Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Kader, David   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: 662
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kageyama, Tomohiko   
email address: tomohiko.kageyama@asu.edu


Kaitel, Maya J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mkaitel@asu.edu


Kaneshiro, Stephen Gabriel Kiyoshi  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: stephen.kaneshiro@asu.edu


Kang, Ji S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jskang3@asu.edu


Kang, Verity Grace  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: verity.kang@asu.edu


Kaplan, Kimberly Erin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kimberly.e.kaplan@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: 654
email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karlson, Jamie Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jamie.elizabeth.pierce@asu.edu


Kartchner, Garet Drew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: garet.kartchner@asu.edu


Kattau, Samantha Josephine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: samantha.kattau@asu.edu


Kay, Heather B  Admissions Assistant
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: 420AA
email address: heather.kay@asu.edu


Kearns, Dominic Jose  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dominic.kearns@asu.edu


Keen, Melaine Kay  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: melaine.keen@asu.edu


Keith, Richard Luna  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rlkeith1@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kelley, Brian Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: brian.m.kelley@asu.edu


Kelly, Victoria R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: vrkelly@asu.edu


Kelly, Zachary A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zachary.a.kelly@asu.edu


Kelsey, Keith J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kjkelsey@asu.edu


Kemper, Jessica Danielle  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jessica.d.kemper@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kenney, Sean Patrick  ¬†Education Lead
office phone: 480/727-7666   building/room: 287
email address: sean.p.kenney@asu.edu


Kessler, Donn   
email address: donn.kessler@asu.edu


Ketchum, Julia Margarita  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: julia.ketchum@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz H  Systems Developer
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: 261B
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Khan, Misha   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: misha.khan@asu.edu


Kheshtchin-Kamel, Amena   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: akamel1@asu.edu


Khudhari, Ahmad Khalid M  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: akhudhar@asu.edu


Khurana, Kamiya   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kamiya.khurana@asu.edu


Kidoguchi, Tadashi   
email address: tkidoguc@asu.edu


Kim, Eun Hyung   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: thomaskim@asu.edu


Kim, Grace Dayoung  ASU Lincoln Center
email address: gdkim@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


King, Cristy Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: cristy.king@asu.edu


King, Ian   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ian.king.1@asu.edu


King, Karen Merle  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kmking7@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kirshner, Tyler Justin  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.kirshner@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   building/room: DC
email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kizzar, Stetson E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stetson.kizzar@asu.edu


Klapmeyer, Bailey Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bailey.klapmeyer@asu.edu


Klar, Lewis   


Klass, Charles T  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ctklass@asu.edu


Klein, Adam I  Senior Fellow, Center for a New American Security
email address: adam.klein@asu.edu


Klein, Thomas   


Knapp, Erik T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: erik.knapp@asu.edu


Knerr, Melanie L.  Accounting Assistant Senior
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: 538AA
email address: melanie.knerr@asu.edu


Knight, William Henry  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.h.knight@asu.edu


Kober, Kersten Louise  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: klkober@asu.edu


Koester, Christopher L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: chris.koester@asu.edu


Koljack, Kevin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kkoljack@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Konves, Adrianna Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adrianna.konves@asu.edu


Koop, Melissa   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mkoop1@asu.edu


Kortsen, Trevor Tally  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: trevor.kortsen@asu.edu


Kottmer, Maureen L.  Asst Director
email address: maureen.kottmer@asu.edu


Kottoor, Zubin M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zkottoor@asu.edu


Koury, Erin Kathleen  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ekoury@asu.edu


Kragthorpe, Nikolas Jon  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: nkragtho@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Associate Dean for Faculty & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: 492
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Krauss, Delaney   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dkrauss2@asu.edu


Krave, Jonas J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonas.krave@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Krikorian, Dikranouhi   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dikranouhi.krikorian@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Kszywienski, Kelly   New Adj Fall 2017
email address: kkszywie@asu.edu


Kubalek, Connor Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ckubalek@asu.edu


Kubosumi, Cole K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ckubosum@asu.edu


Kuntz, Nicholas Jon  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nicholas.kuntz@asu.edu


Kurowski, Kaley Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kaley.kurowski@asu.edu


Kwasman, Adam C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.kwasman@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice