Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Mableson, Connie J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/277-8100   building/room: - -
email address: connie.mableson@asu.edu


Macaulay, John M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmacaula@asu.edu


Mack, Alissa J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ajmack4@asu.edu


Maher, Erin Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erin.maher@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Maiwald, Jessica Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jmaiwald@asu.edu


Major, Madison   Faculty Assoc
email address: madison.major.1@asu.edu


Maldonado, Ana   Student Worker I
email address: ana.maldonado@asu.edu


Maldonado, Maria Ana  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: mmaldonado@asu.edu


Maldonado, Valeria   Student Worker I
email address: valeria.maldonado.1@asu.edu


Mallory, Alexander M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ammallo1@asu.edu


Mallory, Nancy Lou  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: nancy.mallory@asu.edu


Malm, Lauren L  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: llmalm@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean, Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: 524
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Manacher, Julia P  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmanache@asu.edu


Manchester, William G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wmanches@asu.edu


Mangan, Koy Dianna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: koy.mangan@asu.edu


Manke, Amanda Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ammanke@asu.edu


Manning, Megan Holly  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: megan.h.manning@asu.edu


Manolaros, Alexandra Rae  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandra.manolaros@asu.edu


Manson, Ronald   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rmanson2@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: 394C
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/lsi/CenterforLawScienceInnovation.aspx


Markos, Michael Andrew  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.markos@asu.edu


Marohn, Christopher G  Program Manager, Professional Education
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: 520BA
email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Marolf, Logan Jeffrey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lmarolf@asu.edu


Marquez, Reynard Matthew  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rmmarqu1@asu.edu


Marshall, Ashley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ashley.n.marshall@asu.edu


Marshall, Austin Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: austin.t.marshall@asu.edu


Marten, Taylor   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: tmarten2@asu.edu


Martin, Allison J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ajmart55@asu.edu


Martin, Heather Catrina  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.c.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Hope Lenora  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: hope.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Jennifer M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmmart98@asu.edu


Martin, Nicole L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlmarti7@asu.edu


Martineau, Jaren   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmart248@asu.edu


Martinez, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ammar121@asu.edu


Martinez, Maria Priscilla   Student Worker Iii
email address: mariapriscilla.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Mark Shaw  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mark.shaw.martinez@asu.edu


Marzolph, John Fredrick  Director Of Digital Marketing
email address: john.marzolph@asu.edu


Mason, Amanda Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: almason7@asu.edu


Mason, Trey H  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thmason@asu.edu


Masters, Joshua Wade  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jwmaster@asu.edu


Mataj, Rezarta   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rmataj@asu.edu


Matera, Cody Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cody.matera@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-6503   email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


Matheson, Andrew Boyd  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: andrew.matheson@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: 584
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Matsuyama, Matthew T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmatsuya@asu.edu


Mattingly, Virginia Leann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: vlmattin@asu.edu


Matturro, Angela Caroline  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amatturr@asu.edu


Matus, Andrea Briana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: andrea.matus@asu.edu


Matusiak, Rene   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rmatusia@asu.edu


Maxwell, Naomi Lydia  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlbrandt@asu.edu


Mayes, Kris   Professor of Practice
building/room: LAW 120G
email address: kris.mayes@asu.edu


Mayorga, Karla Judith  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jmayorga@asu.edu


Mayson, Lila Lucile  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lila.mayson@asu.edu


Mazon, Mia Marisa  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mia.mazon@asu.edu


McCabe, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mmccabe7@asu.edu


McCarthy, Steve   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: smccart1@asu.edu


McCarthy, Victorialyn Patra  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: victorialyn.mccarthy@asu.edu


McCarville, David A.  New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: david.mccarville@asu.edu


McCaughey Tometich, Taryn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tmccaugh@asu.edu


McCloud, Valerie C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: vmccloud@asu.edu


McComb, Andrew Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: andrew.mccomb@asu.edu


McConnelly, Shaunda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smcconn3@asu.edu


McCormick, Clarisse Racic  Instructional Professional
email address: clarisse.mccormick@asu.edu


McDonnell, Jackson Gadacz  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jgmcdonn@asu.edu


McElfish, Kendal   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: kmcelfis@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katie   


McFarlane, Kate Kolomyjec  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kkmcfar1@asu.edu


McGill, Ryan Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: rgmcgill@asu.edu


McGinnis, Craig Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: camcgin3@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGough, Cynthia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmcgoug2@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McIntosh, Daniel Wayne  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: daniel.mcintosh@asu.edu


McKee, Jeffrey A  
email address: jeffrey.mckee@asu.edu


McKenna, Dominique Gabrielle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dominique.mckenna@asu.edu


McKnight, Andrew Steven  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: asmckni1@asu.edu


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


McLallen, Emily J  Student Worker I
email address: emily.mclallen@asu.edu


McLane, Ian M  Student: Class of JD: 2015, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: ian.mclane@asu.edu


McNally, Marisa R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrmcnal1@asu.edu


McNamara, Dianne O'Donnell  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: domcnama@asu.edu


McNevin, Grahame Herschel Katz   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gmcnevin@asu.edu


McPherson, Cole Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: camcphe1@asu.edu


Mendez, Rosendo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rosendo.mendez@asu.edu


Mendoza, Dominic Ray  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dominic.mendoza@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Assoc. Dean for New Educ. Initiatives & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: 572
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Menkhus, Michael Christopher  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mmenkhus@asu.edu


Mercer, Mark Laurance  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mark.mercer@asu.edu


Merdegia, Corinne Doromal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmerdegi@asu.edu


Merrick, Christopher Henry  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: christopher.merrick@asu.edu


Meyer, Jordan Eliza  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordan.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Marla J.  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2020
email address: marlam@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/279-9646   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Michaels, Joel   


Mileusnich, Dylan Chace  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dylan.mileusnich@asu.edu


Miller, Arthur   Fac Assoc Honorarium Spring19
email address: amill109@asu.edu


Miller, Aspen   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amille95@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Jared W  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jwmill21@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: 374
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Milligan, John Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: john.milligan@asu.edu


Milligan, Robert J.  
office phone: 480/443-0206   email address: robert.j.milligan@asu.edu


Mills, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bjmills2@asu.edu


Mills, Brandon Jason  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: brandon.j.mills@asu.edu


Mills, Donald Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donald.mills@asu.edu


Mills, Stephanie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: smills13@asu.edu


Milovic, Mladen Zeljko  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mladen.milovic@asu.edu


Miner, Christopher Jones  
email address: cjminer1@asu.edu


Miner, Christopher   


Miniefield, Kylie   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: kylie.miniefield@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Mires, Jessica Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jessica.mires@asu.edu


Misseldine, Kelsey   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kelsey.m@asu.edu


Mitchell, Amber Triniere  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amber.t.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Cameron Jay  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cameron.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Erin P  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: epmitch3@asu.edu


Mitchell, Rachael M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rmmitch3@asu.edu


Mitchell, Tyre   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tmitch17@asu.edu


Modarres Esfeh, Davood   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dmodarre@asu.edu


Moffitt, Benjamin M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: benjamin.moffitt@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mokwa, Michael   Pat Tillman Foundation Distinguished Professor of Leadership & Marketing, WP Carey School of Business; Associate Director, Innovative Sports Law & Business, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law


Monarrez, Nicolas J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: njmonarr@asu.edu


Monawar, Saadh Ahmed  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: saadh.monawar@asu.edu


Moncla, Philip Arthur  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pmoncla@asu.edu


Mondragon, Angela Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: angie.mondragon@asu.edu


Montague, Bryce Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bryce.montague@asu.edu


Montano, Paulina   Student Worker Ii
email address: paulina.montano@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director, Data Analysis
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: 388
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Monterroso, Emely Johanna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: emonterr@asu.edu


Montgomery, William G.  
office phone: 480/703-1608   email address: william.montgomery@asu.edu


Montoya, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: kmontoy8@asu.edu


Montoya, Rebecca A  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ramonto3@asu.edu


Moore, Julia L  Director of Alumni Relations
office phone: 480/965-3112   building/room: 523BB
email address: julia.l.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Mackenzie Ashlyn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mackenzie.a.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Tawya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tmoore37@asu.edu


Moore, Theresa Shambua  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: theresa.s.moore@asu.edu


Mora Alejo, Lizeth   Student Worker I
email address: lmoraale@asu.edu


Moran, Kimberly Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kimberly.moran@asu.edu


Morehead, Emily V  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: emorehea@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Lance Gregory  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 402/878-2809   email address: lance.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Mariah Alys  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mariah.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Spencer C.  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: scmorga1@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Morrison, Richard Neely  
office phone: 480/727-1640   email address: richard.morrison@asu.edu


Morrissey, Timothy Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tjmorri9@asu.edu


Morrow, Ann   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amorrow8@asu.edu


Moschonas, Jerasimos Theodore  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: jerasimos.moschonas@asu.edu


Moseley, Adam Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adam.moseley@asu.edu


Moser, Steven M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2018
email address: smmoser@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: 350H
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moss, Rachel A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramoss2@asu.edu


Motaharykareyn, Seyedekhadijeh   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2020
email address: smotaha1@asu.edu


Mouer, Christian Bradford  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2018
email address: christian.mouer@asu.edu


Mowdy, James G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: james.mowdy@asu.edu


Moyer, Sharon S.  New Asu Alumni Lg Access
email address: ssmoyer@asu.edu


Moylan, Austin D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: admoylan@asu.edu


Mughal, Laraib   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lmughal@asu.edu


Mui, Andrew Ming  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: andrew.mui@asu.edu


Muller, Abigail Annaliese  Development Coordinator
email address: abigail.muller@asu.edu


Muniz, Mario Luis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mariomuniz26@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, Connor Leavy  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: connor.l.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: jmurphy1@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: 678
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, Ryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramurph8@asu.edu


Muse, Oluwasegun   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: omuse@asu.edu


Mussack, Kimberly Suzanne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: kmussack@asu.edu


Myers, Charles   
building/room: Arizona State University
email address: charles.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk   


Myers, Seth Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: seth.myers@asu.edu