Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Rachev, Christine Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: crachev@asu.edu


Raciti, Maria T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mraciti@asu.edu


Rael, Kelli Denise  Assoc Dir Development
email address: kelli.rael@asu.edu


Rahman, Risa Fayeza  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rfrahman@asu.edu


Rainey, Joseph R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jrrainey@asu.edu


Rains, Allison Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: allison.rains@asu.edu


Ramalho Rocha, Anita   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: anita.ramalhorocha@asu.edu


Ramos, Jorge   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jramos48@asu.edu


Ramsey, Gwendolyn Cornelia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: gcramsey@asu.edu


Randall, McKay A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maranda6@asu.edu


Ranger, Edward M.  
office phone: 602/384-4211   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Rao, Natesh Anantha  Instructional Professional
email address: natesh.rao@asu.edu


Rapp, Jake Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jake.rapp@asu.edu


Rapp, Kevin Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: kevin.rapp@asu.edu


Rapp, Zachary Morgan-Blaze  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zrapp@asu.edu


Raptis, Katarina Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: katarina.raptis@asu.edu


Rasmussen, Nicholas   


Rattinger, Pamela E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: pratting@asu.edu


Ratzlaff, Wesley Micheal  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: wesley.ratzlaff@asu.edu


Rauliuk, Dayna Puanani  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: drauliuk@asu.edu


Reader, Rachel Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rreader@asu.edu


Reagan, Anna R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: arreagan@asu.edu


Reasonover, Joshua L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jreasono@asu.edu


Reber, Mitchell Paul  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mitchell.reber@asu.edu


Rector, Dustin A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: darector@asu.edu


Redfern, Michael David  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: michael.redfern@asu.edu


Reed, Angel   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: areed32@asu.edu


Reed, Caroline Sanders  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: csreed1@asu.edu


Reed, Connor Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cereed7@asu.edu


Reed, Trevor G  
email address: t.reed@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Reese, Elliot Gavin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: elliot.reese@asu.edu


Reeves, Claudia M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmreeve3@asu.edu


Reich, Kristine A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/482-6614   email address: kristine.reich@asu.edu


Reilly, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: richard.reilly@asu.edu


Reinhart, Gregory Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gregory.reinhart@asu.edu


Reinke, Hanna N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hnreinke@asu.edu


Rellick, Andrew T  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: arellick@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: 394 BA
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Renaut, Katherine Koone  Faculty Assoc
email address: katherine.koone@asu.edu


Rengarajan, Vassupradha   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: vrengar2@asu.edu


Reniewicki, Johnathan Robert  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: johnathan.reniewicki@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Restrepo, Daniel Sebastian  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: daniel.s.restrepo@asu.edu


Reule, Anne Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: agreule@asu.edu


Rexer, Hallie Meagan  Development Officer Senior; Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
office phone: 602/496-0128   email address: hallie.rexer@asu.edu


Reyes, Dorian Emmanuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dereyes4@asu.edu


Rhodes, James Scott  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5862   email address: scott.rhodes@asu.edu


Riahi, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: driahi@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Ribble, Christina Leigh  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: clribble@asu.edu


Richard, Gerald Peter  
email address: gerald.richard@asu.edu


Richard, Leonce Armand  
office phone: 602/403-1886   email address: laricha4@asu.edu


Richards, William August  
office phone: 602/478-4532   building/room: - -
email address: william.a.richards@asu.edu


Richardson, Erin Elizabeth  Spring 2019 Fac Assoc-Early Access
building/room: Pv West -
email address: erin.richardson@asu.edu


Richardson, Robert   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rricha17@asu.edu


Richman, Rachel Caroline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rachel.richman@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ricks, Ryan   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-9629   email address: ryan.ricks@asu.edu


Rigby, Nate G  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: ngrigby@asu.edu


Riley, Jace Christopher  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: jace.riley@asu.edu


Rimsza, Alex Gill  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alex.rimsza@asu.edu


Rinehart, Brent Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: brent.rinehart@asu.edu


Rising, Tyson N  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS: 2020
email address: tyson.rising@asu.edu


Ristau, Zaine   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: zristau@asu.edu


Rivera, Claudia Patricia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: claudia.p.rivera@asu.edu


Rivich, Taylor   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: trivich@asu.edu


Rizvi, Mehak Fatima  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mehak.rizvi@asu.edu


Robbins, Lori   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lori.robbins@asu.edu


Robbins, Rebecca B  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rbrobbin@asu.edu


Robbins, Sherard   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: srobbi19@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   ┬áDirector
office phone: 480/727-2460   building/room: 292


Roberts, Justin Antoine Adderley   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jrober62@asu.edu


Roberts, Lawrence   Professor Of Practice
email address: lrober28@asu.edu


Roberts, Terrie Eileen  Faculty Assoc
email address: terrie.roberts@asu.edu


Robinson, Dallin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dmrobi12@asu.edu


Robinson, Mackenzie E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: merobin8@asu.edu


Robinson, Rilee Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rilee.robinson@asu.edu


Robles, Heather A.  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.robles@asu.edu


Robnett, Richard Pryer  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rrobnett@asu.edu


Rocha, Juan Lorenzo  Faculty Assoc
email address: juan.rocha@asu.edu


Rocha, Leilona Anshell  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lcatanza@asu.edu


Roche, Connor Hale  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: connor.roche@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Elizabeth Carbajal  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: liz.carbajal@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Michelle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: michelle.rodriguez.5@asu.edu


Rodriguez Soto, Raymond   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: rrodr123@asu.edu


Roloff, Caleb J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: croloff@asu.edu


Romani, Aubrey   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aromani2@asu.edu


Romine, Victoria Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vlho2@asu.edu


Ronchetti, Alexander C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aronchet@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Roschmann, Tim   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: tim.roschmann@asu.edu


Rose, Carrie   Department Hr Specialist
email address: carrie.rose@asu.edu


Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/839-2104   building/room: 454
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosier, Kate M.  Executive Director, Indian Legal Program
office phone: 480/965-6204   building/room: 376
email address: kathlene.rosier@asu.edu


Ross, Walter L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wlross1@asu.edu


Roth, Dana   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: dana.roth@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Rough, James J  Faculty Assoc
email address: james.rough@asu.edu


Roulet, Audra Dion  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: audra.price@asu.edu


Rounseville, Isaac   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: irounsev@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Joseph  
email address: jonathan.rowe@asu.edu


Rowold, Carl   
email address: crowold@asu.edu


Royal, K   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: kroyal@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Rudolph, Alexander James  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.rudolph@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Rugg, Robyn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rrugg1@asu.edu


Ruiz, Robert   Student Worker Ii
email address: rruiz23@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Joseph Feller Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: 478
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Runquist, James   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jrunquis@asu.edu


Ruth, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mruth2@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Rutten, Lori Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2022
email address: lori.rutten@asu.edu


Ryan, Leslie   Accountant
office phone: 480/965-4323   building/room: 520BD
email address: leslie.ryan@asu.edu


Ryder, Allison   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aryder6@asu.edu


Ryerson, Thomas   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/351-8039   email address: tryerso1@asu.edu