Search Results: New Search

Facciola, Tamra Sue  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: tamra.facciola@asu.edu


Farley, Alexis Margaret  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexis.farley@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farmer, Abigail Joyce  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: abigail.farmer@asu.edu


Farnsworth, Tiffany Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: tiffany.farnsworth@asu.edu


Faucher, Joshua J  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: joshua.faucher@asu.edu


Feeney, Lorraine A.  Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-5259   building/room: 201
email address: lorraine.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Ferrigni, Lauren Anne  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.ferrigni@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth   


Figueroa, Riley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: riley.figueroa@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Fitzgerald, David   


Flake, Richard K  Testing Proctor
office phone: -   building/room: - -


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Fong, Christopher Kevin  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: christopher.fong@asu.edu


Ford, Danny Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dmford@asu.edu


Foreman, Stanley R  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: stanley.foreman@asu.edu


Forsman, Timothy Nathaniel  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: timothy.forsman@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/758-2432   building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Fort, Melody A  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: melody.fort@asu.edu


Fort, Zachary Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: zachary.fort@asu.edu


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: LAW 103
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Grant Wendell  Student Worker Iii
office phone: -   email address: grant.francis@asu.edu


Franco, Gilbert   
email address: tobie.franco@asu.edu


Francom, Daniel S  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: dfrancom@asu.edu


Frandsen, Brad David  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brad.frandsen@asu.edu


Frank, Catherine Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: catherine.j.frank@asu.edu


Frei, Lucas Padilla  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: lucas.frei@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Fuentes, Jorge Chester  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jordyfuentes@asu.edu


Fugate, Joel Taylor  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: joel.fugate@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Fullmer, Cody Brown  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: cody.fullmer@asu.edu


Fulton, Norman S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: norman.fulton@asu.edu


Funk, Derek R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derek.funk@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Ass't., Clinical Program
office phone: 480/965-6487   building/room: LAW 106
email address: karen.barnett@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu