Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Aten, Sean Walker  Student Worker Iv
email address: saten@asu.edu

Barraza, Leila F.   Uofa Subcontractor/Public Health La
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu

Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu

Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Public Health Law and Ethics; Director, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program;
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: LAWLIB 318
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu

Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu

Repka, Ashley M  Student Worker Iv
email address: ashley.repka@asu.edu

Weidenaar, Kim   Fellow, Public Health Law & Policy Program
Staff Attorney, Network for Public Health Law-Western Region

office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: LAWLIB 315
email address: kim.weidenaar@asu.edu