Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Oakes, Landon J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ljoakes@asu.edu


Obermeyer, Nicolas R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nobermey@asu.edu


Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: 100AA
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


Obren, Casondra Penelope Clark  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: casey.obren@asu.edu


O'Brien, Katie W.  Executive Director, Research & Program Funding
office phone: 480/965-6847   building/room: 390
email address: katherine.howlandobrien@asu.edu


Ocasio Rivera, Juan Gabriel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mgnazari@asu.edu


O'Connor, Sandra Day   Faculty


O'Donnell, Matthew Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: matthew.odonnell2@asu.edu


Offill, Kevin Andrew  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kevin.offill@asu.edu


Ogumoro, Rellani Bennett  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rellani.ogumoro@asu.edu


Ohagan, Brandon H  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: brandon.ohagan@asu.edu


Okugo, Amobi Chidubem  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: aokugo@asu.edu


Oliphant, Erin Riggs  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: erolipha@asu.edu


Oliveira, Brian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bolivei1@asu.edu


Oliver, John   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jtoliver94@asu.edu


O'Loughlin, Craig   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/750-5176   email address: craig.oloughlin@asu.edu


Olson, Abigail L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alolson8@asu.edu


Olsonawski, Dylan John  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: dolsonaw@asu.edu


Omland, Bradley John  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bomland@asu.edu


Ondersma, Chrystin D.  Faculty Associate
email address: chrystin.ondersma@asu.edu


O'Neal, John Maston  
email address: jmoneal1@asu.edu


Oneill, Michael P  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mponeill@asu.edu


O'Neill, Sarah   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sarah.oneill@asu.edu


Opperman-Woodard, Baylee   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: bopperma@asu.edu


Ordonez, Karina Janine  Faculty Assoc
building/room: Business College C Wing -
email address: karina.ordonez@asu.edu


Ornelas, Zujaila Mizar  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: zmsanche@asu.edu


Ortiz, Elizabeth Burton  Faculty Assoc
email address: elburton@asu.edu


Ortiz, Isabel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: iortiz14@asu.edu


Orwoll, Samantha   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: samantha.orwoll@asu.edu


Osborn, Jones   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9338   email address: jones.osborn@asu.edu


Osborne, Megan Walker  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: mwosbor1@asu.edu


Osgood, John William  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jwosgood@asu.edu


Ostby, Alanna Ruth  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: arostby@asu.edu


Ostrowsky, Patrick   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: postrows@asu.edu


Osuch, Adrienne McCutchan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adrienne.osuch@asu.edu


Ota, Robert I  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rota1@asu.edu


Otis, Erin Ann  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/612-8285   email address: erin.a.obrien@asu.edu


Ott, Kaylea   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kott6@asu.edu


Otter, Olivia G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ootter@asu.edu


Overton, Tim   Adjunct Faculty
email address: tim.overton@asu.edu


Oviedo, Nicolette Catharina  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: nicolette.oviedo@asu.edu


Owan, Cory Nicholson  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cnowan@asu.edu


Owens, Joan Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jmowens8@asu.edu


Oyas, John Christian Honrado  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: joyas@asu.edu