Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Wadsworth, Kimberlea Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kimberlea.garbe@asu.edu


Wadsworth, Mary Elizabeth  Appleone Contract
email address: mary.wadsworth@asu.edu


Waggoner, Lauren   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: lwaggon1@asu.edu


Wagner, Megan Jennifer  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mjwagn12@asu.edu


Wagner, Trevor Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: trevor.wagner@asu.edu


Wainfeld, Trevor Jacob  Student: Class of
email address: twainfel@asu.edu


Waldon, Sy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: swaldon1@asu.edu


Walker, Aurora M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amwalk26@asu.edu


Walker, Desiree   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dwalke24@asu.edu


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Heidi   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: hwalker6@asu.edu


Walker, John Austin  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jawalk16@asu.edu


Walker, Kathryn Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kawalk13@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: 573AC
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Molly S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mswalke7@asu.edu


Wall, Gracie Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: gkwall@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Sr. Victim Service Coordinator
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Wallach, Stefan   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: swallach@asu.edu


Waller, Trent Isaac  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: trent.waller@asu.edu


Walston, Brianna M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bmwalsto@asu.edu


Walters, Jacob B  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jbwalter@asu.edu


Wang, Yiying   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ywan1179@asu.edu


Wani, Jessica   Project Coord Research
email address: jessica.wani@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: https://www.asu.edu/counsel


Ward, Terrika   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tward16@asu.edu


Warlick, James B  Former United States Ambassador to Bulgaria
email address: james.warlick@asu.edu


Warner, George Dewey  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gdwarner@asu.edu


Warner, Olivia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: owarner2@asu.edu


Warren, Katie S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kswarre4@asu.edu


Warzynski, Matthew Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: matthew.warzynski@asu.edu


Wasden, Brant   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bwasden@asu.edu


Washington, Deshara Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: deshara.washington@asu.edu


Washington, Jamison   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jwashi25@asu.edu


Washington, Turner Davis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tdwashi2@asu.edu


Waszak, Chandler Aaron  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cawaszak@asu.edu


Watters, Elizabeth M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: emwatter@asu.edu


Waxman, Samuel Ryan  Az Legal Center Access
email address: srwaxman@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-5138   email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Weber, Alexa Lynn  Student: Class of
email address: alweber7@asu.edu


Weber, Lindsi   Adjunct Faculty
email address: lindsi.weber@asu.edu


Weber, Theodore Ryan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: trweber2@asu.edu


Weber, Jr., Jeffrey Thomas  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jweberjr@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weeks, Katharine   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kweeks5@asu.edu


Weight, Tatum Erica  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: tweight@asu.edu


Weiland, Brandon Thomas  Az Justice Project Intern Access
email address: btweilan@asu.edu


Weiner, Adam Joshua  Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of
email address: adam.weiner@asu.edu


Weinman, Kelsey S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ksweinman@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Dan Cracchiolo Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: 658
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weinstein-Tull, Justin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: justinwt@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Weiss, Julia   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jweiss13@asu.edu


Welch, Kaylee Patricia  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kpwelch1@asu.edu


Wells, Nora   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nwells5@asu.edu


West, Allison Brannen  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: abwest@asu.edu


West, Kynzie Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kmwest6@asu.edu


Weston, Micah A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: micah.weston@asu.edu


Whalen, Cathryn B.  Faculty Assoc
email address: cwhalen@asu.edu


Wharton, John Francis  Flag Circle Advisor
email address: john.f.wharton@asu.edu


Wheeler, Dylan Bruce  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: dbwheele@asu.edu


White, Anastasia V  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: avwhite4@asu.edu


White, Carlotta Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmwhit31@asu.edu


White, Meredith R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrwhit19@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


White, Saphyone Viore  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: svwhite@asu.edu


White, Sarah Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smwhit27@asu.edu


White, Sharla   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: swhite59@asu.edu


Whitman, Dale Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: dale.whitman@asu.edu


Whitney, Lindsay J  Asu Alumni Law Group; Student: Class of
office phone: 480/405-9268   email address: lindsay.j.whitney@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: ctwhitte@asu.edu


Whittington, Whitney   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cwhitti2@asu.edu


Wilde, Victoria   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: vwilde1@asu.edu


Wilder, Kelsie Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: krwrigh7@asu.edu


Wildman, Tammy Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: tammy.wildman@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence   Faculty Associate
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilkins, Eric   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ewilkin5@asu.edu


