Search Results: New Search

Barber, Anne Pearl  Student Worker Ii
email address: apbarber@asu.edu


Carbajal, Magdiel Adali  Student Worker Ii
email address: magdiel.carbajal@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Office Supervisor, Clinical Program
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: LAW 263
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Hahne, Josephine   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-3096   building/room: LAW 201
email address: josephine.hahne@asu.edu


Norwood, Andrew Christopher  Asst Development Officer
office phone: 480/965-5329   building/room: LAW 261
email address: andrew.norwood@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu


Van Wicklin, Jim   Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: LAW 201B
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu


Warren, Megan   Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: LAW 263
email address: megan.warren.1@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant director of development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: LAW 261
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu