Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Nabors, Ashley   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: anabors1@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nager, Bethel Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bethel.nager@asu.edu


Nagulapati, Sivanarayana   Student Worker I
email address: snnagula@asu.edu


Nahzi, Fron   
email address: fnahzi@asu.edu


Nair, Ranjith Manayangath  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rmnair@asu.edu


Nakigudde, Doreen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dnakigud@asu.edu


Nanez, Elizabeth   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: elizabeth.nanez@asu.edu


Nappo, Samantha Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: snappo@asu.edu


Nardoni, Gianluigi   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gnardoni@asu.edu


Narvaez, Ashlyn Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: asaenzoc@asu.edu


Nathe, Alexandra K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: anathe@asu.edu


Navakuku, Grant   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: gnavakuk@asu.edu


Navarro, Brenda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bnavarr9@asu.edu


Ndihokubwayo, Marie Anne  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: mndihoku@asu.edu


Nebgen, Stephen W.  Faculty Assoc
email address: snebgen@asu.edu


Neel, Brittany Marie  Asu Alumni Law Group Bcls Access; Student: Class of
email address: brittany.neel@asu.edu


Negron, Ivy M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: imnegron@asu.edu


Nelson, Devyn   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: dnelso42@asu.edu


Nelson, Jada   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jnelso80@asu.edu


Nelson, Jake A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: janels37@asu.edu


Neufeldt, Seth Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sneufel1@asu.edu


Neuner, Lena M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: lneuner@asu.edu


New, John C  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jcnew@asu.edu


Newfeld, Claire   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: cnewfeld@asu.edu


Newman, Timothy S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tsnewma1@asu.edu


Newton, Chardonnae   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cwill122@asu.edu


Nguyen, David Alvarez  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.a.nguyen@asu.edu


Nguyen, Judy Thi  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jtnguy20@asu.edu


Nguyen, Kirk   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: knguy119@asu.edu


Nicholas, Susan Joan  
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: susan.joan.nicholas@asu.edu


Nichols, Nicole   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: nnichol8@asu.edu


Nichols-Young, Stephanie   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602 257-9739   email address: stephanie.nichols-young@asu.edu


Niekrasz, Sonia A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sniekras@asu.edu


Nieves, Ryann Esther  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: renieves@asu.edu


Nikolay, Jay Alvin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: janikola@asu.edu


Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Nolan, Monica A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: majohn99@asu.edu


Nomkin, Joel   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: joel.nomkin@asu.edu


Nomura, Mitsuru   
email address: mitsuru.nomura@asu.edu


Noonan, Megan McCabe  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: megan.noonan@asu.edu


Noragon, Tyler   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tyler.noragon@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: 666
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Norman, Taylor R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: trnorman@asu.edu


Norris, Patricia   Adjunct Faculty
email address: patricia.norris@asu.edu


Notah, Ahsha Gishey  Student Worker I
email address: anotah@asu.edu


Nothstine, Ravynn   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rnothsti@asu.edu


Nowlan, Rex   
email address: rex.nowlan@azag.gov


Nugent, Alicia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: anugent2@asu.edu


Nu'Uhiwa, Breann Y S  Faculty Assoc
email address: breann.nuuhiwa@asu.edu