Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Pachuilo, Brianna R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bralle14@asu.edu


Packard, Natalie   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: npackar2@asu.edu


Padilla, Alyssa R  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: arpadil5@asu.edu


Padilla, Daniel S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dspadil1@asu.edu


Pagel, Bruce Allan  Faculty Assoc
email address: bruce.a.pagel@asu.edu


Pagrabs, Emiley F  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: epagrabs@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Paiva, Kristin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: kristin.paiva@asu.edu


Pajot, Stephanie Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: spajot@asu.edu


Pakula, Jacqueline Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jacqueline.pakula@asu.edu


Palacios, Jesus Manuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jesus.palacios@asu.edu


Palka, Mary C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mpalka@asu.edu


Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Palumbo, Scott I.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/265-5777   email address: scott.palumbo@asu.edu


Pando, Nicholas J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: npando@asu.edu


Parcell, Justin Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: justin.parcell@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: 350B
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Paredes, Cassandra Paola  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: cassandra.paredes@asu.edu


Parker, April Rene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: arpark13@asu.edu


Parker, Emily   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: emily.parker.1@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin   Adjunct Faculty
email address: kjparke6@asu.edu


Parker, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2021, MSLB: 2021
email address: mcparke7@asu.edu


Parra, Desiree   Student Worker I
email address: dparra8@asu.edu


Parris, Tara Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tlparris@asu.edu


Patafio, Melissa Katherine  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: melissa.smoot@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey Ray  Adjunct Professor of Law


Patel, Akash C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: acpatel4@asu.edu


Patel, Dylan   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dylan.patel@asu.edu


Patel, Mitesh Rajnikant  Student: Class of
email address: miteshpatel@asu.edu


Patel, Mitesh V  Pending Adjunct W/ Scot Claus
email address: mvpatel2@asu.edu


Patel, Nitin M.  Sum'20 Adjunct W/ Dauber
email address: nmpate12@asu.edu


Patel, Sagar Shashi  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sagar.s.patel@asu.edu


Patel, Seema G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sgpatel6@asu.edu


Patino, Philomena Sierra  Asu Alumni Law Group Access
email address: philomena.patino@asu.edu


Patino, Samantha   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spatino4@asu.edu


Patterson, Deborah L  Accountant
email address: deborah.l.patterson@asu.edu


Patterson, Tessa Rae  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tpatterson@asu.edu


Pauls, Lauren E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lpauls@asu.edu


Pauole, Gabrielle K  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: gpauole@asu.edu


Pavelec, Charles Nicholas  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cnpavele@asu.edu


Pearce, Kendall Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: krpearc1@asu.edu


Pearson, Robert   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rpearso6@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Pelan, Amber Dawn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: adpelan@asu.edu


Penalosa, Alexa Victoria  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: avpenalo@asu.edu


Pendergrass, Elyse Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: enpender@asu.edu


Penick, Kammara Trashell  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: kpenick@asu.edu


Penningroth, Kendra Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kendra.penningroth@asu.edu


Penny, Jessica Danielle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jdpenny@asu.edu


Perez, Yvonne   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cgarc162@asu.edu


Perkins, Jennifer   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jennifer.perkins.1@asu.edu


Perkins, Megan Geneva  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mgperki1@asu.edu


Pero, Antoinette Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amwashi3@asu.edu


Perry, Sara Ann  Program Coordinator
office phone: 602/496-0113   email address: saraannperry@asu.edu


Petersen, Brett Joseph  Social Worker, LMSW
building/room: 274AA
email address: brett.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Phil   Adjunct Faculty
email address: phil.petersen@asu.edu


Peterson, Kate W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kwpeters@asu.edu


Peterson, Marshall Chance  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2014
office phone: 480/696-7328   building/room: 238BA
email address: marshall.c.peterson@asu.edu


Pettit, Jordin M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordin.pettit@asu.edu


Pfaff-Goldstein, Samantha L  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: spfaff@asu.edu


Pfeiffer, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mpfeiffer@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Phelps, Paul A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: paul.phelps@asu.edu


Phillips, Kelly Lorraine  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: klpotte2@asu.edu


Phillips, Kiana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kphill32@asu.edu


Piatt, Jennifer Lauren  Research Scholar (Fsc)
email address: jennifer.piatt@asu.edu


Picard, Richard Allen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rapicard@asu.edu


Pickett, Anitra Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: anitra.pickett@asu.edu


Pierce, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: japierc4@asu.edu


Pinera, Victor   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vpinera@asu.edu


Pirone-Aufrichtig, Theo   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tpironea@asu.edu


Piwowar, Robert   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rpiwowa1@asu.edu


Plaisance, Chloe A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: chloe.plaisance@asu.edu


Plaskett, Sydney N  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: splasket@asu.edu


Ply, Molly Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mply1@asu.edu


Poe, Stephany   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spoe4@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: 394AA
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Polakowski, Krysta Charlene  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kpolakow@asu.edu


Poland, Glen Stephen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: gpoland1@asu.edu


Polansky, Jackson Harold  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jackson.polansky@asu.edu


Polk, Kalah   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kmorri12@asu.edu


Pollack, Hayley R  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: hrpollac@asu.edu


Pollman, Terrill   Visiting Professor of Law
office phone: 702/895-2407   email address: terrill.pollman@asu.edu


Polt, Michael   Senior Director, ASU’s McCain Institute for International Leadership


Pomeroy, Vanessa Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vanessa.pomeroy@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-285-5081   email address: marlene.pontrelli@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Pontrelli, Sheila .  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spontrel@asu.edu


Pope, Michelle Hand  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: michelle.pope@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Porter, Heather   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: hporter3@asu.edu


Porter, Oscar Garfield  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ogporter@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/757-3347   email address: austin.potenza@asu.edu


Powell, Christian A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: capowel6@asu.edu


Powell, Colton G  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cgpowell@asu.edu


Powell, Karen K.  Az Voice 4 Crime Victims Access
email address: karen.kemper@asu.edu


Preciado, Stephanie   Dir College Of Law
email address: stephanie.preciado@asu.edu


Present, David Jason  Asu Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dpresent@asu.edu


Preudhomme, Jodi Rene  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-0696   email address: jodi.preudhomme@asu.edu


Price, Kyla Maretta  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kyla.price@asu.edu


Prince, Nathan Alexander  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/269-4714   email address: nathan.prince@asu.edu


Princivil, Jacinta C.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jprinciv@asu.edu


Proano, Anthony Christopher  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2022, JD: 2023
email address: anthony.proano@asu.edu


Proper, Alexis Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexis.proper@asu.edu


Prutch, Austin Richard  Events Coordinator Assistant
office phone: 480/965-8425   building/room: 520AA
email address: austin.prutch@asu.edu


Puchebner, Madisyn R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mpuchebn@asu.edu


Purdy, Toni Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tapurdy@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  Supervising Legal Clinic Attorney
office phone: 480/965-2874   building/room: 365AB
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu


Pyper, Jared Steve  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jared.pyper@asu.edu