Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Bevier, Andrea Jo  Instructional Design Spec
office phone: 480/727-8727   email address: andrea.bevier@asu.edu


Campbell, David Eugene  Program Coordinator, Rule Of Law And Governance Program
email address: david.e.campbell@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Marohn, Christopher G  Professional Education Program Mgr
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: CC-475
email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Renaut, Samuel -  Asst Director, Sports Law And Business Program
office phone: 480/965-7435   building/room: LAW 244
email address: samuel.renaut@asu.edu


Williams, Jen Holland  Legal Assistant
office phone: 480/727-0420   building/room: LAW 235
email address: jennifer.h.williams@asu.edu