Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Pace, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dlpace2@asu.edu


Pachuilo, Brianna R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bralle14@asu.edu


Packard, Natalie   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: npackar2@asu.edu


Padilla, Daniel S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dspadil1@asu.edu


Padmavati, Archana L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: archana.padmavati@asu.edu


Pagel, Bruce Allan  Faculty Assoc
email address: bruce.a.pagel@asu.edu


Pagrabs, Emiley F  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: epagrabs@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Paiva, Kristin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: kristin.paiva@asu.edu


Pajot, Stephanie Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: spajot@asu.edu


Pakula, Jacqueline Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jacqueline.pakula@asu.edu


Palacios, Jesus Manuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jesus.palacios@asu.edu


Paladino, Trevor Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020, MLS: 2021
email address: trevor.paladino@asu.edu


Palavino, Marielle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mpalavin@asu.edu


Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Palumbo, Scott I.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/265-5777   email address: scott.palumbo@asu.edu


Pando, Nicholas J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: npando@asu.edu


Papa, Dominic Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dominic.papa@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: 350B
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Parker, April Rene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: arpark13@asu.edu


Parker, Emily   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: emily.parker.1@asu.edu


Parker, Emily R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erparke1@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin John  Adjunct Faculty
email address: kjparke6@asu.edu


Parker, Michael C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021, MSLB: 2021
email address: mcparke7@asu.edu


Parks, Lisa Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: laparks1@asu.edu


Parra, Desiree   Student Worker I
email address: dparra8@asu.edu


Parris, Tara Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tlparris@asu.edu


Pasichnuk, Steenn Jeffery  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: steenn.pasichnuk@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey Ray  Adjunct Professor of Law


Patel, Akash C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: acpatel4@asu.edu


Patel, Mitesh Rajnikant  Student: Class of
email address: miteshpatel@asu.edu


Patel, Mitesh V  
email address: mvpatel2@asu.edu


Patel, Nitin M.  


Patel, Sagar Shashi  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sagar.s.patel@asu.edu


Patel, Seema G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sgpatel6@asu.edu


Patino, Philomena Sierra  Asu Alumni Law Group Access
email address: philomena.patino@asu.edu


Patino, Samantha   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spatino4@asu.edu


Patterson, Cree Jamie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cree.patterson@asu.edu


Patterson, Deborah L  Accountant
email address: deborah.l.patterson@asu.edu


Patterson, Tessa Rae  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tpatterson@asu.edu


Pauls, Lauren E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lpauls@asu.edu


Pauole, Gabrielle K  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: gpauole@asu.edu


Pavelec, Charles Nicholas  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cnpavele@asu.edu


Payne, Scottie Earvin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sepayne6@asu.edu


Pearce, Kendall Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: krpearc1@asu.edu


Pearson, Kelli   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kpearso8@asu.edu


Pearson, Robert   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rpearso6@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Pedersen, Lily M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lmpeder1@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Pelan, Amber Dawn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adpelan@asu.edu


Penalosa, Alexa Victoria  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: avpenalo@asu.edu


Pendergrass, Elyse Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: enpender@asu.edu


Penningroth, Kendra Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kendra.penningroth@asu.edu


Penny, Jessica Danielle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdpenny@asu.edu


Perkins, Megan Geneva  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mgperki1@asu.edu


Pero, Daniel Rufus  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: daniel.pero@asu.edu


Perrin-Grant, Hillarie Kathlene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: hperring@asu.edu


Perry, Ashley M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amperr13@asu.edu


Perry, Sara Ann  Program Coordinator
office phone: 602/496-0113   email address: saraannperry@asu.edu


Pesqueda, Brandon   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bpesque2@asu.edu


Petersen, Brett Joseph  Social Worker, LMSW
building/room: 274AA
email address: brett.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Phil   Adjunct Faculty
email address: phil.petersen@asu.edu


Peterson, Kate W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kwpeters@asu.edu


Peterson, Marshall Chance  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2014
office phone: 480/696-7328   building/room: 238BA
email address: marshall.c.peterson@asu.edu


Petkus, Katherine   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: katherine.petkus@asu.edu


Pettit, Jordin M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordin.pettit@asu.edu


Pey, Erika Joan  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: erika.pey@asu.edu


Pfaff, Samantha L  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: spfaff@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Phelps, Paul A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: paul.phelps@asu.edu


Phillips, Kelly Lorraine  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: kellyp@asu.edu


Piccone, Michael A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mpiccone@asu.edu


Pickett, Anitra Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: anitra.pickett@asu.edu


Pierce, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: japierc4@asu.edu


Pillado, Christine   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: cpillado@asu.edu


Pinera, Victor   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vpinera@asu.edu


Piwowar, Robert   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rpiwowa1@asu.edu


Plaisance, Chloe A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: caplaisa@asu.edu


Platt, Adriana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aplatt8@asu.edu


Plunkitt, Michelle Esther  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mplunkit@asu.edu


Ply, Molly Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mply1@asu.edu


Podlesny, Molly A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mollypodlesny@asu.edu


Poe, Leighton Cecil  Student: Class of JD: 2018, LLM-Law: 2020
email address: leighton.poe@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: 394AA
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Pokorski, Kathleen Mae  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kpokorsk@asu.edu


Polakowski, Krysta Charlene  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kpolakow@asu.edu


Polanecki, Amy K  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2020
email address: amy.polanecki@asu.edu


Polansky, Jackson Harold  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jackson.polansky@asu.edu


Pollman, Terrill   Visiting Professor of Law
email address: terrill.pollman@asu.edu


Polston, Samuel David  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: spolston@asu.edu


Polt, Michael   Senior Director, ASU’s McCain Institute for International Leadership


Pomeroy, Vanessa Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vanessa.pomeroy@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene Anne  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-285-5081   email address: marlene.pontrelli@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Pontrelli, Sheila .  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spontrel@asu.edu


Pook, Sarah K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: skpook@asu.edu


Pope, Michelle Hand  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: michelle.pope@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Porche, Stacy Monique  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: stacy.porche@asu.edu


Porter, Oscar Garfield  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: oscar.porter@asu.edu


Portillo, Orlando Daniel  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: oportill@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/757-3347   email address: austin.potenza@asu.edu


Powell, Christian A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: capowel6@asu.edu


Powell, Colton G  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cgpowell@asu.edu


Powell, Karen K.  Az Voice 4 Crime Victims Access
email address: karen.kemper@asu.edu


Preciado, Stephanie   Dir College Of Law
email address: stephanie.preciado@asu.edu


Present, David Jason  Asu Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dpresent@asu.edu


Preudhomme, Jodi Rene  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-0696   email address: jodi.preudhomme@asu.edu


Prince, Nathan Alexander  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: nathan.prince@asu.edu


Princivil, Jacinta C.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jprinciv@asu.edu


Privitt, Alonzo O.  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2020
email address: aprivitt@asu.edu


Proano, Anthony Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: anthony.proano@asu.edu


Proffitt, Jason   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jproffi2@asu.edu


Proper, Alexis Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexis.proper@asu.edu


Prutch, Austin Richard  Events Coordinator Assistant
office phone: 480/965-8425   building/room: 520AA
email address: austin.prutch@asu.edu


Puchebner, Madisyn R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mpuchebn@asu.edu


Purdue, Kathryn Faythe  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kpurdue@asu.edu


Purdy, Toni Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tapurdy@asu.edu


Pursell, Conner Steven  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cspursel@asu.edu


Pusateri, Anthony Frank  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: anthony.pusateri@asu.edu


Pustejovsky, Mark Jim  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mpustejo@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  Supervising Legal Clinic Attorney
office phone: 480/965-2874   building/room: 365AB
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu


Pyper, Jared Steve  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jared.pyper@asu.edu