Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Yachanin, Courtney A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cyachani@asu.edu


Yancey, Michael E  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: michael.yancey@asu.edu


Yaptangco, Kyle Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kyaptang@asu.edu


Ye, Lingyun   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lingyuny@asu.edu


Yeager, Benjamin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bmyeager@asu.edu


York, Jennifer Oceana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jennifer.o.york@asu.edu


Yost, Austin Clark  Future Fac Assoc Spring 2020
email address: acyost@asu.edu


Younan, Ileen Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ileen.younan@asu.edu


Young, Sabrina Marie  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: s_young@asu.edu


Young, Sally   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: syoung35@asu.edu


Young, Tammy Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tlyoun10@asu.edu


Yowell, Robert   New Fac Assoc Spring 2020


Yurk, Russell R.  
office phone: 480/752-7534   email address: russell.yurk@asu.edu