Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Yachanin, Courtney A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cyachani@asu.edu


Yancey, Michael E  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: michael.yancey@asu.edu


Yaptangco, Kyle Joseph  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kyaptang@asu.edu


Yazza, Yanibah Kayti  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: yanibah.yazza@asu.edu


Ybarra, Monica Maria  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: monica.ybarra@asu.edu


Ybarra Maldonado, Ray Anthony  Faculty Assoc
email address: ray.s.ybarra@asu.edu


Ye, Lingyun   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lingyuny@asu.edu


York, Jennifer Oceana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jennifer.o.york@asu.edu


Yost, Austin Clark  Faculty Assoc
email address: acyost@asu.edu


Younan, Ileen Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ileen.younan@asu.edu


Young, Bari Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: blyoun12@asu.edu


Young, Hunter A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hayoung5@asu.edu


Young, Sally   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: syoung35@asu.edu


Young, Spenser Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: spyoung6@asu.edu


Yowell, Robert   Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.yowell@asu.edu


Yurk, Russell R.  
office phone: 480/752-7534   email address: russell.yurk@asu.edu