Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Joshua W.  Executive Director, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: LAW 120H
email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Ames, Victoria E  Executive Director; Clinical Legal Education Program
office phone: 480/965-6631   building/room: LAW 219
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Anderson, Don   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: donandersonpc@gmail.com


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: http://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ayers, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: ckayers@ayersbrownpc.com


Bales, W. Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barraza, Leila F.   Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu


Batchelor, Clifton H.  Faculty Associate
email address: clifton.batchelor@asu.edu
web site: http://www.ExpertNegotiator.com


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Bebo, Naomi Y.  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.bebo@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Belanger, James -  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/381-5485   email address: james.belanger@asu.edu
web site: jbelanger@csblaw.com


Birnbaum, Gary   Adjunct Professor
email address: garybirnbaum@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/257-5212   email address: david.bodney@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Cabot, Howard R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gclifto1@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-3080   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Fellow, Public Health Law and Policy Program ; Visiting Attorney, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region
office phone: 480/965-9741   building/room: LAWLIB 314
email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Corcoran , Aubrey Joy   Faculty Assoc
email address: aubreyjoy.corcoran@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: frank.curci@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/682-4146   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Student Worker Iii
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547   

Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/425-2615   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: http://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm


Everroad, John   Faculty Associate
email address: jeverroad@fclaw.com


Facciola, Tamra Sue  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: tamra.facciola@asu.edu


Feeney, Michele   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/549-0378   building/room: - -
email address: michele.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/758-2432   building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Foster, Troy Patrick  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/627-3504   building/room: Wilson Administration -
email address: troy.p.foster@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/774-2901   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  Faculty Assoc
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate
email address: pgiancola@swlaw.com


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/633-8100   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Giff, Jennifer Kay  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.giff@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   College of Law Ambassador and Adjunct Professor of Law


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Faculty Associate
email address: nicole.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: http://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Harris, Gregory Yale  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Dee Riddell  
office phone: 602/266-8660   building/room: Armstrong Hall -
email address: dee.harris@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   Faculty Associate


Harrison, Mark I.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/640-9324   email address: mark.i.harrison@asu.edu


Heeley, Steven J W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/562-6200   email address: steve.heeley@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate
email address: bhenry@swlaw.com


Hicks, Bethany -  Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip   Faculty Associate


Holden, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: mholden@holdenbrodman.com


Holm, Brad   Faulty Associate
email address: bholm@holmwright.com


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Hurwitz, Andrew D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3532   email address: andrew.hurwitz@asu.edu


Jackson, Jeffrey Matthew  Faculty Assoc
email address: jeffjackson@asu.edu


James, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/614-4060   email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan   Faculty Associate
email address: jordan.kroop@ssd.com


Lagarde, Lynne   Faculty Associate
email address: lagardelynne@gmail.com


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lekovic, Gregory Punisa  Faculty Assoc
email address: gregory.lekovic@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lindor, Rachel A  Faculty Assoc
email address: rachel.lindor@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Long, Frank   Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/506-1341   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/277-4585   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas -  Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: james.murphy.1@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@dlapiper.com


Nicholas, Susan Joan  
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: susan.joan.nicholas@asu.edu


Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Ondersma, Chrystin D.  Faculty Associate
email address: chrystin.ondersma@asu.edu


Osborn, Jones   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9338   email address: jones.osborn@asu.edu


Otis, Erin Ann  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/612-8285   email address: erin.a.obrien@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Plunkett, Paul E.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/348-0613   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: paul.plunkett@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/350-8120   email address: marlene.maerowitz@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Ranger, Edward M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/784-6886   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Richards, William August  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.a..richards@asu.edu


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Sage, Linda Anne  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lindaasage@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas James  Faculty Associate
email address: thomas.salerno@asu.edu


Sallen, Patricia Annette  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/340-7263   building/room: - -
email address: patricia.sallen@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.sandweg@asu.edu


Schay, Daniel   Faculty Associate


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schriro, Dora B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/542-8599   email address: dora.schriro@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schwartz, Jonathan Henry  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.h.schwartz@asu.edu


Schweitzer, Nicholas   Asst Professor
building/room: Psy246a
email address: njs@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stanton, Nicole France  Faculty Associate
web site: www.quarles.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Swisher, Keith   
email address: keith.swisher@asu.edu


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Tuchi, John J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/514-7500   email address: john.tuchi@asu.edu


Twist, Steve J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/207-2940   email address: steven.twist@asu.edu


Verdier, Debora Lynn  Faculty Associate


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: christopher.whitten@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence   Faculty Associate


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: http://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Zettler, Hugo F.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 106
email address: hugo.zettler@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Joshua R.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: joshua.r.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zweig, Jay Alan  Faculty Associate
email address: jay.zweig@bryancave.com