Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Sabir, Hawar S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hawar.sabir@asu.edu


Saeki, Ryoko   
email address: ryoko.saeki@asu.edu


Sage, Linda Anne  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lindaasage@asu.edu


Sager, Jacqueline Kline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jksager@asu.edu


Sahani, Victoria Shannon  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: 462
email address: victoria.sahani@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: 580
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Salanga, Cristy Michelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: csalanga@asu.edu


Salari, Alexa Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alexa.salari@asu.edu


Salazar-Willeford, Angela Maria  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: angela.salazar-willeford@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas J.  Faculty Associate


Sallen, Patricia Annette  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/956-1655   building/room: - -
email address: patricia.sallen@asu.edu


Salm, Micael Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: msalm@asu.edu


Salute, Nicholas John  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018, MLS: 2019
email address: nicholas.salute@asu.edu


Sanchez, Sean Alexander  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: sasanc18@asu.edu


Sanchez, Suzanne Renee  Asu Alumni Law Group
office phone: 602/251-3620   building/room: 120
email address: srsanch5@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.h.sandweg@asu.edu


Sani, Al-Qasim Muhammad  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: al-qasim.sani@asu.edu


Sansone, Dona K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dsansone@asu.edu


Santiago, Devin Andrew  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dasanti2@asu.edu


Santos, Luis   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2018
email address: luis.santos.1@asu.edu


Saquella, Alexandria Janelle  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alexandria.saquella@asu.edu


Sawaf, Firas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: fsawaf@asu.edu


Saylor, Daniel C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dcsaylor@asu.edu


Schandle, Megan N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mschandle@asu.edu


Schapira, David S.  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: david.schapira@asu.edu


Scharboneau, Steven George  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sgscharb@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: 566
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Scharff, Spencer Garrett  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: spencer.scharff@asu.edu


Schermer, Beth   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-631-6565   email address: schermer@email.arizona.edu


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schriro, Dora B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/542-8599   email address: dschriro@asu.edu


Schroeder, Milt   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6458   building/room: 464
email address: milton.schroeder@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schultz, Brittany Cole  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: bcschult@asu.edu


Schultz, Jessica Erin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jessica.erin.schultz.1@asu.edu


Schultz-Rathbun, Noah J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: njschult@asu.edu


Schumacher, Lori   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lschuma2@asu.edu


Schwartz, Jonathan Henry  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.h.schwartz@asu.edu


Schwarz, Addison A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: aaschwar@asu.edu


Schweitzer, Nicholas   Asst Professor
building/room: Psy246a
email address: njs@asu.edu


Schwenke, Tyler H  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: thschwen@asu.edu


Scipio, Matthew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mscipio@asu.edu


Scott, Ashleigh Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aascott6@tbird.asu.edu


Scotto, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dscotto1@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: 350BB
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Seby, Charles Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: charles.seby@asu.edu


Secemski, Taylor   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: taylor.secemski@asu.edu


Secker, Kaitlin Frances  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kaitlin.secker@asu.edu


Seehorn, William Taylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: wseehorn@asu.edu


Segal, Susan   
email address: susan.segal.1@asu.edu


Seiden, Daniel Blake  New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: daniel.seiden@asu.edu


Seiler, Matthew Richard  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: matthew.r.seiler@asu.edu


Selig, Bud   Commissioner Emeritus of Major League Baseball;Professor of Practice
email address: allan.selig@asu.edu


Sellers, Joshua   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0838   building/room: 486
email address: joshua.sellers@asu.edu


Selmon Wilson, Maggie Mae  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: mselmonw@asu.edu


Semvua, Neema Rajab  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: nsemvua@asu.edu


Senn, Christopher   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: csenn1@asu.edu


Serengulian, Hreir   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: hserengu@asu.edu


Serrato, Lara S  Student Worker Ii
email address: lsserrat@asu.edu


Setters, Tiffany   Asu Law Group Ee Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
office phone: 480/696-7327   email address: tiffany.setters@asu.edu


Shaffer, Michael Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrshaffe@asu.edu


Shah, Bijal   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: 660
email address: bijal.shah@asu.edu


Shakir, Zade S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zade.shakir@asu.edu


Shanahan, Maxwell Kratter  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maxwell.shanahan@asu.edu


