Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Joshua W.  Executive Director, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: LAW 120H
email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Kenneth   Professor of Law; Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: LAW 103B
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew -  
email address: aabraham@bcattorneys.com


Adams, Danny   


Adams, George T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: george.t.adams@asu.edu


Adams, Scott Randall  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: scott.r.adams@asu.edu


Adelman, Robert Mark  Student Worker Iii
email address: rob.adelman@asu.edu


Adigwe, Tiffany N  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: tiffany.adigwe@asu.edu


Aduddell, Rebecca H  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rebecca.aduddell@asu.edu


Agrawal, Asha -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: asha.agrawal@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Ahlstrom, Tyler James  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: tyler.ahlstrom@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Alashiwi, Mais Saad  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: mais.alashiwi@asu.edu


Albee, Michael William  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: malbee@asu.edu


Albright, Jennifer R  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: jennifer.albright@asu.edu


Alcorn, Ryan Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: ryan.alcorn@asu.edu


Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Alfred, Corey Samuel  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: csalfred@asu.edu


Alizadeh, Cepand -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cepand.alizadeh@asu.edu


Alkanhal, Norah Hamad A -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: norah.alkanhal@asu.edu


Allee, Mitchell Ward  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mitchell.allee@asu.edu


Alling, James Kendall  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: james.alling@asu.edu


Al-Maraghi, Ibraheim Abdallah I K  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: ibraheim.al-maraghi@asu.edu


Almaraz, Adam Edward  Director
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 119
email address: adam.almaraz@asu.edu


Aloqayli, Taghreed Ibrahim H  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: taghreed.aloqayli@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael   


Ames, Victoria E  Executive Director; Clinical Legal Education Program
office phone: 480/965-6631   building/room: LAW 219
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Amritraj, Vikram Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: vikram.amritraj@asu.edu


Anaya, Aften Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aften@asu.edu


Andersen, Sasha Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sasha.andersen@asu.edu


Anderson, Alden Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: alden.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Don   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: donandersonpc@gmail.com


Anderson, Laura Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: laura.n.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu


Andrade, Caitlin L  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: caitlin.andrade@asu.edu


Andrews, Nathan Read  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.andrews@asu.edu


Anemone, Alexandria -  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: 995 East Baseline Road #2159
email address: alexandria.anemone@asu.edu


Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: LAWLIB 112E
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Arents, Brandon L  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brandon.arents@asu.edu


Arkin, Ross Lee  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ross.arkin@asu.edu


Arrowsmith, Samuel Edward  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: samuel.arrowsmith@asu.edu


Arthur, Cameron A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cameron.arthur@asu.edu


Askland, Andrew (Sandy)   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0304   email address: sandy.askland@asu.edu


Augborne, Glennas'Ba B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: glennasba.augborne@asu.edu


Avila, Michael J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: michael.j.avila@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: ckayers@ayersbrownpc.com