Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: 261DA
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-2048   building/room: 261CF
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Cord, Rachel Tiffany  Student Worker Ii
email address: rachel.cord@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: 261AB
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Grimes, Haily   Student Worker Iii
email address: haily.grimes@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz H  Systems Developer
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: 261B
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-8003   building/room: 261CA
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu