Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nageotte, Daniel Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dnageott@asu.edu


Nahzi, Fron   


Najjar, Leina   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lnajjar2@asu.edu


Nance, Kelvin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: knance2@asu.edu


Naqvi, Hina Zehra  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: hnaqvi@asu.edu


Nava, Aaron Scott  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: asnava@asu.edu


Navarro, Salvador Carlos  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: scnavar1@asu.edu


Nazarian, Eliott   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: enazari1@asu.edu


Ndibe, Chibuike O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: condibe@asu.edu


Neally, Daniel J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dneally@asu.edu


Nebeker, Garrett Albert  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: garrett.nebeker@asu.edu


Neel, Brittany Marie  Asu Alumni Law Group Bcls Access; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brittany.neel@asu.edu


Nelson, Katherine Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: katherine.a.nelson@asu.edu


Nelson, Nicole Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: nlnelso4@asu.edu


Nevitt, Jensen Dana  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jensen.nevitt@asu.edu


Ng, Wey Hsiang   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: weyhsian@asu.edu


Nguy, Eric   Data Analyst
office phone: 480/965-4863   email address: eric.nguy@asu.edu


Nicholas, Susan Joan  
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: susan.joan.nicholas@asu.edu


Nicholes, Vincent Steven  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: vnicholes@asu.edu


Nichols-Young, Stephanie   New Adjunct Spring 2019
office phone: 602 257-9739   email address: stephanie.nichols-young@asu.edu


Nieto, Cecilia Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cnnieto@asu.edu


Nikidis, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: anikidis@asu.edu


Nir, Matthew S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mnir1@asu.edu


Niro, Brianna Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brianna.lara@asu.edu


Noah, Edwin H  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: enoah@asu.edu


Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Noelck, Patricia Elena  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pnoelck@asu.edu


Noggle, Nicholas Anthony  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: nnoggle@asu.edu


Nomkin, Joel W  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: joel.nomkin@asu.edu


Nomura, Mitsuru   
email address: mitsuru.nomura@asu.edu


Nordman, Anthony Dempsey  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nordman@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: 666
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Norman, Brian Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bcnorma1@asu.edu


Norris, Patricia   Asu Alumni Law Group - Bcls Access
email address: patricia.norris@asu.edu


Norton, Christopher T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ctnorto2@asu.edu


Norton, Lauren D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ldnorto1@asu.edu


Nowlan, Rex   
email address: rex.nowlan@azag.gov


Nu'Uhiwa, Breann Y S  Faculty Assoc
email address: breann.nuuhiwa@asu.edu


Nuzum, Krislin C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: knuzum@asu.edu


Nwosu, Seth U  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: snwosu@asu.edu