Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Aiken, Eric John  Cvlap Employee
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Bloomer, Sharon L.  Administrative Assistant
email address: sharon.bloomer@asu.edu


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Caldwell, Debra   Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: dcaldwe8@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Cvlap
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   Consultant Attorney
office phone: 602/258-1702   email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Justice Project
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Luther, Keli -  Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Rushing, Sonja   Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: srushin1@asu.edu


Trotter, Barbara Anora  Justice Project Admin
email address: barbara.trotter@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Az Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0573   email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu