Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Agan, Timothy J.  Az Justice Project - Bcls Access
email address: timothy.agan@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Attorney
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Amerine, Alexandria Dolores  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandria.amerine@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Busby, Jay T  Climatec Bnew Building Vendor
email address: jay.busby@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Conely, Emily Ann  Appleone Temp Fac Support
email address: emily.conely@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Dodd, Kelly A  Appleone Temp For Fall 2016 Clinics
email address: kelly.dodd@asu.edu


Fogarty, Mike   Mindfire Marcom Consultant
email address: mfogart3@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Attorney
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   Intake Attorney
office phone: 602/496-0572   building/room: 365AA
email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Justice Project
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  Executive Director of the Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0285   building/room: 365AB
email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Hoque, Tahsin   Az Legal Center - Bcls Access


Kay, Heather B  Admissions Assistant
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: 420AA
email address: heather.kay@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Manolaros, Alexandra Rae  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandra.manolaros@asu.edu


Petersen, Brett Joseph  Social Worker, LMSW
building/room: 274AA
email address: brett.petersen@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Quan, Jose Roberto  Az Voice For Crime Victims - Bldg
email address: jrquan1@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  College Of Law Intern
email address: zreedy@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Slosky, Megan Mae  Az Justice Project Access
email address: megan.ealick@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Sr. Victim Service Coordinator
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Operations Manager
office phone: 602/496-0573   building/room: 365BC
email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu