Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Barraza, Leila F.   Public Health Law Joint Uofa Acsess
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Fillmore, Brian R  Student Worker Iv
email address: brfillmo@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: 686
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Lemelman, Sarah   Student Worker Iv
email address: slemelma@asu.edu


Queensland, Rebecca Mary  Student Worker Iv
email address: rqueensland@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Repka, Ashley M  Student Worker Iv
email address: ashley.repka@asu.edu


Wetter, Sarah A  Research Scholar (Fsc)
office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: 340AA
email address: sarah.wetter@asu.edu