Search Results: New Search

Farley, Alexis Margaret  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexis.farley@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farmer, Abigail Joyce  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: abigail.farmer@asu.edu


Farrow, Trisha Suzanne  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: tsbecker@asu.edu


Fedor, James Cradall  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.fedor@asu.edu


Feeney, Lorraine A.  Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-5259   building/room: 201
email address: lorraine.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal, Ellen G  Fall 2015 Fac Assoc
email address: ellen.feigal@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fermanian, Shant -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: shant.fermanian@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Ferrigni, Lauren Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.ferrigni@asu.edu


Fieldman, Michael Aaron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.fieldman@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth Leon  Faculty Associate
email address: kenneth.fields@asu.edu


Figueroa, Riley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: riley.figueroa@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finkenberg, Evan Ross  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: evan.finkenberg@asu.edu


Finn, Danielle Ta'Sheena  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: danielle.finn@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Flake, Richard K  Testing Proctor
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: richard.flake@asu.edu


Flint, Derek C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: hostedcompetitions@asu.edu


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/251-3622   email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Flynn, Parker Loescher  Student: Class of MSLB: 2015, MLS: 2016
email address: parker.flynn@asu.edu


Ford, Danny Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dmford@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/758-2432   building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Fortner, Tyler J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tyler.fortner@asu.edu


Fortunato, Joseph P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: joseph.p.fortunato@asu.edu


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Andrew Turner  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.t.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: LAW 103
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Faculty Assoc
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie Marie  
office phone: 602/212-8535   web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/CarrieFrancis/


Franco, Gilbert   
email address: tobie.franco@asu.edu


Frandsen, Brad David  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brad.frandsen@asu.edu


Frank, Catherine Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: catherine.j.frank@asu.edu


Freeland, Wayne T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: wayne.freeland@asu.edu


Freeman, Bonnie K  Admin Assit - Faculty Support
email address: bonnie.freeman@asu.edu


French, Candace Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: candace.french@asu.edu


Frenzinger, Kate   
email address: kate.frenzinger@asu.edu


Friedman, Elisabeth Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elisabeth.friedman@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Fryzel, Cameron T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cameron.fryzel@asu.edu


Fu, Catherine -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: catherine.fu@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Fulton, Norman S.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: norman.fulton@asu.edu


Funk, Derek R  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derek.funk@asu.edu


Furey, Shantal Victoria  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: shantal.furey@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Program Coordinator Sr
office phone: 480/696-7321   email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu