Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Colburn, Sarah Michelle  Director Of Alumni Relations - Col
office phone: 480/727-6990   building/room: LAW 130B
email address: sarah.colburn@asu.edu

Gibson, Melissa   Student Worker Ii
email address: melissa.gibson.1@asu.edu

Hahne, Josephine   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-3096   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: josephine.hahne@asu.edu

Lujan, Emily Linn  Student Worker Ii
email address: emily.lujan@asu.edu

Moore, Julia L  Director Of Alumni Relations
office phone: 480/965-3112   building/room: LAW 263
email address: julia.l.moore@asu.edu

Norwood, Andrew Christopher  Asst Development Officer
office phone: 480/965-5329   building/room: LAW 263
email address: andrew.norwood@asu.edu

Sanger, Christina Maria  Office Asst/Receptionist Sr
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: christina.sanger@asu.edu

Van Wicklin, Jim   Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: LAW 201B
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu

Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant director of development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: LAW 267
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu