Search Results: New Search

Bloomer, Sharon L.  Administrative Assistant
email address: sharon.bloomer@asu.edu


George, Tina Sheree  Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-6606   building/room: LAW 269
email address: tina.george-reyes@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
email address: katherine.johnson.2@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Lynn, Suzy   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: LAW 269
email address: suzanne.lynn@asu.edu


Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 101
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


Tanner, Amber Denise  Administrative Asst.
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: LAW 269
email address: amber.cluff@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Printing/Reproduction Svc Spec
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: LAW 7A
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Admin Asst
office phone: 480/965-6413   building/room: LAW 269
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu