Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Zaffar, Ehsan   Exec Dir + Profr Of Prac Fsc
email address: ehsan.zaffar@asu.edu


Zajac, Paul   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pzajac1@asu.edu


Zakreski, Edward F  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: zakreski@asu.edu


Zarate, Marjorie Elaine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mezarate@asu.edu


Zavrl, Ashley Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ashley.zavrl@asu.edu


Zazueta, Juan Carlos  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: juan.c.zazueta@asu.edu


Zeebuyth, Lena M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: lzeebuyt@asu.edu


Zeider, Justyn   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jzeider@asu.edu


Zelms, Robert B.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/223-8487   email address: rzelms@asu.edu


Zemp, Caroline Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: czemp@asu.edu


Zendejas, Ruben E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rzendeja@asu.edu


Zettler, Hugo F.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 106
email address: hugo.zettler@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Operations Manager
office phone: 602/496-0573   building/room: 365BC
email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas   Adjunct Faculty
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas   Adjunct Faculty
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Forrest Miles  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2024
email address: forrestzim@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Joshua R.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: joshua.r.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zitar, Jacob Cale  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jzitar@asu.edu


Zoheir, Omar   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2022
email address: ozoheir@asu.edu


Zollman, Sophie Emma  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sophie.zollman@asu.edu


Zolno, Mark   


Zweiback, Jacob Elliot  Student: Class of
email address: jacob.zweiback@asu.edu


Zweig, Jay   Faculty Associate
email address: jay.zweig@asu.edu