Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Valdez, Jacob Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jrvalde7@asu.edu


Valenti, Miguel   
office phone: 480-965-2655    

Valentine, Paul   


Valentine, Paul   
office phone: 602/262-5911   email address: paul.valentine@asu.edu


Valenzuela, Denise Sarai  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: denise.s.valenzuela@asu.edu


Valenzuela, Mary Ellen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: maryellen.valenzuela@asu.edu


Van Duffelen, Alexandra G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: avanduff@asu.edu


Van Sant, Chase   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cvansant@asu.edu


Van Vranken, Ember A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: eavanvra@asu.edu


Van Winkle, Clint Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: clint.vanwinkle@asu.edu


Vance, Jenna Elisabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: jevance1@asu.edu


Vanhelder, Julia Christina  Az Voice Crime Victms Access
email address: julia.vanhelder@asu.edu


Vap, Kaydee   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: kvap1@asu.edu


Varela, Benancio Andres  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: bavarel2@asu.edu


Vavra, Tammy   Assistant Registrar
office phone: 480/965-4637   building/room: 424
email address: tammy.vavra@asu.edu


Velazquez, Yeltzi   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: yeltzi.velazquez@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Coordinator, Lodestar ADR Program & Special Projects
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: 500AB
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Venardi, Anthony P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: avenardi@asu.edu


Veo, Terry L.  General Maint Mech


Verdier, Debora Lynn  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/609-4461   email address: debora.verdier@asu.edu


Versaw, Jacob Francis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jversaw@asu.edu


Vicencio, Antonio Jesus  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tony.vicencio@asu.edu


Vick, Derrius Jerel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: djvick@asu.edu


Vick, Kenneth Nolen  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/741-9440   email address: kenneth.vick@asu.edu


Vietri, Gabrielle C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gvietri@asu.edu


Vigil, Vicki Leann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: vmascare@asu.edu


Villa, Matthew   Marketing & Communications Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-8702   building/room: 538BA
email address: matthewvilla@asu.edu


Villagrana, Hugo   Student Worker Ii
email address: hvillagr@asu.edu


Viola, Nick Kurt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: nviola@asu.edu


Viray, Nikko F  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nfviray@asu.edu


Viskovic, Christopher Alfredo  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: christopher.viskovic@asu.edu


Vite-Seiffert, Selia S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: svitesei@asu.edu


Votruba, Ashley Marie  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: ashley.votruba@asu.edu


Vrugitz, Charles S  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cvrugitz@asu.edu