Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Radoff, Nicholas J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nicholas.radoff@asu.edu


Radovich, Timothy D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tdradovi@asu.edu


Rahman, Risa Fayeza  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rfrahman@asu.edu


Rains, Allison Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: allison.rains@asu.edu


Ramalho Rocha, Anita   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: anita.ramalhorocha@asu.edu


Ramos, Jorge   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jramos48@asu.edu


Ramsey, Gwendolyn Cornelia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: gcramsey@asu.edu


Randall, McKay A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maranda6@asu.edu


Randolph, Sarah Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sarah.r.randolph@asu.edu


Ranger, Edward M.  
office phone: 602/384-4211   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Rao, Natesh Anantha  Instructional Professional
email address: natesh.rao@asu.edu


Rapp, Jake Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jake.rapp@asu.edu


Rapp, Kevin Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: kevin.rapp@asu.edu


Rapp, Zachary Morgan-Blaze  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zrapp@asu.edu


Rasmussen, Nicholas   


Ratzlaff, Wesley Micheal  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: wesley.ratzlaff@asu.edu


Rawlings, Tatianna F  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tfrawlin@asu.edu


Rayner, Ross R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rrrayner@asu.edu


Reader, Rachel Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rreader@asu.edu


Reagan, Anna R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: arreagan@asu.edu


Reasonover, Joshua L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jreasono@asu.edu


Reber, Mitchell Paul  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mitchell.reber@asu.edu


Rector, Dustin A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: darector@asu.edu


Redfern, Michael David  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: michael.redfern@asu.edu


Reed, Austen Thomas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: atreed2@asu.edu


Reed, Trevor G  
email address: t.reed@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Reese, Elliot Gavin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: elliot.reese@asu.edu


Reeves, Claudia M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmreeve3@asu.edu


Rehmer, Zachary Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: zrehmer@asu.edu


Reich, Kristine A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/482-6614   email address: kristine.reich@asu.edu


Rellick, Andrew T  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: arellick@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: 394 BA
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Renaut, Katherine Koone  Faculty Assoc
email address: katherine.koone@asu.edu


Renaut, Samuel   Assistant Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-7435   building/room: 554
email address: samuel.renaut@asu.edu


Rengarajan, Vassupradha   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: vrengar2@asu.edu


Reniewicki, Johnathan Robert  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: johnathan.reniewicki@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Restrepo, Daniel Sebastian  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: daniel.s.restrepo@asu.edu


Reule, Anne Grace  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: agreule@asu.edu


Reyes, Dorian Emmanuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dereyes4@asu.edu


Rhodes, James Scott  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5862   email address: scott.rhodes@asu.edu


Riahi, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: driahi@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Richard, Gerald Peter  
email address: gerald.richard@asu.edu


Richard, Leonce Armand  Student: Class of
office phone: 602/403-1886   email address: laricha4@asu.edu


Richards, William August  
office phone: 602/478-4532   building/room: - -
email address: william.a.richards@asu.edu


Richardson, Erin Elizabeth  Spring 2019 Fac Assoc-Early Access
building/room: Pv West -
email address: erin.richardson@asu.edu


Richman, Rachel Caroline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rachel.richman@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ricks, Ryan   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-9629   email address: ryan.ricks@asu.edu


Rinehart, Thomas Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: thomas.rinehart@asu.edu


Rising, Tyson N  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS: 2020
email address: tyson.rising@asu.edu


Rivera, Claudia Patricia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: claudia.p.rivera@asu.edu


Rivich, Taylor   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: trivich@asu.edu


Rizvi, Mehak Fatima  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mehak.rizvi@asu.edu


Robbins, Lori   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lori.robbins@asu.edu


Robbins, Rebecca B  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rbrobbin@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   ┬áDirector
office phone: 480/727-2460   building/room: 292


Roberts, Justin Antoine Adderley   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jrober62@asu.edu


Roberts, Terrie Eileen  Faculty Assoc
email address: terrie.roberts@asu.edu


Roberts, Travis Paul  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tprober2@asu.edu


Robertson, Celeste Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: celeste.robertson@asu.edu


Robinson, Dallin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dmrobi12@asu.edu


Robles, Heather A.  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.robles@asu.edu


Robles, Justin Angel  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaroble4@asu.edu


Robnett, Richard Pryer  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rrobnett@asu.edu


Roche, Connor Hale  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: connor.roche@asu.edu


Rock, Elizabeth M  Director Of Development
email address: elizabeth.rock@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Abelardo S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: asrodr11@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Elizabeth Carbajal  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: liz.carbajal@asu.edu


Roman Contreras, Jorge Baltazar  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jromanco@asu.edu


Romero, Alex Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alex.m.romero@asu.edu


Romero, Angelica Casandra  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: acromer7@asu.edu


Romine, Victoria Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vlho2@asu.edu


Ronchetti, Alexander C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aronchet@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Rose, Carrie   Department Hr Specialist
email address: carrie.rose@asu.edu


Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/839-2104   building/room: 454
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosier, Kate M.  Executive Director, Indian Legal Program
office phone: 480/965-6204   building/room: 376
email address: kathlene.rosier@asu.edu


Ross, Alexis A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aaross3@asu.edu


Ross, Walter L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wlross1@asu.edu


Rossfeld, Zachary Tyler  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: zachary.rossfeld@asu.edu


Rossi, Britney   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brossi1@asu.edu


Roth, Dana   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: dana.roth@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Rough, James J  Faculty Assoc
email address: james.rough@asu.edu


Rounseville, Isaac   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: irounsev@asu.edu


Rowe, Jack Matthew  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jack.rowe@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Joseph  
email address: jonathan.rowe@asu.edu


Rowold, Carl   
email address: crowold@asu.edu


Royal, K   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: kroyal@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Rubinov, Daniel   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: daniel.rubinov@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Rugg, Robyn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rrugg1@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Joseph Feller Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: 478
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Runquist, James   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jrunquis@asu.edu


Ruppert, Michael F  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mfrupper@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Rutten, Lori Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2021
email address: lori.rutten@asu.edu


Ryan, Leslie   Accountant
office phone: 480/965-4323   building/room: 520BD
email address: leslie.ryan@asu.edu


Ryder, Allison   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aryder6@asu.edu


Ryerson, Thomas   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/351-8039   email address: tryerso1@asu.edu