Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Udowitch, Heather Lynne  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: heather.udowitch@asu.edu


Uffens, David Pierce  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.uffens@asu.edu


Ulicki, Jalae Amy  Faculty Assoc
email address: jalae.ulicki@asu.edu


Ulloa, Jordan J  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jjulloa2@asu.edu


Ulloa, Karinna   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: karinna.ulloa@asu.edu


Umar, Hafsat   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: humar1@asu.edu


Umeres Caceres, Carmen J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cumeresc@asu.edu


Urbanic, John   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jurbanic@asu.edu


Urquides, Alejandro   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aurquid8@asu.edu


Uter, Jordan Phillip  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jordan.uter@asu.edu


Uyeda, Elle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: euyeda1@asu.edu