Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Paasch, Natalie Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: natalie.paasch@asu.edu


Pace, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dlpace2@asu.edu


Padmavati, Archana L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: archana.padmavati@asu.edu


Pagel, Bruce Allan  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-7614   email address: bruce.a.pagel@asu.edu


Pagrabs, Emiley F  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: epagrabs@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Paiva, Kristin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: kristin.paiva@asu.edu


Pakula, Jacqueline Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jacqueline.pakula@asu.edu


Palavino, Marielle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mpalavin@asu.edu


Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Palumbo, Scott I.  
office phone: 602/265-5777   email address: scott.palumbo@asu.edu


Papa, Dominic Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dominic.papa@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: 350B
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Park, Woo Jae   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wpark12@asu.edu


Parker, Emily R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erparke1@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin John  
email address: kjparke6@asu.edu


Parker, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mcparke7@asu.edu


Parker, Shane Q  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sqparker@asu.edu


Parks, Lisa Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: laparks1@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey Ray  Adjunct Professor of Law


Patel, Seema G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sgpatel6@asu.edu


Patino, Philomena Sierra  Asu Alumni Law Group Access
email address: philomena.patino@asu.edu


Patterson, Deborah L  Accountant
email address: deborah.l.patterson@asu.edu


Paxton, Gabrielle Cohen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: gpaxton@asu.edu


Payan, Cristian J  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: cjpayan@asu.edu


Pearce, Kendall Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: krpearc1@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Pedersen, Lily M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lmpeder1@asu.edu


Pedersen, Megan C.  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mcpeder1@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Penningroth, Kendra Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kendra.penningroth@asu.edu


Perez, Amy Anderson  
email address: amy.a.perez@asu.edu


Perlmutter, Steven Barry  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: steven.perlmutter@asu.edu


Perry, Ashley M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amperr13@asu.edu


Pesqueda, Brandon   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: bpesque2@asu.edu


Petersen, Brett Joseph  Social Worker, LMSW
building/room: 274AA
email address: brett.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Phil Derek  Adjunct Spring 19 - Access
email address: phil.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Warren   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: warren.petersen@asu.edu


Peterson, Marshall Chance  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2014
office phone: 480/696-7328   building/room: 238BA
email address: marshall.c.peterson@asu.edu


Pettit, Jordin M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordin.pettit@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Phalen, Hannah Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hjphalen@asu.edu


Phelps, Paul A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: paul.phelps@asu.edu


Piccone, Michael A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mpiccone@asu.edu


Pickett, Anitra Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: anitra.pickett@asu.edu


Pickney, Eric Michael Lynch  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: eric.pickney@asu.edu


Pilukas, Caleb Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: caleb.pilukas@asu.edu


Pladus, Neil J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: npladus@asu.edu


Plunkitt, Michelle Esther  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mplunkit@asu.edu


Pochert, Alyona Y  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: alyona.pochert@asu.edu


Podlesny, Molly A  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mollypodlesny@asu.edu


Poe, Austin M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: apoe3@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: 394AA
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Pokorski, Kathleen Mae  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kpokorsk@asu.edu


Polanco, Hugo B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hpolanco@asu.edu


Pollman, Terrill   Visiting Professor of Law
email address: terrill.pollman@asu.edu


Polston, Samuel David  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: spolston@asu.edu


Polt, Michael   Senior Director, ASU’s McCain Institute for International Leadership


Pomeroy, Vanessa Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vanessa.pomeroy@asu.edu


Ponikvar, Alexander   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aponikva@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene Anne  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-285-5081   email address: marlene.pontrelli@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Pook, Sarah K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: skpook@asu.edu


Poon, Earvin Chi Ho  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ecpoon@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/757-3347   email address: austin.potenza@asu.edu


Powell, Christian A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: capowel6@asu.edu


Powell, Karen K.  Az Voice 4 Crime Victims Access
email address: karen.kemper@asu.edu


Prater, Shaun   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: sprater1@asu.edu


Prefontaine, Nicole M  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nprefont@asu.edu


Present, David Jason  Asu Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dpresent@asu.edu


Presseller, Selene Martinelli  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: selene.presseller@asu.edu


Preudhomme, Jodi Rene  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-0696   email address: jodi.preudhomme@asu.edu


Prince, Nathan Alexander  Faculty Assoc
email address: nathan.prince@asu.edu


Privitt, Alonzo O.  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: aprivitt@asu.edu


Prutch, Austin Richard  Events Coordinator Assistant
office phone: 480/965-8425   building/room: 520AA
email address: austin.prutch@asu.edu


Purdy, Toni Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tapurdy@asu.edu


Pursell, Conner Steven  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cspursel@asu.edu


Pusateri, Anthony Frank  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: anthony.pusateri@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  Supervising Legal Clinic Attorney
office phone: 480/965-2874   building/room: 365AB
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu


Pyper, Jared Steve  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jared.pyper@asu.edu