Search Results: New Search

Facciola, Tamra Sue  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: tamra.facciola@asu.edu


Farley, Alexis Margaret  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexis.farley@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farmer, Abigail Joyce  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: abigail.farmer@asu.edu


Feeney, Lorraine A.  Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-5259   building/room: 201
email address: lorraine.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Ferrigni, Lauren Anne  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.ferrigni@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth   


Figueroa, Riley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: riley.figueroa@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finn, Danielle Ta'Sheena  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: danielle.finn@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Flake, Richard K  Testing Proctor
office phone: -   building/room: - -


Flint, Derek C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: derek.flint@asu.edu


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Ford, Benjamin Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: benjamin.robert.ford@asu.edu


Ford, Danny Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dmford@asu.edu


Foreman, Stanley R  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: stanley.foreman@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/758-2432   building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Fortner, Tyler J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tyler.fortner@asu.edu


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Andrew Turner  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.t.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: LAW 103
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Student Worker Ii
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie Marie  
email address: carrie.francis@asu.edu


Francis, Grant Wendell  Student Worker Iii
office phone: -   email address: grant.francis@asu.edu


Franco, Gilbert   
email address: tobie.franco@asu.edu


Frandsen, Brad David  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brad.frandsen@asu.edu


Frank, Catherine Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: catherine.j.frank@asu.edu


Freeland, Wayne T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: wayne.freeland@asu.edu


Frei, Lucas Padilla  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: lucas.frei@asu.edu


Friedman, Elisabeth Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elisabeth.friedman@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Frizzell, Kurtis M  Student: Class of JD: 2016


Fuentes, Jorge Chester  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jordyfuentes@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Fulton, Norman S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: norman.fulton@asu.edu


Funk, Derek R  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derek.funk@asu.edu


Furey, Shantal Victoria  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: shantal.furey@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Program Coordinator Sr
office phone: 480/696-7321   email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu