Search Results: New Search

Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: LAWLIB 112E
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Bohlen, Angie   Tech Support Analyst Assoc
office phone: 480/727-5578   building/room: CC-470
email address: angie.bohlen@asu.edu


Bonilla, Cindy Michell  Tech Support Analyst Asst
email address: cindy.bonilla@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Tech Support Analyst
office phone: 480-965-2048   building/room: LAWLIB 118B
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Technology Support Analyst Principal
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: LAWLIB 120
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz   Systems Developer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: LAWLIB 118C
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Ortiz, Blake Kelly  Student Worker Iii
email address: bkortiz@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Tech Support Analyst Assoc.
office phone: 480/965-8181   building/room: LAWLIB 117A
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu