Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: 530
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: 151A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Haanes, Hal W  Assistant Director – Business Services
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: 528
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Business Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: 526
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hirmendi, Marwa   Student Worker Ii
email address: marwa.hirmendi@asu.edu


Knerr, Melanie L.  Accounting Asst Sr
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: 538AA
email address: melanie.knerr@asu.edu


Snyder, Pat Patrick  Human Resources Generalist
office phone: 480/965-5379   building/room: 520BC
email address: william.p.snyder@asu.edu


Wilson, William Derek  Accountant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-5573   building/room: 538AB
email address: william.d.wilson@asu.edu