Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Joshua W.  Director
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Kenneth   Professor of Law; Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: LAW 103B
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew -  
email address: aabraham@bcattorneys.com


Adams, Danny   


Adams, George T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: george.t.adams@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven   


Aduddell, Rebecca H  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rebecca.aduddell@asu.edu


Agrawal, Asha -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: asha.agrawal@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Aiken, Eric John  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Akers, Jessica Rae  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: jfishere@asu.edu


Alashiwi, Mais Saad  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: mais.alashiwi@asu.edu


Albee, Michael William  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: malbee@asu.edu


Alberto, Myraleigh A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: myraleigh.alberto@asu.edu


Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Algain, Mohammed Abduldaher A  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mohammed.algain@asu.edu


Alizadeh, Cepand -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cepand.alizadeh@asu.edu


Alkanhal, Norah Hamad A -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: norah.alkanhal@asu.edu


Alling, James Kendall  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: james.alling@asu.edu


Al-Maraghi, Ibraheim Abdallah I K  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: ibraheim.al-maraghi@asu.edu


Almaraz, Adam Edward  Director
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: LAW 119A
email address: adam.almaraz@asu.edu


Aloqayli, Taghreed Ibrahim H  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: taghreed.aloqayli@asu.edu


Alvarado, Andrew J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.j.alvarado@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amar, Ariel -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: arielamar@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael   


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Executive Director; Clinical Legal Education Program
office phone: 480/965-6631   building/room: LAW 219
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Amritraj, Vikram Joseph  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: vikram.amritraj@asu.edu


Amundsen, Kristopher L  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kristopher.amundsen@asu.edu


Anaya, Aften Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aften@asu.edu


Anaya, Rudy Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rudy.anaya@asu.edu


Andersen, Sasha Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sasha.andersen@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald Edwin  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Nicole Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.marie.anderson.2@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu


Andrade, Caitlin L  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: caitlin.andrade@asu.edu


Andrews, Nathan Read  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.andrews@asu.edu


Ankeny, Jason E  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jason.ankeny@asu.edu


Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: LAWLIB 112E
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Arents, Brandon L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brandon.arents@asu.edu


Argyle, Matthew Budd  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.argyle@asu.edu


Arkin, Ross Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ross.arkin@asu.edu


Arredondo, Kristen Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kristen.arredondo@asu.edu


Arregoces, Christina Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christina.arregoces@asu.edu


Arthur, Cameron A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cameron.arthur@asu.edu


Ashminova, Nevena Valerieva  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nevena.ashminova@asu.edu


Ashworth, Jeremy Bentler  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jeremy.ashworth@asu.edu


Asif, Mohammad -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mohammad.asif@asu.edu


Askland, Andrew (Sandy)   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0304   email address: sandy.askland@asu.edu


Asper, David   


Attwood, Raven Joaquin  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jodi.delpozo-attwood@asu.edu


Augborne, Glennas'Ba B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: glennasba.augborne@asu.edu


Autenrieth, Steven A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.autenrieth@asu.edu


Avila, Michael J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: michael.j.avila@asu.edu


Avila, Rosemary M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rosemary.avila@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: ckayers@ayersbrownpc.com


Ayers, Charles Keith  
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu