Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Yachanin, Courtney A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cyachani@asu.edu


Yancey, Michael E  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: michael.yancey@asu.edu


Ybarra, Gabriel Reyna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: gabriel.ybarra@asu.edu


Yeager, Benjamin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bmyeager@asu.edu


Yokich, Sara   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sara.yokich@asu.edu


Young, Aaron Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: aaron.ray.young.1@asu.edu


Young, Nicholas David  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ndyoung1@asu.edu


Young, Sabrina Marie  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: s_young@asu.edu


Young, Sally   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: syoung35@asu.edu


Young, Tammy Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tlyoun10@asu.edu


Yurk, Russell R.  
office phone: 480/752-7534   email address: russell.yurk@asu.edu