Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Kenneth   Professor of Law; Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: LAW 103B
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: LAW 246D
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: LAW 103C
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana Megan  Assoc Prof
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Bradshaw Schulz, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
Program Affiliate Scholar, Classical Liberal Institute,
New York University School of Law

office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: LAW 240
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: LAW 254
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: LAW 239
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Carter, Andrew   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: LAW 273
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: LAW 274
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam   Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: LAW 247
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: LAW 246B
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: LAW 227
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Immigration Law & Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9272   building/room: LAW 229C
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Dahlstedt, Jaime   Associate Clinical Professor Of Law;Founding Director, Juvenile & Family Justice Clinic
office phone: 480/727-7398   building/room: LAW 268
email address: jaime.dahlstedt@asu.edu


Dallyn, Chuck Lane  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6975   building/room: LAW 234
email address: chuck.dallyn@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: LAW 259
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliated Professor of Psychology; and Director, Law and Psychology Graduate Program
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: LAW 213
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law;Associate Dean;Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs;Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs;Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: LAW 218
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Professor of Law; Alan A. Matheson Fellow; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: LAW 225
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: LAW 214
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law; Coordinator, Legal Writing Curriculum
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: LAW 223
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: LAW 255
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Public Health Law and Ethics; Associate Dean for Grants and External Funding; Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution & Social Change; Affiliate Faculty, School of Public Affairs; Affiliate Faculty, Department of Biomedical Informatics
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: LAWLIB 318
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: LAW 206
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Karin, Marcy   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Work-Life Law and Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: LAW 106C
email address: marcy.karin@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: LAW 249
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kramer, Zachary   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: LAW 202
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: LAW 231A
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Senior Research Fellow, Kyl Center for Water Policy; at the Morrison Institute for Public Policy
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: LAW 252
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: LAW 224
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute; of Sustainability; Honors Faculty, Barrett, the Honors College; Affiliated Faculty in Justice and Social Inquiry; School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: LAW 226
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: LAW 242
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: LAW 209
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: LAW 237
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor of Law, Philosophy & Religious Studies
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: LAW 203
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: LAW 276
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability; Associate Professor of Law; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: LAW 258
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor of Law and Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: LAW 246A
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: LAW 253
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary -  Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: LAW 257
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Smith, Rodney K.  Professor of Practice
building/room: LAW 217
email address: rodney.k.smith@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: LAW 256
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 244
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Tofte, Brenda Lea  Visiting Clinical Professor Of Law
building/room: LAW 244
email address: brenda.tofte@asu.edu


Tsosie, Rebecca   Regents' Professor of Law; Vice Provost for Inclusion and Community Engagement; Professor of Law, Indian Legal Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Affiliate Professor, American Indian Studies Program; Affiliate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teacher’s College
office phone: 480/965-2714   building/room: LAW 204
email address: rebecca.tsosie@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Amelia Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: LAW 248
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Williams, Carolyn Vilda  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/965-0818   building/room: LAW 275
email address: carolyn.v.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: LAW 216
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu