Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Joshua W.  Executive Director, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: LAW 120H
email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Executive Director; Clinical Legal Education Program
office phone: 480/965-6631   building/room: LAW 219
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Askland, Andrew (Sandy)   Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-0304   email address: sandy.askland@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: LAW 215
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Director of the Externship Program
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: LAW 101A
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


DeRemer, Ilona   W. P. Carey Assistant Dean for Career Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ilona.deremer@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Ross-Blakley Law Library & Head Of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: LAWLIB 111D
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Herbert, Anne   Director for Undergraduate Education; Senior Lecturer in Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: CC-482
email address: anne.herbert@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew Craig  Executive Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: LAW 103A
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean of Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: LAW 265
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Director, New Program Development; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: LAW 209
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Miller, BarbaraKaye   Asst Dean Admiss/Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7820   building/room: LAW 119D
email address: barbarakaye.miller@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


O'Brien, Katie W.  Director of Grant Acquisitions
office phone: 480/965-6847   building/room: LAW 120C
email address: katherine.howlandobrien@asu.edu


Payne, Peggy Murphy  Asst Director Business Services
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: peggy.payne@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary -  Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: LAW 257
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Soto, Shelli D.  Assistant Vice Provost; Chief of Staff; Associate Dean of Admissions, Financial Aid, and Students
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: shelli.soto@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 244
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: LAW 201C
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: LAWLIB 110B
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Van Wicklin, Jim   Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: LAW 201B
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Chief of Staff, Asst. Dean of Operations and Information Technologies
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 101E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: LAWLIB 109D
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu