Search Results: New Search

Blum, Ryan Jacob  Student Worker Ii
email address: ryan.blum@asu.edu


Callingham, Honore C.  Student Worker Iii
email address: honore.callingham@asu.edu


DeRemer, Ilona   W. P. Carey Assistant Dean for Career Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ilona.deremer@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Recruitment Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 102AA
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: LAW 101C
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Kiss, Vivian   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: LAW 102
email address: vivian.kiss@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Roddy, Michelle Joan  Asst Direct Career Services
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: LAW 102B
email address: michelle.roddy@asu.edu


Thagard, Tamlyn Febre  Student Worker Ii
email address: tthagard@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu