Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Rachev, Christine Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: crachev@asu.edu


Raciti, Maria T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mraciti@asu.edu


Racs, Kaylee   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kracs@asu.edu


Rael, James D  


Rael, Kelli Denise  Assoc Dir Development
email address: kelli.rael@asu.edu


Rainey, Joseph R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jrrainey@asu.edu


Ramalho Rocha, Anita   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: anita.ramalhorocha@asu.edu


Ramirez, Jessica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jrami171@asu.edu


Ramirez, Jose Alonso  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jarami52@asu.edu


Ramirez, Wendy Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: wnordick@asu.edu


Rammel, Josh   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jrammel@asu.edu


Randecker, Ethan   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: erandeck@asu.edu


Ranger, Edward M.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/384-4211   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Ranney, Isabel   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: isabel.ranney@asu.edu


Rao, Natesh Anantha  Instructional Professional
email address: natesh.rao@asu.edu


Rapp, Kevin Michael  Faculty Assoc


Rapp, Zachary Morgan-Blaze  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zrapp@asu.edu


Raptis, Katarina Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: katarina.raptis@asu.edu


Rasmussen, Nicholas   


Rattinger, Pamela E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: pratting@asu.edu


Rauliuk, Dayna Puanani  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: drauliuk@asu.edu


Raycraft, Samuel Laurence  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sraycraf@asu.edu


Reagan, Anna R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: arreagan@asu.edu


Rector, Dustin A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: darector@asu.edu


Reece, Kevin G.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kgreece@asu.edu


Reed, Angel   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: areed32@asu.edu


Reed, Connor Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cereed7@asu.edu


Reed, Lucy   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lreed16@asu.edu


Reed, Tiarra Brieann  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tbreed3@asu.edu


Reed, Trevor G  
email address: t.reed@asu.edu


Reedy, Nichole   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nicholereedy@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Reeves, Claudia M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmreeve3@asu.edu


Reeves, Janae D  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: j.reeves@asu.edu


Reich, Kristine A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/482-6614   email address: kristine.reich@asu.edu


Reilly, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: richard.reilly@asu.edu


Reina, Edward   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: edward.reina@asu.edu


Reinhart, Gregory Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gregory.reinhart@asu.edu


Reinke, Hanna N  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hnreinke@asu.edu


Rellick, Andrew T  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: arellick@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: 394 BA
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Renaut, Katherine Koone  Faculty Assoc
email address: katherine.koone@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Respicio, Shelby N  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: srespici@asu.edu


Restrepo, Daniel Sebastian  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: daniel.s.restrepo@asu.edu


Rexer, Hallie Meagan  Development Officer Senior
office phone: 602/496-0128   email address: hallie.rexer@asu.edu


Rey, Stennett   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: srey3@asu.edu


Reynolds, Dylan Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dylan.reynolds@asu.edu


Reynolds, Jeff   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jreyno32@asu.edu


Rhodes, James   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5862   email address: scott.rhodes@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Ribble, Christina Leigh  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: clribble@asu.edu


Richard, Gerald Peter  
email address: gerald.richard@asu.edu


Richard, Leonce   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/403-1886   email address: laricha4@asu.edu


Richards, Carole Linsteadt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: clrich10@asu.edu


Richards, Robert A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rarich15@asu.edu


Richards, William   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/478-4532   building/room: - -
email address: william.a.richards@asu.edu


Richardson, Erin Elizabeth  Spring 2019 Fac Assoc-Early Access
building/room: Pv West -
email address: erin.richardson@asu.edu


Riches, Hunter B  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hriches@asu.edu


Riches, Jonathan   Faculty Assoc
email address: jriches2@asu.edu


Richey, Ivy Micaela  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ivy.richey@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ricks, Ryan   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-9629   email address: ryan.ricks@asu.edu


Rigby, Nate G  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ngrigby@asu.edu


Riley, Jace Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: jace.riley@asu.edu


Rinehart, Brent Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: brent.rinehart@asu.edu


Ristau, Zaine   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: zristau@asu.edu


Rivich, Taylor   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: trivich@asu.edu


Rizvi, Mehak Fatima  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mehak.rizvi@asu.edu


Robbins, Lori   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lori.robbins@asu.edu


Robbins, Rebecca B  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rbrobbin@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   ┬áDirector
office phone: 480/727-2460   building/room: 292


Roberts, Lawrence   Professor Of Practice And Executive Director Indian Gaming & Tribal Self-Governance Program
email address: l.roberts@asu.edu


Roberts, Terrie Eileen  Faculty Assoc
email address: terrie.roberts@asu.edu


Robinson, Ashley   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: arobin72@asu.edu


Robinson, Mackenzie E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: merobin8@asu.edu


Robinson, Rilee Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rilee.robinson@asu.edu


Robinson, Sonja Nicole  Faculty Assoc
email address: snrobinson@asu.edu


Robles, Kate   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: krobles5@asu.edu


Rocha, Angelica Edith  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rerocha1@asu.edu


Rocha, Juan Lorenzo  Faculty Assoc
email address: juan.rocha@asu.edu


Rocha, Leilona Anshell  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lcatanza@asu.edu


Rodarte, Alyssa Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: amrodar1@asu.edu


Rode, Elisabeth Lea  Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2024
email address: lisarode@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Elizabeth Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: errodr13@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Elizabeth Carbajal  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: liz.carbajal@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Kimberlynn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: krodri75@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Shardae   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: srodr124@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Ysabel Celeste  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ycrodri1@asu.edu


Rodriguez, Zulai Yanil  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: zyrodrig@asu.edu


Rohde, Amy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: arohde1@asu.edu


Rolicheck, Benjamin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: broliche@asu.edu


Roloff, Caleb J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: croloff@asu.edu


Roman, Kristina Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: kristina.kidd@asu.edu


Romano, Katerina Rose  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: krromano@asu.edu


Romine, Victoria Lee  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vlho2@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Rose, Carrie   Department Hr Specialist
email address: carrie.rose@asu.edu


Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/839-2104   building/room: 454
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosenwinkel, Sarah Kay  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: srosenwi@asu.edu


Rosier, Kate M.  Executive Director, Indian Legal Program
office phone: 480/965-6204   building/room: 376
email address: kathlene.rosier@asu.edu


Ross, Amy Valiante  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: avross@asu.edu


Ross, Walter L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wlross1@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Rough, James J  Faculty Assoc
email address: james.rough@asu.edu


Roulet, Audra Dion  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: audra.price@asu.edu


Rounseville, Isaac   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: irounsev@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Joseph  
email address: jonathan.rowe@asu.edu


Rowe, Katherine   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: krowe10@asu.edu


Rowold, Carl   Adjunct Faculty
email address: crowold@asu.edu


Roy, Gerald   Faculty Assoc
email address: gtroy1@asu.edu


Royal, K   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: kroyal@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Rubin, Nathaniel R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: nrrubin@asu.edu


Rudisill, Olivia Josephine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: orudisil@asu.edu


Rudolph, Alexander James  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.rudolph@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Rule, Troy Arthur  Joseph Feller Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: 478
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Rumpca, Jaidyn Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jrumpca@asu.edu


Rush, Scarlet Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: scarlet.rush@asu.edu


Russell, Danielle Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: darusse2@asu.edu


Russell, Evan M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: emrusse4@asu.edu


Ruth, Matthew   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mruth2@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Ruzan, Marcel Jon  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mruzan@asu.edu


Ryan, Leslie   Accountant
office phone: 480/965-4323   building/room: 520BD
email address: leslie.ryan@asu.edu


Ryan, William P  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: wpryan@asu.edu


Ryder, Courtney Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: caryder1@asu.edu


Ryerson, Thomas   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/351-8039   email address: tdryerson@asu.edu