Search Results: New Search

Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-6144   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address: mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Buchanan, Lyndsey Alexandra  Library Assistant Sr
email address: lyndsey.buchanan@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Ross-Blakley Law Library & Head Of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: LAWLIB 111D
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Asst Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: LAWLIB 112B
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: LAWLIB 111B
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Library Specialist Sr
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: LAWLIB 112C
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: LAWLIB 111C
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: LAWLIB 107C
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu