Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nagele, Robin M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robin.nagele@asu.edu


Nageotte, Daniel Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dnageott@asu.edu


Nava, Aaron Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: asnava@asu.edu


Navarro, Salvador Carlos  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: scnavar1@asu.edu


Nazarian, Eliott   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: enazari1@asu.edu


Neally, Daniel J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dneally@asu.edu


Nebeker, Garrett Albert  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: garrett.nebeker@asu.edu


Neira Rojas, Monica Esther  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: mneira@asu.edu


Nelson, David Bernardino  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: david.b.nelson@asu.edu


Nelson, Justin Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: justin.c.nelson@asu.edu


Nelson, Katherine Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: katherine.a.nelson@asu.edu


Nethers, Patricia Elena  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: patricia.nethers@asu.edu


Nevitt, Jensen Dana  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jensen.nevitt@asu.edu


Nicholas, Susan Joan  
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: susan.joan.nicholas@asu.edu


Nichols, Adrien Christine  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: adrien.nichols@asu.edu


Nicholson, Carey   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: cnicho23@asu.edu


Nichols-Young, Stephanie   
office phone: 602 257-9739   

Nickel, Kacie Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kacie.nickel@asu.edu


Nickerson, Mackenzie Paige  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mpnicker@asu.edu


Niedzwiecki, Dana Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dana.niedzwiecki@asu.edu


Nielsen, Karen Jeanette  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: karen.j.nielsen@asu.edu


Nielsen, Kristel Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kristel.nielsen@asu.edu


Nikidis, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: anikidis@asu.edu


Nir, Matthew S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mnir1@asu.edu


Niro, Brianna Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brianna.lara@asu.edu


Nix, Eric Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: eric.nix@asu.edu


Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Noe, Sarah A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sarah.noe@asu.edu


Noeth, Amanda Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: anoeth@asu.edu


Noggle, Nicholas Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: nnoggle@asu.edu


Nomkin, Joel W  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: joel.nomkin@asu.edu


Nomura, Mitsuru   
email address: mitsuru.nomura@asu.edu


Nordahl, Kelsey McKay  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kelsey.nordahl@asu.edu


Nordman, Anthony Dempsey  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nordman@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: 666
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Norman, Brian C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bcnorma1@asu.edu


Norris, Patricia   
email address: patricia.norris@asu.edu


Norton, Samantha Rose  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: samantha.norton@asu.edu


Norwood, Andrew Christopher  Asst Development Officer
office phone: 480-965-5329    building/room: 523BC
email address: andrew.norwood@asu.edu


Nowlan, Rex   
email address: rex.nowlan@azag.gov


Ntow, Nana   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: nana.ntow@asu.edu


Nu'Uhiwa, Breann Y S  Faculty Assoc
email address: breann.nuuhiwa@asu.edu


Nuzum, Krislin C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: knuzum@asu.edu


Nwinee, Beatrice Lezongiya  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2017, JD: 2018
email address: bnwinee@asu.edu


Nye, Dexton Hiatt  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dextonhnye@asu.edu