Search Results: New Search

Beach, Bryan Arthur  Editor Associate
email address: bryan.beach@asu.edu


Begay, Patrick John  Graphic Designer Specialist
office phone: 480/965-2487   building/room: LAW 232A
email address: patrick.j.begay@asu.edu


Gunderson, Julie Marie  Specialist
office phone: 480/727-5458   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: julie.gunderson@asu.edu


Masick, Kyanna Nicole  Student Worker Ii
email address: kyanna.masick@asu.edu


Perez, Janet Marie  Director of Communications
office phone: 480/727-9052   building/room: LAW 211
email address: janet.m.perez@asu.edu


Saylor, Oscar Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: oscar.saylor@asu.edu


Yeoh-Chu, Sylvia   Office Assistant
office phone: 480/965-8702   building/room: LAW 232A
email address: syeohchu@asu.edu