Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Kenneth   Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute for Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: 364
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: 684
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Berch, Jessica Jeanne  Visiting Associate Professor
office phone: 480/965-4859   building/room: 460
email address: jessica.berch@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: 366
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana   Assoc Prof
office phone: 480/727-4519    building/room: 370
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
Program Affiliate Scholar, Classical Liberal Institute,
New York University School of Law

office phone: 480)727-0616   building/room: 570
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: 670
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: 458
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Carter, Andrew   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: 680
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: 682
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam Stanton  Associate Dean for Strategic Planning;Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar;Professor of Law;
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: 586
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: 372
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: 582
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Immigration Law & Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9275   building/room: 672
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Dahlstedt, Jaime   Associate Clinical Professor Of Law;Founding Director, Juvenile & Family Justice Clinic
office phone: 480/727-7398   building/room: 486
email address: jaime.dahlstedt@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Charles M. Brewer Professor of Trial Advocacy;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: 456
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliated Professor of Psychology; and Director, Law and Psychology Graduate Program
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: 482
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: 576
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: 480
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 378
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fromholz, Julia   Professor of Practice and Director of the Rule of Law and Governance Program
email address: julia.fromholz@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law;Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs;Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs;Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: 692
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Professor of Law; Alan A. Matheson Fellow; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Fellow, ASU Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics, 2015-2016
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: 466
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: 476
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law; Coordinator, Legal Writing Curriculum
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: 468
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Clinical Professor of Law; John J. Bouma Fellow in Alternative Dispute Resolution; Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: 676
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Public Health Law and Ethics; Director, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program;
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: 494
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: 668
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: 688
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kramer, Zachary   Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: 492
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Senior Research Fellow, Kyl Center for Water Policy; at the Morrison Institute for Public Policy; Richard Morrison Fellow in Water Law;
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Amelia D. Lewis Professor of Constitutional & Criminal Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession; Senior Fellow, Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation, in Public Health Law & Policy; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability; Honors Thesis Advisor and Faculty, Barrett, the Honors College; Affiliated Faculty in Justice and Social Inquiry School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: 584
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: 572
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: 374
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor of Law, Philosophy & Religious Studies
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: 678
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: 666
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability; Professor of Law; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation; Joseph Feller Memorial Chair in Law & Sustainability;
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: 478
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Sahani, Victoria Shannon  New Faculty Hire - Immed Blackboard
email address: victoria.sahani@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor of Law and Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: 580
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: 566
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Shah, Bijal   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: 660
email address: bijal.shah@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary   Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Lincoln Professor of Law & Ethics;
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: 574
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: 562
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 211
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Dan Cracchiolo Chair in Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: 658
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Williams, Carolyn Vilda  Visiting Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: 654
email address: carolyn.v.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu