Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Adam, Teri Campbell  Director
office phone: 480/727-6653   building/room: 401B
email address: teri.adam@asu.edu


Boyd, Candice F.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0319   building/room: 401F
email address: candice.boyd@asu.edu


Cozzi, Mary Patricia  Student Worker Ii
email address: mary.cozzi@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Recruitment Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 401AB
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Ho, Diana   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: diana.ho@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director of Placement Services
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: 401E
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Johnson, Megan Therese  Student Worker Ii
email address: mtjohn18@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Student Worker Ii
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Wallace, Kira Nichole  Student Worker Ii
email address: kira.wallace@asu.edu