Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Mableson, Connie J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/277-8100   building/room: - -
email address: connie.mableson@asu.edu


Mackin, Paige Kennedy  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: paige.mackin@asu.edu


Maday, Chayce James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: cjmaday@asu.edu


Maher, Erin Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erin.maher@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Major, Madison   Faculty Assoc
email address: madison.major.1@asu.edu


Maldonado, Maria Ana  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: mmaldonado@asu.edu


Maler, Matthew C  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mmaler@asu.edu


Malm, Lauren L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: llmalm@asu.edu


Malow, Ahlam H  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: amalow@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean, Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: 524
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Manacher, Julia P  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmanache@asu.edu


Manchester, William G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wmanches@asu.edu


Mangan, Koy Dianna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: koy.mangan@asu.edu


Manke, Amanda Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ammanke@asu.edu


Manning, Megan Holly  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: megan.h.manning@asu.edu


Manolaros, Alexandra Rae  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandra.manolaros@asu.edu


Manson, Ronald   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rmanson2@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: 394C
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/lsi/CenterforLawScienceInnovation.aspx


Mark, Emma   Faculty Assoc
email address: emma.isakson@asu.edu


Markel, Samuel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: samuel.markel@asu.edu


Markos, Michael Andrew  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.markos@asu.edu


Marohn, Christopher G  Program Manager, Professional Education
office phone: 480-727-7092   email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Marolf, Logan Jeffrey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lmarolf@asu.edu


Marshall, Ashley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ashley.n.marshall@asu.edu


Marshall, Austin Tyler  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: austin.t.marshall@asu.edu


Mar-Shall, Tihanne K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tkmarsh3@asu.edu


Marten, Taylor   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: tmarten2@asu.edu


Martin, Allison J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ajmart55@asu.edu


Martin, Dezsanique Latrice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dezsanique.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Heather Catrina  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.c.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Hope Lenora  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: hope.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Jennifer M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmmart98@asu.edu


Martin, Nicole L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlmarti7@asu.edu


Martin, Tanner Earl  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: temart10@asu.edu


Martinez, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ammar121@asu.edu


Martinez, Eric Anthony  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: eamart33@asu.edu


Martinez, Lynne A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lamart53@asu.edu


Martinez, Maria Priscilla   Student Worker Iii
email address: mariapriscilla.martinez@asu.edu


Marzillier, Danika   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dmarzill@asu.edu


Marzolph, John Fredrick  Director Of Digital Marketing
email address: john.marzolph@asu.edu


Mason, Amanda Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: almason7@asu.edu


Mason, Trey H  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thmason@asu.edu


Masters, Joshua Wade  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jwmaster@asu.edu


Mataj, Rezarta   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rmataj@asu.edu


Matera, Cody Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cody.matera@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-6503   email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: 584
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Matsuyama, Matthew T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmatsuya@asu.edu


Matturro, Angela Caroline  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amatturr@asu.edu


Matusiak, Rene   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rmatusia@asu.edu


Maxwell, Landon Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: landon.maxwell@asu.edu


Maxwell, Naomi Lydia  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlbrandt@asu.edu


Mayes, Kris   Professor of Practice
building/room: LAW 120G
email address: kris.mayes@asu.edu


Mayson, Lila Lucile  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lila.mayson@asu.edu


Mazon, Mia Marisa  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: mia.mazon@asu.edu


McAllister, Corbin Nelson  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cnmcalli@asu.edu


McCabe, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mmccabe7@asu.edu


McCarthy, Steve   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: smccart1@asu.edu


McCarthy, Victorialyn Patra  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: victorialyn.mccarthy@asu.edu


McCarville, David A.  New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: david.mccarville@asu.edu


McCaskey, George Halas  Student: Class of JD: 1983, LLM-Law: 2021
email address: gmccaske@asu.edu


McCloud, Valerie C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: vmccloud@asu.edu


McConnelly, Shaunda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smcconn3@asu.edu


McCormick, Clarisse Racic  Instructional Professional
email address: clarisse.mccormick@asu.edu


McCoy, Ryan Quinn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ryan.q.mccoy@asu.edu


McDonnell, Jackson Gadacz  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jgmcdonn@asu.edu


McEldowney, Jill A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jmceldow@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katie   


McFarlane, Kate Kolomyjec  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kkmcfar1@asu.edu


McGill, Emily Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: emily.mcglll@asu.edu


McGill, Ryan Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: rgmcgill@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGough, Cynthia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmcgoug2@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McIntosh, Daniel Wayne  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: daniel.mcintosh@asu.edu


McJunkin, Ben   Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: ben.mcjunkin@asu.edu


McKee, Jeffrey A  Adjunct Faculty
email address: jeffrey.mckee@asu.edu


McKinley, Lorena Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lpoyer@asu.edu


McKinney, Andrew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: amckinn8@asu.edu


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


McLallen, Emily J  Student Worker Ii
email address: emily.mclallen@asu.edu


McNally, Marisa R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrmcnal1@asu.edu


McNaughton, David George  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dgmcnaug@asu.edu


McNevin, Grahame Herschel Katz   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gmcnevin@asu.edu


