritchey, Jesse R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jesse.ritchey@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   ┬áDirector
office phone: 480/727-2460   building/room: 292


Robertson, Celeste Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: celeste.robertson@asu.edu


Robinson, Dallin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dmrobi12@asu.edu


Robinson, Gregory   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: grobin14@asu.edu


Robles, Heather A.  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.robles@asu.edu


Robles, Justin Angel  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaroble4@asu.edu


Robnett, Richard Pryer  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rrobnett@asu.edu


Roderick, Taylor S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: taylor.roderick@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Abelardo S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: asrodr11@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Cicely   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: crodri73@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Giannina Aimee  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: garodri8@asu.edu


Rohde, James Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jdrohde1@asu.edu


Romero, Alex Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alex.m.romero@asu.edu


Romero, Ruben R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ruben.r.romero@asu.edu


Romney, Dustin D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dustin.romney@asu.edu


Ronchetti, Alexander C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aronchet@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-6513   building/room: 454
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosier, Kate M.  Executive Director, Indian Legal Program
office phone: 480/965-6204   building/room: 376
email address: kathlene.rosier@asu.edu


Ross, Alexis A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aaross3@asu.edu


Ross, Jackson M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jackson.ross@asu.edu


Rossi, Britney   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brossi1@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Roundtree, Naomi   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: naomi.roundtree@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: 350CC
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Joseph  
email address: jonathan.rowe@asu.edu


Rowold, Carl   New Fall 2017 Adj
email address: crowold@asu.edu


Royal, K   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: k.royal@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Rubinov, Daniel   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: daniel.rubinov@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Rule, Troy Arthur  Joseph Feller Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: 478
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Russell, Lance Everett  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lance.russell@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Rutten, Lori Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: lori.rutten@asu.edu


Ryan, Leslie   Accountant
office phone: 480/965-4323   building/room: 520BD
email address: leslie.ryan@asu.edu


Ryan, Madelaine Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: madelaine.ryan@asu.edu


Ryan, Neal Whitman  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: neal.ryan@asu.edu


Ryerson, Thomas   New Fac Asso/Adj For 2018
office phone: 602/351-8039   email address: tryerso1@asu.edu