Search Results: New Search

Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: LAW 215
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Beardsley, Nanci   Office Specialist Sr
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: LAWLIB 213
email address: nanci.beardsley@asu.edu


Bentley, Tracy   Department HR Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5379   building/room: LAWLIB 211
email address: tracy.bentley@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: LAW 130A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Davis, Ryan McCarthy  Student Worker Ii
email address: ryan.m.davis@asu.edu


Haanes, Hal W  Accountant Prin
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Business Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: LAWLIB 209
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Payne, Peggy Murphy  Asst Director Business Services
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: peggy.payne@asu.edu


Walsh, Wilma   Accountant
office phone: 480/727-6990   building/room: LAWLIB 210
email address: wilma.walsh@asu.edu


Wilson, William Derek  Accountant Sr
office phone: 480/965-5573   email address: william.d.wilson@asu.edu