Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Balconi, Lauren E  Administrative Asst
email address: lauren.balconi@asu.edu


Cassity, Brian Ellis  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: B255
email address: brian.cassity@asu.edu


Dodd, Kelly A  Appleone Temp For Fall 2016 Clinics
email address: kelly.dodd@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: LAW 269
email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


George, Tina Sheree  Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-6606   building/room: LAW 269
email address: tinageorge@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: LAW 269
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
email address: katherine.johnson.2@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 101
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Printing/Reproduction Svc Spec
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: LAW 7A
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Admin Asst
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: LAW 269
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu