Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Saal-Khalili, Haille Rose  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: haillesaal@asu.edu


Saeki, Ryoko   
email address: ryoko.saeki@asu.edu


Sage, Linda Anne  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lindaasage@asu.edu


Sager, Jacqueline Kline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jksager@asu.edu


Sahani, Victoria Shannon  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: 462
email address: victoria.sahani@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: 580
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Salanga, Cristy Michelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: csalanga@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas J.  Faculty Associate


Sallen, Patricia Annette  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/956-1655   building/room: - -
email address: patricia.sallen@asu.edu


Sampedro-Perez, Irma Natividad  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: isampedr@asu.edu


Sanchez, Suzanne Renee  Asu Alumni Law Group
office phone: 602/251-3620   building/room: 120
email address: srsanch5@asu.edu


Sandison, Mark   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: msandiso@asu.edu


Sands, Brian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bsands1@asu.edu


Sands, Heather Lynn  Student Worker I
email address: hlsands@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandstrom, Owen P  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: opsandst@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.h.sandweg@asu.edu


Sansone, Dona K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dsansone@asu.edu


Santiago, Devin Andrew  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dasanti2@asu.edu


Santini, Carter   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: carter.santini@asu.edu


Santoriello, Gina Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: gsantori@asu.edu


Sapp, Heather   Faculty Assoc
email address: heather.sapp@asu.edu
web site: 1-1-04


Saquella, Alexandria Janelle  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alexandria.saquella@asu.edu


Sasaki, Anna K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aksasaki@asu.edu


Savitch, Andria Talis  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: asavitch@asu.edu


Sawaf, Firas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: fsawaf@asu.edu


Sawyer, Jamie Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jlsawye5@asu.edu


Saylor, Daniel C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dcsaylor@asu.edu


Scamardo, Elora Jeanne  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: elora.scamardo@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: 566
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Scharff, Spencer Garrett  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: spencer.scharff@asu.edu


Schermer, Beth   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-631-6565   email address: schermer@email.arizona.edu


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schildts, Sarah Edna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sarah.edna.atkinson@asu.edu


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schriro, Dora B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/542-8599   email address: dschriro@asu.edu


Schroeder, Milt   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6458   building/room: 464
email address: milton.schroeder@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schultz, Jessica Erin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jessica.erin.schultz.1@asu.edu


Schultz-Rathbun, Noah J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: njschult@asu.edu


Schwalbe, Kaleigh   


Schwartz, Jonathan Henry  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.h.schwartz@asu.edu


Schwarz, Addison A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: aaschwar@asu.edu


Schweitzer, Nicholas   Asst Professor
building/room: Psy246a
email address: njs@asu.edu


Scott, Ashleigh Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aascott6@tbird.asu.edu


Scott, Joseph   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jscott49@asu.edu


Scott, Stormy   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: sscott26@asu.edu


Scotto, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dscotto1@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: 350BB
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Seehorn, William Taylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: wseehorn@asu.edu


Segal, Susan   
email address: susan.segal.1@asu.edu


Seiden, Daniel Blake  New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: daniel.seiden@asu.edu


Selig, Bud   Commissioner Emeritus of Major League Baseball;Professor of Practice
email address: allan.selig@asu.edu


Sellers, Joshua   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0838   building/room: 486
email address: joshua.sellers@asu.edu


Selmi, Michael   Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: michael.selmi@asu.edu


Selvaraj, Sara F  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sfselvar@asu.edu


Senn, Christopher   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: csenn1@asu.edu


Serota, Michael   Visiting Asst Professor
email address: michael.serota@asu.edu


Serrato, Lara S  Student Worker Ii
email address: lsserrat@asu.edu


Setters, Tiffany   Asu Law Group Ee Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
office phone: 480/696-7327   email address: tiffany.setters@asu.edu


Shaffer, Michael Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrshaffe@asu.edu


Shah, Bijal   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: 660
email address: bijal.shah@asu.edu


Shanahan, Maxwell Kratter  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maxwell.shanahan@asu.edu


Shanholtzer, Noah   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nshanhol@asu.edu


Shapiro, Bryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bryan.shapiro@asu.edu


Shapland, Kate   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kshaplan@asu.edu