Meli, Amberly Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ammeli@asu.edu


Mendez, Rosendo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rosendo.mendez@asu.edu


Mendez Cerritos, Cesilia M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmmende2@asu.edu


Mendoza, Jose   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jose.mendoza.3@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Assoc. Dean for New Educ. Initiatives & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: 572
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Merrill, Kathryn M  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: kmmerri3@asu.edu


Merritt, Nicholas W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nwmerrit@asu.edu


Meyer, Aaron Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aaron.c.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Jordan Eliza  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordan.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Marla J.  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2020
email address: marlam@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/277-4585   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Michaels, Joel   


Miles, Antoinette Cecelia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: acmiles2@asu.edu


Mileusnich, Dylan Chace  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dylan.mileusnich@asu.edu


Miller, Arthur   Fac Assoc Honorarium Spring19
email address: amill109@asu.edu


Miller, Aspen   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amille95@asu.edu


Miller, Casey O  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: caseymiller@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Lilith   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lmille44@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: 374
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Milligan, John Ryan  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: john.milligan@asu.edu


Milligan, Robert J.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/443-0206   email address: robert.j.milligan@asu.edu


Mills, Stephanie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: smills13@asu.edu


Minardi, Kyle A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kminardi@asu.edu


Miner, Christopher Jones  Adjunct Faculty
email address: cjminer1@asu.edu


Miniefield, Kylie   Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: kylie.miniefield@asu.edu


Minjarez, Brianna T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: btminjar@asu.edu


Minnick, Lucas J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ljminnick@asu.edu


Minnick, Vincent A  Student: Class of MLS: 2019, MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: vincent.minnick@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Mires, Jessica Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jessica.mires@asu.edu


Misseldine, Kelsey   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kelsey.m@asu.edu


Mitchell, Amber Triniere  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amber.t.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Erin P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: epmitch3@asu.edu


Modarres Esfeh, Davood   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dmodarre@asu.edu


Moffitt, Benjamin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: benjamin.moffitt@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mokwa, Michael   Pat Tillman Foundation Distinguished Professor of Leadership & Marketing, WP Carey School of Business; Associate Director, Innovative Sports Law & Business, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law


Monarrez, Nicolas J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: njmonarr@asu.edu


Monawar, Saadh Ahmed  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: saadh.monawar@asu.edu


Mondragon, Angela Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: angie.mondragon@asu.edu


Montano, Paulina   Student Worker Ii
email address: paulina.montano@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director, Data Analysis
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: 388
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Monterroso, Emely Johanna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: emonterr@asu.edu


Montgomery, William G.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/703-1608   email address: william.montgomery@asu.edu


Montoya, Charles Adam  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: camonto3@asu.edu


Montoya, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: kmontoy8@asu.edu


Montoya, Rebecca A  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ramonto3@asu.edu


Moore, Austin Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: austin.joseph.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Carmelita Shawnee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: carmelita.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Cierra   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmoore61@asu.edu


Moore, Tawya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tmoore37@asu.edu


Mora Alejo, Lizeth   Student Worker I
email address: lmoraale@asu.edu


Morales, Amanda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: amoral82@asu.edu


Moran, Kimberly Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kimberly.moran@asu.edu


Morehead, Emily V  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: emorehea@asu.edu


Morey, Caleb   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmorey3@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Mariah Alys  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mariah.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Spencer C.  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: scmorga1@asu.edu


Mormon, Eric Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: eric.mormon@asu.edu


Moroneso, Jonathan Drew  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jdmoroneso@asu.edu


Morrill, Kristen E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kmorril1@asu.edu


Morris, Roger Neil  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/229-5269   email address: rnmorri1@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Morrison, Richard Neely  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/727-1640   email address: richard.morrison@asu.edu


Morrissey, Timothy Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tjmorri9@asu.edu


Morrow, Ann   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amorrow8@asu.edu


Moschonas, Jerasimos Theodore  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2020
email address: jerasimos.moschonas@asu.edu


Moseley, Adam Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: adam.moseley@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: 350H
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moss, Rachel A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramoss2@asu.edu


Moyer, Sharon S.  New Asu Alumni Lg Access
email address: ssmoyer@asu.edu


Moylan, Austin D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: admoylan@asu.edu


Mubaslat, Dawn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dmubasla@asu.edu


Mughal, Laraib   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lmughal@asu.edu


Mui, Andrew Ming  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: andrew.mui@asu.edu


Muniz, Nicolo G  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: nicolo.muniz@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, Connor Leavy  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: connor.l.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, Elizabeth R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ermurph2@asu.edu


Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: jmurphy1@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: 678
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, Ryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramurph8@asu.edu


Murphy, Tyler Mackenzie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tmurph23@asu.edu


Murphy, Tyler   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tmurph26@asu.edu


Murr, Stacy Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: smurr@asu.edu


Musa, Alec Storm  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: asmusa1@asu.edu


Muse, Oluwasegun   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: omuse@asu.edu


Mussack, Kimberly Suzanne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: kmussack@asu.edu


Myers, Charles   
building/room: Arizona State University
email address: charles.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk   


Myers, Seth Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: seth.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Timothy Justin  Lecturer
email address: timothy.j.myers@asu.edu