Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ma, Anh Thu   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: anhthuma@asu.edu


Macias, Salvador   Faculty Assoc
email address: salvador.macias@asu.edu


Mackay, Chase Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2023, MLS: 2023
email address: camacka3@asu.edu


Mackeigan, Kara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: chasity.mackeigan@asu.edu


Macken, Brandon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bmacken1@asu.edu


Mackin, Paige Kennedy  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: paige.mackin@asu.edu


Maday, Chayce James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cjmaday@asu.edu


Maddox, Andre-Paul   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amaddox2@asu.edu


Magnuson, Douglas S.  Faculty Assoc
email address: kpsi979@asu.edu


Mahana, Meagan Emily  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mmahana@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Maier, Mary Ellen  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: mspelger@asu.edu


Maisano, Frank Louis  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: flmaisan@asu.edu


Major, Madison   Faculty Assoc
email address: mmajor2@asu.edu


Maler, Matthew C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmaler@asu.edu


Malone, Erika Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: erika.malone@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean, Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: 524
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Manacher, Julia P  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmanache@asu.edu


Manar, Yousra   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ymanar@asu.edu


Manchester, William G  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wmanches@asu.edu


Mann, Matthew Conrad  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: m.mann@asu.edu


Manning, Megan Holly  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: megan.h.manning@asu.edu


Manolaros, Alexandra Rae  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandra.manolaros@asu.edu


Mantell, Grant   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gmantell@asu.edu


Mantin, Jake P  Student: Class of JD: 2023, MSLB: 2023
email address: jmantin@asu.edu


Marble, Rachel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ringalls@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: 394C
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/lsi/CenterforLawScienceInnovation.aspx


Maria, Arturo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: almaria@asu.edu


Marinelarena, David   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dmarine7@asu.edu


Marino, Melinda Wise  Research Advancement Admin Sr
email address: melinda.marino@asu.edu


Mark, Emma   Faculty Assoc
email address: emma.isakson@asu.edu


Markos, Michael Andrew  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.markos@asu.edu


Marohn, Christopher G  Director, College Of Law Career Services
office phone: 480-965-0319   email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Marolf, Logan Jeffrey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lmarolf@asu.edu


Mar-Shall, Tihanne K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tkmarsh3@asu.edu


Martalogu, Daniel Justin  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dmartalo@asu.edu


Martel, Kaycee Jo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kayceemartel@asu.edu


Martin, Allison J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ajmart55@asu.edu


Martin, Benjamin E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: bemart16@asu.edu


Martin, Cedrick   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cmart212@asu.edu


Martin, Gray   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: gray.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Jazmine   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jmart412@asu.edu


Martin, Jennifer M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmmart98@asu.edu


Martin, Tanner Earl  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: temart10@asu.edu


Martinez, Lynne A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lamart53@asu.edu


Martinez, Miranda Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2023, MSLB: 2023
email address: mirandamartinez@asu.edu


Martinez-Andrus, Tara Vonjillian  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tvmarti1@asu.edu


Marzillier, Danika   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dmarzill@asu.edu


Masi Lynch, Joanna   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jmasilyn@asu.edu


Mata, Lizbeth   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lmata4@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-6503   email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


Mathis, Moriah   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mmathis5@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: 584
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Matsuyama, Matthew T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmatsuya@asu.edu


Maxey, Ryan   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rmaxey2@asu.edu


Maxwell, Landon Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: landon.maxwell@asu.edu


May, Danielle   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: danielle.may@asu.edu


Mayes, Kris   Professor of Practice
building/room: LAW 120G
email address: kris.mayes@asu.edu


McAllister, Corbin Nelson  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cnmcalli@asu.edu


McCabe, Maria A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mamccab1@asu.edu


McCaffrey, James O  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jomccaff@asu.edu


McCarville, David A.  New Adjunct Fall 2018
email address: david.mccarville@asu.edu


McCaskey, George Halas  Student: Class of JD: 1983, LLM-Law: 2021, LLM-SLB: 2021
email address: gmccaske@asu.edu


McCloskey, Taylor   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tmcclos3@asu.edu


McCloud, Valerie C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: vmccloud@asu.edu


McCormick, Clarisse Racic  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-1634   email address: clarisse.mccormick@asu.edu


McCoy, Ryan Quinn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ryan.q.mccoy@asu.edu


McCrae, Walker James  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: walker.mccrae@asu.edu


McCutcheon, Robert Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: robert.mccutcheon@asu.edu


McDonald, Randal   Supervising Legal Clinic Attorney
email address: randal.mcdonald@asu.edu


McDonough, Edward   Adjunct Faculty
email address: edward.mcdonough.1@asu.edu


McEldowney, Jill A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jmceldow@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katherine M  Faculty Assoc
email address: kmmcfadz@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katie   


McFarlane, Kate Kolomyjec  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kkmcfar1@asu.edu


McFarling, Allison Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ammcfar2@asu.edu


McGill, Emily Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: emily.mcgill@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGovern, Elizabeth A  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: eamcgove@asu.edu


McGowan, Stephen Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: stephen.mcgowan@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McGuffey, Adam Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aelsirga@asu.edu


McIntosh, Daniel Wayne  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: daniel.mcintosh@asu.edu


McJunkin, Ben   Assoc Professor
email address: ben.mcjunkin@asu.edu


McKay, Joseph-Michael   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jmckay7@asu.edu


McKee, Connor Bradford  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of
email address: cbmckee@asu.edu


McKee, Jeffrey   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jeffrey.mckee@asu.edu


McKee, Sarah Caitlin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: scmckee1@asu.edu


McKinnon, Brett William  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bmckinno@asu.edu


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


McKone, Richard Gregory  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: richard.mckone@asu.edu


McLain, Cheyenne A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: cmclain2@asu.edu


McLallen, Emily J  Dept Hr Coordinator
office phone: 602/496-0221   email address: emily.mclallen@asu.edu


McLaurin, Sharon   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smclauri@asu.edu


McLeod, Sarra   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: smcleod5@asu.edu


McNally, Marisa R  Specialist
email address: mrmcnal1@asu.edu


McNamara, Kylie   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kmcnama3@asu.edu


McNaughton, David George  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dgmcnaug@asu.edu


McNeese, Jessica Elizabeth  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jmcneese@asu.edu


McNevin, Grahame Herschel Katz   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gmcnevin@asu.edu


Meadows, Shelby Lauren  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: slmeadow@asu.edu


Medrano, Jasmin Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jasmin.medrano@asu.edu


Meiering, Dallis Groman  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dallis.meiering@asu.edu


Mejia, Kyler   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kmejia4@asu.edu


Meldrum, Ari R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: armeldru@asu.edu


Melendez, Roberto Xavier  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rxmelend@asu.edu


Meli, Amberly Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ammeli@asu.edu


Melika, Vincent   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: vmelika@asu.edu


Mendez, Rosendo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rosendo.mendez@asu.edu


Mendez Cerritos, Cesilia M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmmende2@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Assoc. Dean for New Educ. Initiatives & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: 572
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Mercado, Monique Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: monique.mercado@asu.edu


Mercier, Melissa Marie  Marcomm Consultant; Student: Class of
email address: melissa.daulton@asu.edu


Merdinger, Brian   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/889-5353   email address: bmerding@asu.edu


Merritt, Jessica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jmerrit8@asu.edu


Merritt, Nicholas W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nwmerrit@asu.edu


Merten, John C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jcmerten@asu.edu


Meyer, Aaron Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aaron.c.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Jordan Eliza  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jordan.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Marla J.  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2021
email address: marlam@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/277-4585   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Michaels, Joel   


Mileusnich, Dylan Chace  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dylan.mileusnich@asu.edu


Mill, Tye   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tmill@asu.edu


Miller, Arthur   Fac Assoc Honorarium Spring19
email address: amill109@asu.edu


Miller, Casey O  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: caseymiller@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Denise   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dmille87@asu.edu


Miller, Lilith   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: lmille44@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: 374
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Timothy Gilchrist  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: timothy.gilchrist.miller@asu.edu


Milligan, Robert J.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/443-0206   email address: robert.j.milligan@asu.edu


Milroy, Daniella Northall  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dmilroy@asu.edu


Minardi, Kyle A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kminardi@asu.edu


Minder, Mary   Adjunct Faculty
email address: mary.minder@asu.edu


Miner, Christopher   Adjunct Faculty
email address: cjminer1@asu.edu


Mines, Emanuel Taylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: etmines@asu.edu


Minjarez, Brianna T  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: btminjar@asu.edu


Minnick, Lucas J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ljminnick@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Mirzoyan, Ruzanna   Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2024
email address: rmirzoya@asu.edu


Misseldine, Kelsey   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kelsey.m@asu.edu


Mitchell, Barry   Adjunct Faculty
email address: bdmitch7@asu.edu


Mitchell, Candace Jill  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: cjmitc15@asu.edu


Modarres Esfeh, Davood   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dmodarre@asu.edu


Modless, Michelle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mmodless@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/331-9397   email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/331-9397   email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mokwa, Michael   Pat Tillman Foundation Distinguished Professor of Leadership & Marketing, WP Carey School of Business; Associate Director, Innovative Sports Law & Business, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law


Molidor, Christina Marie  Exec Asst To Dean
email address: christina.molidor@asu.edu


Molino, Jeffrey   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jeffrey.molino@asu.edu


Monarrez, Nicolas J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: njmonarr@asu.edu


Monroe, John Louis  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jlmonro2@asu.edu


Montanaro, Alexander Tyson  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: atmontan@asu.edu


Montano, Paulina   Student Worker Ii
email address: paulina.montano@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director, Data Analysis
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: 388
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Montgomery, William G.  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/703-1608   email address: william.montgomery@asu.edu


Montijo, Alyssa Leeann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: almontij@asu.edu


Moody, Kenneth R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: krmoody@asu.edu


Moore, Austin Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: austin.joseph.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Carmelita Shawnee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: carmelita.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Cierra   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmoore61@asu.edu


Moore, Emily Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: eamoor12@asu.edu


Moore, Kyle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kmoore56@asu.edu


Moore, Mallory G  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mgmoore6@asu.edu


Moore, Nathan Welsey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nwmoore1@asu.edu


Moore, Roderick Wemple  Faculty Assoc
email address: roderick.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Seth Karlsson  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: skmoor13@asu.edu


Moore, Tawya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tmoore37@asu.edu


Moorehead Ii, Jon A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jmooreh1@asu.edu


Morales, Moises   Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2023
email address: moises.morales@asu.edu


Moran, George Nathen  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: gnmoran1@asu.edu


Moreno, Rosa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rmoren36@asu.edu


Morey, Caleb   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cmorey3@asu.edu


Morey, Emily Eileen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: eemorey@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Marinda Mary  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mmsinger@asu.edu


Morgan, Spencer C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: scmorga1@asu.edu


Mormon, Eric Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: eric.mormon@asu.edu


Moroneso, Jonathan Drew  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jdmoroneso@asu.edu


Morrill, Kristen E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kmorril1@asu.edu


Morris, Eunice Danahe  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: edmorris@asu.edu


Morris, Kevin M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kmmorr25@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Morris, Roger   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/229-5269   email address: rnmorri1@asu.edu


Morrison, Richard   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/727-1640   email address: richard.morrison@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: 350H
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moss, Rachel A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramoss2@asu.edu


Moyer, Sharon S.  New Asu Alumni Lg Access
email address: ssmoyer@asu.edu


Moylan, Austin D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: admoylan@asu.edu


Mudd, Loren C  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: lcmudd@asu.edu


Muhlenfeld, Elliot Morrow  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: emmuhlen@asu.edu


Muller, Kelsey Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: krmuller@asu.edu


Muniz, Nicolo G  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nicolo.muniz@asu.edu


Munnelly, Julie Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jmunnel1@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, Elizabeth R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ermurph2@asu.edu


Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: jmurphy1@asu.edu


Murphy, Mkenna Lauri  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mlmurp10@asu.edu


Murphy, Ryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ramurph8@asu.edu


Murr, Stacy Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smurr@asu.edu


Murrietta, Richard Guillermo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rgmurrie@asu.edu


Myers, Charles   
building/room: Arizona State University
email address: charles.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk   


Myers, Hayden Premysl  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hpmyers1@asu.edu


Myers, Kady   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kmyers22@asu.edu


Myers, Timothy Justin  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: timothy.j.myers@asu.edu


Myrick, Wesley E  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: wmyrick@asu.edu