Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Yanes, Kylie C  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kcyanes@asu.edu


Yang, Yiqi   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: yyang442@asu.edu


Yang, Zhi Zhou   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: zyang211@asu.edu


Ybarra, Monica Maria  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: monica.ybarra@asu.edu


Ybarra Maldonado, Ray Anthony  Faculty Associate
email address: ray.s.ybarra@asu.edu


Ye, Lingyun   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lingyuny@asu.edu


Yetter, Justin David  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jdyetter@asu.edu


York, Jennifer Oceana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jennifer.o.york@asu.edu


Yost, Austin Clark  Faculty Assoc
email address: acyost@asu.edu


Younan, Ileen Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ileen.younan@asu.edu


Young, Amanda K  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: amanda.k.young@asu.edu


Young, Bari Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: blyoun12@asu.edu


Young, Hunter A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hayoung5@asu.edu


Young, Jasmine Lee  Az Justice Project Ee Access
email address: jasmine.l.young@asu.edu


Young, Spenser Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: spyoung6@asu.edu


Young, Tina   Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: audreytaylor21@asu.edu


Yowell, Robert   Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.yowell@asu.edu


Yu, Franklin   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: frankliny@asu.edu


Yu, Warren Edward  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: weyu1@asu.edu


Yurk, Russell R.  
office phone: 480/752-7534   email address: russell.yurk@asu.edu