Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Kenneth   Professor of Law; Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: LAW 103B
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Askland, Andrew (Sandy)   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0304   email address: sandy.askland@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: LAW 246D
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: LAW 103C
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bradshaw Schulz, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation

office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: LAW 240
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: LAW 254
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: LAW 239
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Carter, Andrew   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: LAW 273
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: LAW 274
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam   Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: LAW 247
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: LAW 246B
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Immigration Law & Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9272   building/room: LAW 229C
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Dahlstedt, Jaime   Associate Clinical Professor Of Law;Founding Director,the Juvenile Advocacy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-7398   building/room: LAW 268
email address: jaime.dahlstedt@asu.edu


Dallyn, Chuck Lane  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6975   building/room: LAW 234
email address: chuck.dallyn@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: LAW 259
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliated Professor of Psychology; and Director, Law and Psychology Graduate Program
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: LAW 213
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law;Associate Dean;Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs;Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs;Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: LAW 218
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Professor of Law; Alan A. Matheson Fellow; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: LAW 225
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: LAW 214
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law; Coordinator, Legal Writing Curriculum
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: LAW 223
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: LAW 255
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Public Health Law and Ethics; Associate Dean for Grants and External Funding; Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution & Social Change; Affiliate Faculty, School of Public Affairs; Affiliate Faculty, Department of Biomedical Informatics
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: LAWLIB 318
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: LAW 206
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Kader, David   Professor of Law; Faculty Affiliate, Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict; Arizona Center for Medieval & Renaissance Studies; Melikian Center: Russian, Eurasian & East European Studies; Jewish Studies
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: LAW 238
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Karin, Marcy   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Work-Life Law and Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: LAW 106C
email address: marcy.karin@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: LAW 249
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kramer, Zachary   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: LAW 202
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: LAW 231A
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: LAW 252
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession ;Affiliated Faculty in Justice Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: LAW 226
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: LAW 120F
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: LAW 242
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Director, New Program Development; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: LAW 209
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: LAW 237
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor of Law, Philosophy & Religious Studies
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: LAW 203
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: LAW 276
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


O'Grady, Catherine Gage   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: LAW 224
email address: catherine.ogrady@asu.edu


Orenstein, Daniel George  Fellow, Public Health Law and Policy Program; Adjunct Professor of Law; Lincoln Fellow for Ethics and Health Policy; Deputy Director, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region
office phone: 480/727-2092   building/room: LAWLIB 314
email address: daniel.orenstein@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Post-Conviction Clinic
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: LAW 275
email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Associate Professor of Law; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: LAW 258
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor of Law and Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: LAW 246A
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: LAW 253
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary -  Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: LAW 257
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Smith, Rodney K.  Professor Of Practice
building/room: LAW 217
email address: rodney.k.smith@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: LAW 256
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 244
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Tsosie, Rebecca   Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Law, Indian Legal Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Affiliate Professor, American Indian Studies Program
office phone: 480/965-2714   building/room: LAW 204
email address: rebecca.tsosie@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Amelia Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: LAW 248
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 216
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu