Search Results: New Search

DeRemer, Ilona   W. P. Carey Assistant Dean for Career Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ilona.deremer@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Recruitment Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 102AA
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Gallagher, Whitney   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/727-6653   building/room: LAW 102B
email address: whitney.gallagher@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director of Placement Services
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: LAW 101C
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Kerr, Jeffrey Charles  Dir College of Law
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: jeffrey.kerr@asu.edu


Krukar, Joel Michael  Student Worker Ii
email address: joel.krukar@asu.edu


Lugo, Amanda Danielle  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: LAW 102
email address: amanda.d.lugo@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Roddy, Michelle Joan  Asst Direct Career Services
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: LAW 102B
email address: michelle.roddy@asu.edu