Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Vai, Jennifer   Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: jvai1@asu.edu


Valadez, Andrew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: avalad11@asu.edu


Vale, Austin M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amvale1@asu.edu


Valencia, Ernesto Francisco  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ernesto.valencia@asu.edu


Valencia, Jonathan   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jvalen83@asu.edu


Valenti, Miguel   
office phone: 480-965-2655    

Valentine, Paul   


Valentine, Paul   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/262-5911   email address: paul.valentine@asu.edu


Valle, Diana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dvalle8@asu.edu


Van Farowe, Catherine   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: cvanfaro@asu.edu


Van Sant, Chase   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cvansant@asu.edu


Van Tassel, Kassidy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kassidy.vantassel@asu.edu


Vanderdonck, Gustaf A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gavande3@asu.edu


Vanderham, Kim   Events Program Coordinator
email address: kim.vanderham@asu.edu


Vanhelder, Julia Christina  Az Voice Crime Victms Access
email address: julia.vanhelder@asu.edu


Vanpraag, Don   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dvanpraa@asu.edu


Vargas, Luzevelia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lvarga13@asu.edu


Varner, Andrea Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: arvarne1@asu.edu


Vasicek, Taylor   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: tvasicek@asu.edu


Vasquez, Andrea Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: andrea.n.vasquez@asu.edu


Vaszar, Anna   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: avaszar@asu.edu


Vaughn, Anastasia A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aavaugh2@asu.edu


Vavra, Tammy   Assistant Registrar
office phone: 480/965-4637   building/room: 424
email address: tammy.vavra@asu.edu


Vaysman, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jvaysman@asu.edu


Veguilla, Michael O  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mveguill@asu.edu


Velarde, Kendall Maurice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kmvelar1@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Coordinator, Lodestar ADR Program & Special Projects
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: 500AB
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Velez, Jennifer Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jlvelez@asu.edu


Vennard, Joseph Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jvennard@asu.edu


Veo, Terry L.  General Maint Mech
email address: tveo1@asu.edu


Vera, Beatriz Elena  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: beatriz.vera@asu.edu


Verdier, Debora   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/322-4031   email address: debora.verdier@asu.edu


Verduzco, Susana Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: severduz@asu.edu


Verma, Mahima Shah  Student: Class of MLS: 2023, MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: msverma@asu.edu


Vertti Canto, Martha A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: angievertti@asu.edu


Vick, Kenneth Nolen  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/741-9440   email address: kenneth.vick@asu.edu


Victoria, Caezar Paul  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cpvicto1@asu.edu


Vidaurreta, Donna Irene  Student: Class of LLM-Bio: 2022
email address: dvidaurr@asu.edu


Viehman, Tara Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tviehman@asu.edu


Vietri, Gabrielle C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gvietri@asu.edu


Villalobos, Juliana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: opena4@asu.edu


Vishwanath, Lakshmi   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lvishwan@asu.edu


Volkert, Michael W  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mvolker@asu.edu


Von Mizener, Noel Maria Yvonne Svetlana  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: noel.vonmizener@asu.edu


Votruba, Ashley Marie  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 402/472-3721   building/room: - -
email address: ashley.votruba@asu.edu