Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Wainfeld, Trevor Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: twainfel@asu.edu


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Emily Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: emily.g.jeffries@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: 573AC
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Wallace, Benjamin Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bdwalla2@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Sr. Victim Service Coordinator
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Walter, Nicholas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nwalter5@asu.edu


Walters, Julie Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: julie.walters@asu.edu


Walters, Tylon Garrett  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tylon.walters@asu.edu


Walton, Dawn Renee  Director, Government & Public Interest
office phone: (480) 496-0245   building/room: 683
email address: dawn.r.walton@asu.edu


Wang, Cadmus B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cbwang@asu.edu


Wang, Wendy   Interactive Designer
office phone: 480/965-2487   building/room: 538CC
email address: wendywang@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Ward, Sara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: sward20@asu.edu


Ward, Zachary P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zpward@asu.edu


Warke, Kylee Jeanne  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kylee.lawless@asu.edu


Warlick, James B  Former United States Ambassador to Bulgaria
email address: james.warlick@asu.edu


Warrior, Latrice Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lwarrior@asu.edu


Waschuk, Evann Maria  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ewaschuk@asu.edu


Wasson, Jeffrey R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jwasson1@asu.edu


Waters, Amanda Lynell  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amanda.l.waters@asu.edu


Watson, Stephani Renay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: stephani.watson@asu.edu


Watts, Jacob   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwatts6@asu.edu


Waxman, Samuel Ryan  Az Legal Center Access; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: srwaxman@asu.edu


Weaver, Hilary M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: hilary.weaver@asu.edu


Weaver, Paul R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: paul.r.weaver@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-5138   email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Weber, Alexa Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alweber7@asu.edu


Weber, Andrew Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: andrew.weber@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weeren, Megan Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mweeren@asu.edu


Weich, Aaryn Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aaryn.weich@asu.edu


Weiler, Erika Morgan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erika.weiler@asu.edu


Weiner, Adam Joshua  Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.weiner@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Dan Cracchiolo Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: 658
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weinstein-Tull, Justin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: justinwt@asu.edu


Weisberg, Adina E  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: aeweisbe@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Weiss, Daniel Cody  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: daniel.cody.weiss@asu.edu


Weiss, Zachary William Rivera  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zwweiss1@asu.edu


Welbourn, Grant D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gwelbour@asu.edu


Welch, William D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: wdwelch@asu.edu


Welles, Madison   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mwelles@asu.edu


Wells, Debra Carlessia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dcwells2@asu.edu


Wendorf, Anna Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: awendorf@asu.edu


Wesley, Phillippe   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: pwesley2@asu.edu


West, Dylan D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddwest4@asu.edu


West, Tiffany Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tmwest6@asu.edu


Whalen, Cathryn B.  Faculty Assoc
email address: cathryn.whalen@asu.edu


Whalen, Kelsey   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kwhalen2@asu.edu


Wheeler, Jason M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmwheel3@asu.edu


Whincup, Emma Kirsten  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: emma.whincup@asu.edu


Whitaker, Amanda Mae  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: amanda.m.whitaker@asu.edu


White, Caitlin E  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: whiteca@asu.edu


White, Erica N  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: enwhite2@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


Whiting, Charles   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: cwhitin2@asu.edu


Whitman, Dale Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: dale.whitman@asu.edu


Whitney, Lindsay J  Asu Alumni Law Group; Student: Class of JD: 2015
office phone: 480/405-9268   email address: lindsay.j.whitney@asu.edu


Whittaker, Lauren   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: lwhitta2@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: ctwhitte@asu.edu


Wiecek, William   Visiting Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965 -1059   building/room: 664
email address: william.wiecek@asu.edu


Wiese, Jacob S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jswiese@asu.edu


Wiggins, Kristi Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: klwiggi2@asu.edu


Wilfong, Collin Brady  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: collin.wilfong@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence Eric  Faculty Associate
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilkins, Emanuel Clifford  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: emanuel.wilkins@asu.edu


Williams, Barry Carlton  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: barry.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Brandon M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bmwill47@asu.edu


Williams, Carmen Shante  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cswill22@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   ILP Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: 394AD
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Erica Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: erica.leigh.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Gerald Arden  Faculty Assoc
email address: gerald.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Irvin Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: irwillia@asu.edu


Williams, Jeffery D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdwill36@asu.edu


Williams, Marissa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mwill131@asu.edu


Williams, Morgan Elise  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: morgan.e.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  
email address: paula.a.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Phillip Michael  Student: Class of
email address: phillip.m.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director of Development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: 523BA
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 501E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Trevor Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: trevor.m.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, Clint   
office phone: 202-596-3431   email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Willis, Chardonnae   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cwill122@asu.edu


Willis, Jennifer Leigh  Business Development Manager
email address: jennifer.leigh.willis@asu.edu


Wilson, Elexis Jene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: ejwils12@asu.edu


Wilson, Mark   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mwilso63@asu.edu


Winarski, Tyson York  Faculty Assoc
email address: tyson.winarski@asu.edu


Winchester, Brandy Jo  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: brandy.winchester@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winkelman, Lori L.  
office phone: 480/777-8420   email address: lori.winkelman@asu.edu


Winterstein, Kristina M.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kristina.winterstein@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: 360
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Wisthoff, Victoria A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: vwisthof@asu.edu


Witana, Shehan D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: switana@asu.edu


Witz, Caroline M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cwitz@asu.edu


Wogan, Alexandra K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: awogan@asu.edu


Wohlenhaus, Kaylee A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kwohlenh@asu.edu


Wohlgemuth, James Robert  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: jrwohlge@asu.edu


Wold, Abby   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: awold3@asu.edu


Wolf, Anne   Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Sarah Louise  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sarah.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Woner, Hannah Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: hannah.woner@asu.edu


Wong, Glenn   Executive Director, Sports Law and Business
office phone: 480/965-0304   building/room: 558
email address: glenn.wong@asu.edu


Woo, Byeong Il   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bwoo2@asu.edu


Wood, Nicholas Joseph  Partner, Snell & Wilmer;Adjunct Faculty
email address: njwood3@asu.edu


Woodford, Tyson R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: trwoodfo@asu.edu


Woods, Austin Ikaika  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: austin.i.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Kara L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: klwoods4@asu.edu


Woods, Tyler   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tyler.woods.1@asu.edu


Woodward, Lisa Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lmwoodw2@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: http://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Wrapp, Michael Alan  Student: Class of
email address: michael.wrapp@asu.edu


Wright, Izumi   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: iwright2@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J.  
office phone: 602/677-2120   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wurl, Brandon   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bwurl@asu.edu


Wurman, Ilan   Visiting Scholar
office phone: 480/965-2245   building/room: 454
email address: ilan.wurman@asu.edu