Sharma, Siddharth   
email address: siddharth.sharma.1@asu.edu


Sharpe, Kendra M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kmsharp4@asu.edu


Shattuck, Benjamin R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brshattu@asu.edu


Shaw, April Elizabeth  Research Scholar (Fsc)
email address: april.shaw@asu.edu


Shaw, Michael V  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mvshaw1@asu.edu


Shedroff, Walter A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashedro@asu.edu


Shell, Cecile Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cdshell@asu.edu


Shelton, Robert Garrett  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rgshelto@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Shen, Sida   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sshen35@asu.edu


Shenghur, Patema Bibi  Appleone Temporary Ee Returns
email address: patema.shenghur@asu.edu


Sherrell, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aaron.sherrell@asu.edu


Sherry, Alyssa Meredith  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amsherry@asu.edu


Sherwood, Stephanie Jane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: stephaniesherwood@asu.edu


Shi, Hualun   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hshi34@asu.edu


Shipley, Scott Dillon  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sdshiple@asu.edu


Shire, Sandra   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: sandra.shire@asu.edu


Shold, Susan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sshold@asu.edu


Short, Ryan Jacob  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rjshort1@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/221-8059   email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Shwer, Bradley   Spring B 2019 Adjunct
office phone: 602/616-4820   email address: bradley.shwer@asu.edu


Siciliano, James   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: jsicili2@asu.edu


Sidener, Trenton Bryce  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: trenton.sidener@asu.edu


Sieck, Conner   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: csieck1@asu.edu


Sifuentes, Xavier   Web Content Editor
office phone: 480/727-5578   building/room: 538CD
email address: xavier.sifuentes@asu.edu


Sillivent, Cody   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: csillive@asu.edu


Silva, Zachary George  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: zachary.g.silva@asu.edu


Silver, Roslyn Olson  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/997-0057   email address: roslyn.moore-silver@asu.edu


Silver, Stephen Edward  
email address: sesilve1@asu.edu


Simo, Melissa   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: melissa.simo@asu.edu


Simpkins, Danelle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: danelle.simpkins@asu.edu


Singer, Marinda Mary  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mmsinger@asu.edu


Singh, Megha   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: msingh88@asu.edu


Sirota, Jessica R.  
email address: jessica.sirota@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Assistant Director, Collection Management
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: 350F
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Slack, Keith Thomas  Student: Class of
office phone: 602/505-2059   email address: keith.slack@asu.edu


Sladick, Sarah Domenica  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssladick@asu.edu


Slosky, Megan Mae  Az Justice Project Access
email address: megan.ealick@asu.edu


Smith, Abigail G  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: agsmit23@asu.edu


Smith, Chandler K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cksmit10@asu.edu


Smith, Connor Timothy  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: connor.t.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Hila Radia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: hila.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Isaiah David  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: idsmith1@asu.edu


Smith, John   
email address: jdsmit31@asu.edu


Smith, Kaitlyn E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kesmit42@asu.edu


Smith, Karen   Az Justice Project Access
email address: ksmit184@asu.edu


Smith, Kyle M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmsmit86@asu.edu


Smith, Lauren Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lrsmit10@asu.edu


Smith, Lee Gardner  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lgsmith6@asu.edu


Smith, Margaret Mary  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mmsmit55@asu.edu


Smith, Travis Scott  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tssmit20@asu.edu


Smith, Xavier Alexander  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: xavier.alexander.smith@asu.edu


Smyle, Madison Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: madison.smyle@asu.edu


Snider, Chet Lawrence  New Fac Assoc Fall B 209
email address: chet.snider@asu.edu


Snow, Grant Murray  
office phone: 480/730-9030   email address: grant.snow@asu.edu


Snyder, Robin Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rlsnyder@asu.edu


Sobek, Madeline Kristine  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: madeline.sobek@asu.edu


Sodhi, Mahak   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: msodhi2@asu.edu


Sodoma, Amanda Christine  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: amanda.sodoma@asu.edu


Sonne, Scott   Faculty Assoc


Sordello, Nicole A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nsordell@asu.edu


Soto, Jacqueline Mendez   -
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: jacqueline.m.soto@asu.edu


Soukhome, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: andrew.soukhome@asu.edu


Souza, Shaylee   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: shaylee.souza@asu.edu


Sparks, Sharifa Renee'  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: srsparks@asu.edu


Sparrow, Seraphim D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sdsparro@asu.edu


Spear, Nicholas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nspear1@asu.edu


Speckels, Scott Ryan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sspeckel@asu.edu


Spencer, Savannah May  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: smspenc3@asu.edu


Sprong, Ginger   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gsprong@asu.edu


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/910-8468   email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


Spyrow, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aspyrow@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-8003   building/room: 261CA
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu


Stabler, Rachel   Sum/Wtr Ap Research
email address: rachel.stabler@asu.edu


Staciarini Batista E Silva, Paula Cristina   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: pstaciar@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stair, Michaela Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: michaela.stair@asu.edu


Staletovic, Natalija   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nstaleto@asu.edu


Stanley, Cameron C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ccstanle@asu.edu


Stanley, Kaitlin N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: knstanle@asu.edu


Stant, Macarthur L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: macarthur.stant@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: 562
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stanton, Nicole France  Faculty Associate
email address: nfrance1@asu.edu
web site: www.quarles.com


Stark, Madison Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2021, JD: 2022
email address: madison.stark@asu.edu


Staub, Douglass Raymond  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: douglass.r.staub@asu.edu


Staudinger, Anne   Admissions Coordinator
email address: anne.staudinger@asu.edu


Stazzone, Peter Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: pstazzon@asu.edu


Stearns, Carrie Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: carrie.stearns@asu.edu


Steele, Beth A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: basteel3@asu.edu


Steinfeld, Olivia Macy  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: olivia.steinfeld@asu.edu


Stele, Evan R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: estele@asu.edu


Stephens, Jacinda V  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jvstephe@asu.edu


Stephens, Lindsay Leigh  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6606   email address: lindsay.stephens@asu.edu


Stergos, Heather Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: hstergos@asu.edu


Stern, Zachary D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zdstern@asu.edu


Stern-Sapad, Zalman Badi  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zsternsa@asu.edu


Stevens, Bryce Tylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bryce.stevens@asu.edu


Stevens, Morgan A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: morganstevens@asu.edu


Stevens, Yvonne   Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: 602/327-1359   building/room: LAW 120G
email address: ystevens@asu.edu


Stewart, Suzanne   Administrative Support
email address: suzanne.stewart.1@asu.edu


Stienstra, Shaun M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sstienst@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Office Asst/Receptionist
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Executive Associate Dean;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 211
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Stinson, Michelle Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mnstinso@asu.edu


Stitz, Katherine O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kstitz@asu.edu


Stock, Jacob L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jlstock1@asu.edu


Stockwill, Vanessa Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vclayto1@asu.edu


Stone, Matthew C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mcstone1@asu.edu


Storey, Eric C  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: eric.c.storey@asu.edu


Strahm, Randi Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rstrahm@asu.edu


Stratman, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dstratma@asu.edu


Streamer, David E Lee Two Eagles  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dstreame@asu.edu


Striler, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jstriler@asu.edu


Strunk, Sarah   
office phone: 602-916-5327   email address: sstrunk@fclaw.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  Sr Policy Advisor To Dean Col
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Studnicka, Anthony   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: anthony.studnicka@asu.edu


Sturr, Geoffrey   
email address: geoffrey.sturr@asu.edu


Sulaiman, Murwareed   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: murwareed.sulaiman@asu.edu


Summers, Sara E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sesummers@asu.edu


Sung, Karen   Senior Director of Communications
office phone: 480/727-9052   building/room: 538DA
email address: karen.sung@asu.edu


Sunna, Nabeal K  Student: Class of MLS: 2021, JD: 2022
email address: nabeal.sunna@asu.edu


Sutherland, Alaina   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alaina.sutherland@asu.edu


Suzuki, Bryce   New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: bsuzuki@asu.edu


Swavel, Marissa   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: mswavel@asu.edu


Sweeney, Erin K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: eksweene@asu.edu


Swett, Catherine   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cswett@asu.edu


Swinford, Robert Lewis  Az Crive Victims Access
email address: robert.swinford@asu.edu


Swisher, Keith   
email address: keith.swisher@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: 501F
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu


Syme, Jillian Joy  Director of Admissions
office phone: 480/727-7429   building/room: 438BB
email address: jillian.syme@asu.edu