Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: 350AB
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-7392   building/room: 350DB
email address: maribigler@asu.edu


Difelice, Elizabeth Dorathea  Associate Director, Head of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: 350C
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Gay, William David  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: 350G
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie Larayne  Library Services Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: 350A
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: 350H
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: 350B
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 965-4877   building/room: 350CC
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A  Assistant Director, Collection Management
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: 350F
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Office Asst/Receptionist
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Story, Andrew James  Library Information Specialist Sr.
office phone: 480/965-4870   building/room: 350DA
email address: andrew.story@asu.edu