Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Tachi, Yoichiro   
email address: yoichiro.tachi@asu.edu


Tafoya, Steve Dean  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sdtafoya@asu.edu


Taglialegami, Nathaniel Ray  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: nathaniel.taglialegami@asu.edu


Talarico, Anthony   Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: anthony.talarico@asu.edu


Tarin Herman, Alisha Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alisha.herman@asu.edu


Tarkington, Jacqueline Danielle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jacqueline.tarkington@asu.edu


Tarman, Blair L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: btarman@asu.edu


Tarr, Adin Jessica  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: adin.tarr@asu.edu


Tarroza, Jeniffer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jeniffer.tarroza@asu.edu


Tartaglio, Alexis C  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: lexitartag@asu.edu


Tate, Torrie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ttate4@asu.edu


Taylor, Jake H  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jhtaylo4@asu.edu


Taylor, Susana I  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sitaylo2@asu.edu


Teed, Brian Davis  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bteed@asu.edu


Tellez, Minora Zecca  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: minora.tellez@asu.edu


Temirbolatov, Krystina E  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: ktemirbo@asu.edu


Tessitore, Vincent   Student: Class of MLS: 2021, MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: vtessito@asu.edu


Thagard, Tamlyn Febre  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tthagard@asu.edu


Thakkar, Priyal Yogesh   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: priyalthakkar@asu.edu


Thaxton, Richard   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: rthaxto1@asu.edu


Theosmy, Ashley   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: atheosmy@asu.edu


Thinka, Moran George  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: moran.thinka@asu.edu


Thio, Erliana   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ethio@asu.edu


Thoma, Keith Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kthoma5@asu.edu


Thomas, Andrew   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-506-1260   

Thomas, Morgan Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: morgan.lynn.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Pilar M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/629-4455   email address: pilar.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Tyler Ves  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tyler.thomas@asu.edu


Thompson, Ashley L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: ashley.l.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Austin Beale  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: abthomp8@asu.edu


Thompson, Jeffrey Raymond  
email address: jeff.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Lauri   


Thrash, Sherry Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sthrash@asu.edu


Thurber Iii, Charley   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: cthurbe1@asu.edu


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Tilley, Rolf W  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rwtilley@asu.edu


Timms, Indigoe   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: itimms@asu.edu


Tippetts, Sunjidmaa Dashtudev  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sdtippet@asu.edu


Tizcareno, Griselda G  Student Worker I
email address: gtizcare@asu.edu


Todare, Ryan Gerald  Student: Class of MLS: 2019, JD: 2022
email address: ryan.todare@tbird.asu.edu


Todd, Bryan Burton  Student: Class of MLS: 2019, JD: 2022
email address: bbtodd@asu.edu


Toland, Donna   


Tomas, Phillip   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ptomas2@asu.edu


Tomasini, Kelly Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ktomasin@asu.edu


Tomaszewski, Laura Emily  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: laura.tomaszewski@asu.edu


Tomko, Claire M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cmtomko@asu.edu


Tomlinson, Aaron Ashley  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: aatomli2@asu.edu


Tomlinson, Kathryn E.  Az Voice Crime Victims Access
email address: kathryn.tomlinson@asu.edu


Tompkins, Evan Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: evan.tompkins@asu.edu


Topel, Avery J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: atopel@asu.edu


Towe, Katelyn E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ktowe@asu.edu


Tracy, Brendan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: btracy2@asu.edu


Transue, Todd Norman  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ttransue@asu.edu


Tratos, Mark   


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: 350D
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Trowbridge, Stacey   ┬áBusiness Operations Specialist Senior
office phone: 480/727-6244   building/room: 290
email address: strowbridge@asu.edu


True, Maggie   
email address: maggie.true@asu.edu


Truett, Joel A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jtruett@asu.edu


Trujillo, Brigit   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: btrujil6@asu.edu


Tryon, Michael   
email address: george.tryon@asu.edu


Tsai, Sean   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: stsai12@asu.edu


Tsinajinnie, Leah Roxas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lrtsinaj@asu.edu


Tso, Cora Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cltso@asu.edu


Tuchi, John J.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/322-7660   email address: john.tuchi@asu.edu


Tucker, MRS Bonnie Poitras  Emeritus Professor of Law
email address: bonnie.tucker@asu.edu


Turk, Andrew Borders  
email address: andrew.b.turk@asu.edu


Turk, Tiffany Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tnturk1@asu.edu


Turner, Samuel Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: samuelturner@asu.edu


Twist, Steve J.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Victims in Criminal Procedure
office phone: 480/767-0448   email address: steven.twist@asu.edu


Tyler, Jordan Mackenzie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jmtyler4@asu.edu


Tyler, Justin Jordan  Asu Alumni Law Group / Bcls Access; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.tyler@asu.edu


Tyra, Alec D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: adtyra@asu.edu