Shaneyfelt, Collin Jacob  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: collin.shaneyfelt@asu.edu


Shapiro, Bryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bryan.shapiro@asu.edu


Shapiro, Lea Simone  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lea.shapiro@asu.edu


Sharma, Siddharth   
email address: siddharth.sharma.1@asu.edu


Sharpe, Kendra M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: kmsharp4@asu.edu


Shattuck, Benjamin R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brshattu@asu.edu


Shaw, Mikayla Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: meshaw3@asu.edu


Shedroff, Walter A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashedro@asu.edu


Shell, Cecile Danielle  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cdshell@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Shen, Sida   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sshen35@asu.edu


Shenghur, Patema Bibi  Appleone Temporary Ee Returns
email address: patema.shenghur@asu.edu


Sherrell, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aaron.sherrell@asu.edu


Shi, Hualun   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hshi34@asu.edu


Shipley, Scott Dillon  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sdshiple@asu.edu


Shire, Sandra   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: sandra.shire@asu.edu


Shold, Susan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: sshold@asu.edu


Shoopman, Adrienne   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ashoopm1@asu.edu


Short, Ryan Jacob  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rjshort1@asu.edu


Shortley, Kristen Autumn  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kristen.shortley@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/221-8059   email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Shwer, Bradley   Faculty Assoc
email address: bradley.shwer@asu.edu


Sifuentes, Xavier   Web Content Editor
office phone: 480/727-5578   building/room: 538CD
email address: xavier.sifuentes@asu.edu


Sillivent, Cody   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: csillive@asu.edu


Silver, Roslyn Olson  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/997-0057   email address: roslyn.moore-silver@asu.edu


Silver, Stephen Edward  
email address: sesilve1@asu.edu


Singh, Megha   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: msingh88@asu.edu


Sirota, Jessica R.  Faculty Assoc
email address: jessica.sirota@asu.edu


Skankey, Stacy Cherine  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: stacy.skankey@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Assistant Director, Collection Management
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: 350F
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Slack, Breann Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: breann.slack@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Slack, Keith Thomas  Student: Class of
office phone: 602/505-2059   email address: keith.slack@asu.edu


Sladick, Sarah Domenica  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssladick@asu.edu


Sloas, Sydney Olivia  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: ssloas@asu.edu


Slosky, Megan Mae  Az Justice Project Access
email address: megan.ealick@asu.edu


Small, Elisabeth A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: easmall@asu.edu


Smiley, Esther   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: esmiley1@asu.edu


Smith, Connor Timothy  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: connor.t.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Isaiah David  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: idsmith1@asu.edu


Smith, Jared Preston  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jpsmit29@asu.edu


Smith, John   
email address: jdsmit31@asu.edu


Smith, Kyle M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmsmit86@asu.edu


Smith, Lauren Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lrsmit10@asu.edu


Smith, Lee Gardner  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lgsmith6@asu.edu


Smith, Margaret Mary  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mmsmit55@asu.edu


Smith, Mattison Wayne Donald  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mattison.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Nickolas D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ndsmit15@asu.edu


Smith, Travis Scott  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tssmit20@asu.edu


Smith, Xavier Alexander  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: xavier.alexander.smith@asu.edu


Smyle, Madison Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: madison.smyle@asu.edu


Snow, Grant Murray  
office phone: 480/730-9030   email address: grant.snow@asu.edu


Snyder, Robin Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rlsnyder@asu.edu


Sobek, Madeline Kristine  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: madeline.sobek@asu.edu


Solloway, Jeffrey   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jsollowa@asu.edu


Solomon, Danielle Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: danielle.r.solomon@asu.edu


Sonksen, Connor Levis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csonksen@asu.edu


Sonne, Scott   New Fall 2017 Adj


Sordello, Nicole A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nsordell@asu.edu


Soto, Adi   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: asoto27@asu.edu


Soto, Alyssa Victoria  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: avsoto2@asu.edu


Soto, Jacqueline Mendez   -
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: jacqueline.m.soto@asu.edu


Soukhome, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: andrew.soukhome@asu.edu


Sovacki, Hayden Matthew  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: hayden.sovacki@asu.edu


Sparks, Sharifa Renee'  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: srsparks@asu.edu


Sparrow, Seraphim D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sdsparro@asu.edu


Spear, Nicholas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nspear1@asu.edu


Spencer, Savannah May  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: smspenc3@asu.edu


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/910-8468   email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-8003   building/room: 261CA
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stahm, Margaret Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: margaret.stahm@asu.edu


Stair, Michaela Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: michaela.stair@asu.edu


Staletovic, Natalija   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nstaleto@asu.edu


Stanfield, Robin Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rmstanfi@asu.edu


Stanley, Cameron C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ccstanle@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: 562
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stanton, Nicole France  Faculty Associate
email address: nfrance1@asu.edu
web site: www.quarles.com


Stark, Madison Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: madison.stark@asu.edu


Starrett, Michael W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mwstarre@asu.edu


Staub, Douglass Raymond  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: douglass.r.staub@asu.edu


Staudinger, Anne   Administrative Asst - Admissions
email address: anne.staudinger@asu.edu


Stavros, Frances Ellen  Appleone Temp For Spring 2017
email address: frances.stavros@asu.edu


Stearns, Carrie Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: carrie.stearns@asu.edu


Steinacker, Martha   Instructional Designer Assoc
office phone: 480/276-5512   email address: martha.steinacker@asu.edu


Steinfeld, Olivia Macy  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: olivia.steinfeld@asu.edu


Stephens, Lindsay Leigh  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6606   email address: lindsay.stephens@asu.edu


Stergos, Heather Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: hstergos@asu.edu


Stern, Zachary D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zdstern@asu.edu


Stern-Sapad, Zalman Badi  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zsternsa@asu.edu


Stevens, Morgan A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: morganstevens@asu.edu


Stevens, Yvonne   Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: 602/327-1359   building/room: LAW 120G
email address: ystevens@asu.edu


Stewart, Suzanne   Administrative Support
email address: suzanne.stewart.1@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Office Asst/Receptionist
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Executive Associate Dean;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 211
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Stinson, Michelle Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mnstinso@asu.edu


Stitz, Katherine O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kstitz@asu.edu


Stockbridge, Kevin Carl  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kevin.stockbridge@asu.edu


Stolper, Daniel James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: daniel.stolper@asu.edu


Stomski, Lillee Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lstomski@asu.edu


Stone, Jessie Jean  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jessie.stone@asu.edu


Stone, Matthew C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mcstone1@asu.edu


Stone, Michael Cody  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mcstone2@asu.edu


Strahm, Randi Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rstrahm@asu.edu


Strange, Timothy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tim.strange@asu.edu


Stratman, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dstratma@asu.edu


Strunk, Sarah   
office phone: 602-916-5327   email address: sstrunk@fclaw.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  Sr Policy Advisor To Dean Col
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Studnicka, Anthony   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: anthony.studnicka@asu.edu


Stuehling, Tiffany Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tiffany.stuehling@asu.edu


Sturr, Geoffrey   
email address: geoffrey.sturr@asu.edu


Sulaiman, Murwareed   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: murwareed.sulaiman@asu.edu


Summerhays, Mickell Jespersen  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mickellsummerhays@asu.edu


Sung, Karen   Senior Director of Communications
office phone: 480/727-9052   building/room: 538DA
email address: karen.sung@asu.edu


Sunna, Nabeal K  Student: Class of JD: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: nabeal.sunna@asu.edu


Surma, Katie   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: ksurma1@asu.edu


Surratt, Char   Creative Circle Mkrt Temp Ee
email address: char.surratt@asu.edu


Sutherland, Alaina   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alaina.sutherland@asu.edu


Sutphin, Kim Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: ksutphin@asu.edu


Sutton, Jasmine   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jsutton5@asu.edu


Suzuki, Bryce   New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: bsuzuki@asu.edu


Swart, Meagan Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: meagan.swart@asu.edu


Swavel, Marissa   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: mswavel@asu.edu


Sweeney, Alexandra E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aesween1@asu.edu


Sweeney, Erin K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: eksweene@asu.edu


Sweeney, Timothy   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tsweene3@asu.edu


Swett, Shannon Ashleigh  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: saswett@asu.edu


Swisher, Keith   
email address: keith.swisher@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: 501F
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu


Syme, Jillian Joy  Director of Admissions
office phone: 480/727-7429   building/room: 438BB
email address: jillian.syme@asu.edu


Szalach, Christa Leigh  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: cszalach@asu.edu