Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Aiken, Eric John  Cvlap Employee Bcls Access
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480-965-7053   building/room: 472 Computing Commons
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Busby, Jay T  Climatec Bnew Building Vendor
email address: jay.busby@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Dodd, Kelly A  Appleone Temp For Fall 2016 Clinics
email address: kelly.dodd@asu.edu


Fogarty, Mike   Mindfire Marcom Consultant
email address: mfogart3@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Cvlap - Bcls Access
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   Consultant Attorney
office phone: 602/496-0572   building/room: 365AA
email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Justice Project
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  Az Justice Project - Bcls Access
office phone: 602/496-0285   building/room: 365AB
email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Hoque, Tahsin   Az Legal Center - Bcls Access


Kay, Heather B  Appleone Temp For Clinic Support
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: 420AA
email address: heather.kay@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Quan, Jose Roberto  Az Voice For Crime Victims - Bldg
email address: jrquan1@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  College Of Law Intern


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Cvlap - Bcls Access
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Az Justice Project - Bcls Access
office phone: 602/496-0573   building/room: 365BC
email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu