Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Haanes, Hal W  Assistant Director – Business Services
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hadley, Zachary T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zhadley@asu.edu


Hahn, Christopher J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cjhahn1@asu.edu


Hahne, Josephine   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-3096   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: josephine.hahne@asu.edu


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Hakimi, Parham -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: phakimi1@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: http://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Hamilton, Derek -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dhamilt8@asu.edu


Hammel, Morgan O Brien  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: morgan.hammel@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   Consultant Attorney
office phone: 602/258-1702   email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Hampton, Derek Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: derek.hampton@asu.edu


Hancock, Jennifer N  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jennifer.n.hancock@asu.edu


Hankla, Ryanne A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rhankla@asu.edu


Hanlon, Kevin Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kevin.a.hanlon@asu.edu


Hansen, Kevin -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: kevin.hansen.2@asu.edu


Hanson, Catherine -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: catherine.hanson.1@asu.edu


Hardy, Ashley R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: arhardy2@asu.edu


Harper, Theresa Lorraine  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2014, JD: 2017
email address: theresa.johnson@asu.edu


Harris, Brett Rocky  Instructional Professional
email address: rocky.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Candler -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: candler.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Dee Riddell  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/266-8660   building/room: Armstrong Hall -
email address: dee.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Gregory Yale  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Rocky   


Harris Thirsk, Melissa Allene  Exec Director Of Communications & Marketing
office phone: 480.965.6503   building/room: LAW 201D
email address: mharrist@asu.edu


Harrison, Mark I.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/640-9324   email address: mark.i.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Hart, Dontan -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dhart5@asu.edu


Hasancevic, Nermana -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nermana.hasancevic@asu.edu


Hatch, Ian B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ihatch@asu.edu


Hawks, Kristen Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kristen.hawks@asu.edu


Hays, Andrew -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.hays.2@asu.edu


Healy, Peyton   


Heathcotte, Brock   
office phone: 602-703-4796   

Heeley, Steven J W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/562-6200   email address: steve.heeley@asu.edu


Heins, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: pjheins@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Justice Project
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Hellewell, Brandon -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.hellewell@asu.edu


Hellman, Art D  
email address: arthur.hellman@asu.edu


Helms, Caroline -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: caroline.helms@asu.edu


Henderson, Jenna Frances  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: jfhender@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate
email address: bhenry@swlaw.com


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: LAWLIB 111B
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Heo, Christopher Kyutaek  Student Worker Ii; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christopher.heo@asu.edu


Herbert, Anne   Director for Undergraduate Education; Senior Lecturer in Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: CC-482
email address: anne.herbert@asu.edu


Herder, Daniel Steven  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dherder@asu.edu


Herf, Charles W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/230-5581   email address: charles.herf@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  
office phone: 602/258-1720   email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Heriot, Gail   


Herman, Samantha L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slherma1@asu.edu


Hermiz, Gourjia Frederick  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: gourjia.hermiz@asu.edu


Hernandez, Karina Mia  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: karina.m.hernandez@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law; Coordinator, Legal Writing Curriculum
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: LAW 223
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Herrera Leon, Alfonso -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alfonso.herreraleon@asu.edu


Hess, Alexandra N  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.hess@asu.edu


Hewlett, Alexandra Kossidowski  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ahewlett@asu.edu


Hewson, Gregory Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ghewson@asu.edu


Heywood, Chad Ben  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: chad.b.heywood@asu.edu


Hickman, Lucas M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lmhickma@asu.edu


Hickman, Philip -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: phickma1@asu.edu


Hicks, Bethany -  Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Hicks, Grace O.R.  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: grace.hicks@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip Richard  Faculty Associate
email address: philip.higdon@asu.edu


Higgins, Albert Joaquin  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: albert.higgins@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Business Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: LAWLIB 209
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hill, Corbin Kelly  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: ckhill3@asu.edu


Hilliard, Hayden Paul  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hayden.hilliard@asu.edu


Himmelstein, Ben J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/606-9316   email address: ben.himmelstein@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: LAW 255
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hirmendi, Marwa   Student Worker Ii
email address: marwa.hirmendi@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Public Health Law and Ethics; Director, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program;
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: LAWLIB 318
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Hodgson, Mark A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.hodgson@asu.edu


Hodgson, Tyler   
email address: tyler.hodgson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.blg.com/en/OurPeople/Documents/hodgson-tyler_1033.pdf


Hoerz, Mc Call Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mccall.hoerz@asu.edu


Hoetker, Glenn   
office phone: 480/965-4566   email address: glenn.hoetker@asu.edu
web site: https://apps.wpcarey.asu.edu/directory/people/profile.cfm?person=2238553


Hoffman, Margaret -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: margaret.hoffman.1@asu.edu


Hogan, Alan Joseph  
email address: alan.hogan@asu.edu


Hogan, Ryan Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ryan.p.hogan@asu.edu


Hogue, Jolene   
email address: jolene.hogue@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director of Placement Services
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: LAW 103
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Ho-Lopez, Joshua Dat  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jholopez@asu.edu


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: LAW 206
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Holyfield, Tyler -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tyler.holyfield@asu.edu


Holzman, Ellyse Cori  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: echolzma@asu.edu


Houston, Kelli -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: khousto4@asu.edu


Howe, Sarah K.  
email address: sarah.howe@asu.edu


Howell, Kirk Simpson  Faculty Assoc
email address: kirk.howell@asu.edu


Hubach, Connor Norton  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/614-6158   email address: connor.hubach@asu.edu


Hubbell, Zach L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zach.hubbell@asu.edu


Huber, George F  Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
U.S. Department of Justice
Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development, Assistance and Training

email address: george.f.huber@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Hunn, Andrew -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.hunn@asu.edu


Hunt, Elizabeth Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.a.hunt@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: LAW 102
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Huntzinger, Nathan Curtis  Student Worker Ii
email address: nathan.huntzinger@asu.edu


Hurwitz, Andrew D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/271-0911   email address: andrew.hurwitz@asu.edu


Huson, Kimberly Annise  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kimberly.huson@asu.edu


Hustead, Tessa P  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tessa.hustead@asu.edu


Hutchison, Rebecca D.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6619   building/room: LAW 201
email address: rebecca.hutchison@asu.edu


Hutchison, Richard