Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Wadsworth, Mary Elizabeth  Appleone Contract
email address: mary.wadsworth@asu.edu


Wainfeld, Trevor Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: twainfel@asu.edu


Waldon, Sy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: swaldon1@asu.edu


Walker, Aurora M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amwalk26@asu.edu


Walker, Desiree   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dwalke24@asu.edu


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Heidi   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: hwalker6@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: 573AC
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Molly S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mswalke7@asu.edu


Wall, Gracie Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: gkwall@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Sr. Victim Service Coordinator
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Waller, Trent Isaac  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: trent.waller@asu.edu


Walston, Brianna M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bmwalsto@asu.edu


Walter, Lauren Lynnae  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: llmalm@asu.edu


Walters, Tylon Garrett  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tylon.walters@asu.edu


Wan, Annie   Director, Graduate Program Academic Services, College Of Law
email address: annie.wan@asu.edu


Wang, Yiying   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ywan1179@asu.edu


Wani, Jessica   Project Coord Research
email address: jessica.wani@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Ward, Terrika   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tward16@asu.edu


Warke, Kylee Jeanne  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kylee.lawless@asu.edu


Warlick, James B  Former United States Ambassador to Bulgaria
email address: james.warlick@asu.edu


Warner, George Dewey  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gdwarner@asu.edu


Warner, Olivia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: owarner2@asu.edu


Warren, Katie S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kswarre4@asu.edu


Warrior, Latrice Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lwarrior@asu.edu


Wasden, Brant   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bwasden@asu.edu


Washington, Deshara Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: deshara.washington@asu.edu


Watters, Elizabeth M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: emwatter@asu.edu


Watts, Jacob   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwatts6@asu.edu


Waxman, Samuel Ryan  Az Legal Center Access; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: srwaxman@asu.edu


Weaver, Tabatha Star  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: tsweave1@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-5138   email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Weber, Alexa Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alweber7@asu.edu


Weber, Lindsi   Adjunct Faculty
email address: lindsi.weber@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weiland, Brandon Thomas  Az Justice Project Intern Access
email address: btweilan@asu.edu


Weiner, Adam Joshua  Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.weiner@asu.edu


Weinman, Kelsey S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ksweinman@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Dan Cracchiolo Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: 658
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weinstein-Tull, Justin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: justinwt@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Welbourn, Grant D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gwelbourn@asu.edu


Wells, Nora   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nwells5@asu.edu


Wendorf, Anna Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: awendorf@asu.edu


West, Allison Brannen  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: abwest@asu.edu


West, Dylan D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddwest4@asu.edu


West, Kesha   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kwest9@asu.edu


Whalen, Cathryn B.  Faculty Assoc
email address: cwhalen@asu.edu


Whalen, Kelsey   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kwhalen2@asu.edu


White, Anastasia V  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: avwhite4@asu.edu


White, Caitlin E  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: whiteca@asu.edu


White, Carlotta Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmwhit31@asu.edu


White, Erica N  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: enwhite2@asu.edu


White, Meredith R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrwhit19@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


White, Sarah Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smwhit27@asu.edu


Whitman, Dale Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: dale.whitman@asu.edu


Whitney, Lindsay J  Asu Alumni Law Group; Student: Class of JD: 2015
office phone: 480/405-9268   email address: lindsay.j.whitney@asu.edu


Whittaker, Lauren   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: lwhitta2@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: ctwhitte@asu.edu


Whittington, Whitney   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cwhitti2@asu.edu


Wiatr, Christina Tebbe  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cwiatr@asu.edu


Wiggins, Kristi Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: klwiggi2@asu.edu


Wilder, Kelsie Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: krwrigh7@asu.edu


Wilfong, Collin Brady  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: collin.wilfong@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence   Faculty Associate
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilkins, Eric   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ewilkin5@asu.edu


Wilkins, Lavonte A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lawilki2@asu.edu


Wilkinson, Spencer Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: swilkinson@asu.edu


Williams, Adrian Darnell  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adwill34@asu.edu


Williams, Carmen Shante  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cswill22@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   ILP Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: 394AD
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Erica Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: erica.leigh.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Erika Louise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: elwill18@asu.edu


Williams, Gerald Arden  Faculty Assoc


Williams, Jamaar Aaron  Upcoming Adjust Lit Exp
office phone: 623/341-2742   email address: jamaar.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Jeffery D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdwill36@asu.edu


Williams, Kenya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kwill143@asu.edu


Williams, Nina Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: nkwilli8@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  
email address: paula.a.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Riley   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rwilli92@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director of Development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: 523BA
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Sara Helen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: shwilli8@asu.edu


Williams, Shawanda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: shawanda.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Steven Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: srwill40@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 501E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, Clint   
office phone: 202-596-3431   email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Willis, Cameron   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cwill133@asu.edu


Willock, Sharlene Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sharlene.willock@asu.edu


Wilson, Breana Constance  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bcwilso5@asu.edu


Wilson, Jacob T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jtwils18@asu.edu


Wilson, Jill   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jwils100@asu.edu


Wilson, Princeton Jonathan  Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2023
email address: princeton.wilson@asu.edu


Winarski, Tyson York  Instructional Professional Acd
email address: tyson.winarski@asu.edu


Winchester, Brandy Jo  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: brandy.winchester@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winkelman, Lori L.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/777-8420   email address: lori.winkelman@asu.edu


Winn, Stephanie Alice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: sawinn@asu.edu


Winston, Justus Quinn  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: justus.winston@asu.edu


Winter, Brianna   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: bwinter5@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: 360
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Witherspoon, Dwight   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dwight.witherspoon@asu.edu


Wix, Savannah Camille  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: savannah.wix@asu.edu


Wolf, Anne   Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, George   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Stephanie Lizbeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: stephanie.l.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfson, Steven   Adjunct Faculty
email address: sdwolfso@asu.edu


Wolters, Beth Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: blwolter@asu.edu


Wong, Glenn   Executive Director, Sports Law and Business
office phone: 480/965-0304   building/room: 558
email address: glenn.wong@asu.edu


Wood, Jason Barrie   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jwood38@asu.edu


Wood, Nicholas   Partner, Snell & Wilmer;Adjunct Faculty
email address: njwood3@asu.edu


Wood, Taylor Renee  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: trwood2@asu.edu


Woodburn, Michael James  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: michael.j.woodburn@asu.edu


Woodford, Tyson R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: trwoodfo@asu.edu


Woods, Calvin Bennett  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cbwoods@asu.edu


Woods, Chloe Raquel  Assisting Hodge In Health Law
email address: chloe.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Kara L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: klwoods4@asu.edu


Woods, Kassi Michele  Az Voice For Crime Victims Access
email address: kassi.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Major Dewayne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: mdwoods5@asu.edu


Woods, Matthew Eric  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mewoods3@asu.edu


Woods, Tyler   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tyler.woods.1@asu.edu


Wooley, Brett Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: brett.wooley@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: http://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Wrapp, Michael Alan  Student: Class of
email address: michael.wrapp@asu.edu


Wright, Alycia J  Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: ajwrig21@asu.edu


Wright, Paul Cedric  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: pcwrigh1@asu.edu


Wright, Savanna J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sjwrigh7@asu.edu


Wu, Samuel   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: samuelw1@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/677-2120   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wurl, Brandon   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bwurl@asu.edu


Wurman, Ilan   Assoc Professor
office phone: 480/965-2245   building/room: 454
email address: ilan.wurman@asu.edu