Wilkins, Lavonte A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lawilki2@asu.edu


Wilkinson, Spencer Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: swilkinson@asu.edu


Williams, Adrian Darnell  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adwill34@asu.edu


Williams, Antonio   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: awill224@asu.edu


Williams, Camryn Green  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cgwill12@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   ILP Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: 394AD
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Erika Louise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: elwill18@asu.edu


Williams, Gerald Arden  Faculty Assoc
email address: gawilli9@asu.edu


Williams, Jamaar Aaron  Upcoming Adjust Lit Exp
office phone: 623/341-2742   email address: jamaar.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Kenya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kwill143@asu.edu


Williams, Nina Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: nkwilli8@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  
email address: paula.a.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Riley   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rwilli92@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director of Development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: 523BA
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Sara Helen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: shwilli8@asu.edu


Williams, Shawanda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: shawanda.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Steven Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: srwill40@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 501E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, Clint   
office phone: 202-596-3431   email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Willis, Cameron   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cwill133@asu.edu


Willock, Sharlene Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sharlene.willock@asu.edu


Wilson, Breana Constance  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bcwilso5@asu.edu


Wilson, Cherylyn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: cwilso93@asu.edu


Wilson, Jacob T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jtwils18@asu.edu


Wilson, Jacob   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: jacob.wilson.2@asu.edu


Wilson, Jill   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jwils100@asu.edu


Wilson, Kathryn E  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kewils15@asu.edu


Wilson, Princeton Jonathan  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: princeton.wilson@asu.edu


Wilwerding, Joseph F  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jwilwerd@asu.edu


Winarski, Tyson York  Instructional Professional Acd
email address: tyson.winarski@asu.edu


Winchester, Brandy Jo  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: brandy.winchester@asu.edu


Windisch, Elizabeth   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ewindisc@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winkelman, Andrea Gardiner  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: agwinkel@asu.edu


Winkelman, Lori L.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/777-8420   email address: lori.winkelman@asu.edu


Winn, Stephanie Alice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: sawinn@asu.edu


Winter, Brianna   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: bwinter5@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: 360
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Witherspoon, Dwight   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dwight.witherspoon@asu.edu


Wix, Savannah Camille  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: savannah.wix@asu.edu


Woldegebriel, Yodit Tewolde  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: yodit.woldegebriel@asu.edu


Wolf, Anne   Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, George   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfson, Steven   Adjunct Faculty
email address: sdwolfso@asu.edu


Wolter, Ian Nathaniel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: iwolter@asu.edu


Wolters, Beth Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: blwolter@asu.edu


Wong, Glenn   Executive Director, Sports Law and Business
office phone: 480/965-0304   building/room: 558
email address: glenn.wong@asu.edu


Wood, Jason Barrie   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jwood38@asu.edu


Wood, Nicholas   Partner, Snell & Wilmer;Adjunct Faculty
email address: njwood3@asu.edu


Wood, Taylor Renee  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: trwood2@asu.edu


Woodburn, Michael James  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: michael.j.woodburn@asu.edu


Woods, Calvin Bennett  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cbwoods@asu.edu


Woods, Chloe Raquel  Assisting Hodge In Health Law
email address: chloe.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Kassi Michele  Az Voice For Crime Victims Access
email address: kassi.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Major Dewayne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: mdwoods5@asu.edu


Woods, Matthew Eric  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mewoods3@asu.edu


Woodward, Molly Jo Rain  Student Worker I
email address: mjwoodw2@asu.edu


Wooley, Brett Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: brett.wooley@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: https://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Wortham, Chase T  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ctwortha@asu.edu


Wrapp, Michael Alan  Student: Class of
email address: michael.wrapp@asu.edu


Wright, Aidan Eugene  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aidan.wright@asu.edu


Wright, Alycia J  Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: ajwrig21@asu.edu


Wright, Paul Cedric  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: pcwrigh1@asu.edu


Wright, Savanna J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sjwrigh7@asu.edu


Wright, Wendy   Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: wwrigh12@asu.edu


Wrobel, Dylan Walter  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: dwwrobel@asu.edu


Wu, Ciara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ciarawu@asu.edu


Wu, Samuel   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: samuelw1@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/677-2120   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: https://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wurman, Ilan   Assoc Professor
office phone: 480/965-2245   building/room: 454
email address: ilan.wurman@asu.edu


Wynn, Alana G  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: agwynn2@asu.edu