Search Results: New Search

Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Calhoun, Elvie   Library Specialist Senior , Government Documents, Federal Depository Library Program
office phone: 480/965-7794   building/room: LAWLIB 108
email address: elvie.calhoun@asu.edu


Just, Denise   Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-1707   building/room: LAWLIB 109
email address: denise.just@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: LAWLIB 107C
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: LAWLIB 109B
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Sisko, Kara Rose  Student Worker Ii
email address: kara.sisko@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Student Worker Ii
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu