Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ladewig, Erika L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: erika.ladewig@asu.edu


Laferriere, Philip Jack  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: plaferri@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Lage, Enrico Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: enrico.lage@asu.edu


Lamar, Loretta Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: lmlamar@asu.edu


Lambson, Pierce   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: pierce.lambson@asu.edu


Landeros, Elsa Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: elsa.landeros@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Student Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: 420BA
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Lane, Thomas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thomaslane@asu.edu


Lange, Shadoe Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: shadoe.lange@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lardieri, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alardier@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Morrison Fellow & Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lasala, Kiani   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: kiani.lasala@asu.edu


Lauria, Juliana K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jklauria@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lawson, James Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: james.t.lawson@asu.edu


Lawson, Stephanie   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: slawso14@asu.edu


Lawson Risoldi, Liza Mawong  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: liza.lawson@asu.edu


Lawther, Katharine Wyatt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: klawther@asu.edu


Laxton, Steven R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slaxton@asu.edu


Layton, Nicole   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nlayton1@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Leader, Brenden Robert  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: brleader@asu.edu


Leake, Madison Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: madison.leake@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Christopher Todd  Instructional Professional
email address: clee@asu.edu


Lee, Deborah D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddlee10@asu.edu


Lee, Edina Y  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: eylee4@asu.edu


Lee, Jacob Orgyen  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: otromge@asu.edu


Lee, Ryan Derrick  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.d.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Timmy   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tlee92@asu.edu


Leeds, Stacy   Faculty Assoc
email address: sleeds1@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lefor, Andi Kristen  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alefor@asu.edu


Lehm, Milva Vigile  Faculty Assoc
email address: milva.lehm@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Leibel, Ryan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.leibel@asu.edu


Leising, Brenna Meghan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bleising@asu.edu


Leite, Guilherme Isnard  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: gleite@asu.edu


Lemaire, Kerstin Gramatzki  
office phone: 602/790-5479   email address: kerstin.lemaire@asu.edu


Lemarr, Jacqueline Kathleen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jlemarr@asu.edu


Lemley, Sarah Ann  Asu Alg Access; Student: Class of JD: 2018
office phone: 480/405-9267   email address: sarah.lemley@asu.edu


Lendsey, Danelle Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: danelle.wells@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leslie, Gregg   Professor Of Practice (Fsc)
email address: gregg.leslie@asu.edu


Leslie, Lance Iii Eugene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: leleslie@asu.edu


Lester, Darlene   ILC Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: 394AC
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Lesueur, Joseph Leon  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jllesue1@asu.edu


Levin, Robert J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: robert.j.levin@asu.edu


Li, Qiaoqi   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: qli@asu.edu


Libbey, Pierce W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: plibbey@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lichterman, Sara Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sara.lichterman@asu.edu


Liddell, Travis Machado  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: travis.liddell@asu.edu


Lieb, Philip Jagger  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: plieb@asu.edu


Lifgren, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: taylor.lifgren@asu.edu


Ligon, Nancy Lynne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nligon@asu.edu


Lilly, Nathan Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nalilly@asu.edu


Lim, Angela Chaejung  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: aclim3@asu.edu


Lim, Yeonjae   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ylim20@asu.edu


Lindblom, Elizabeth A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ealindbl@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


List, McKenzie Ellen  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: melist1@asu.edu


Little, Tiffany Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tllittl3@asu.edu


Little Jr, Anthony Kerry  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: anthony.k.little@asu.edu


Llanusa, Alexis Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: alexis.llanusa@asu.edu


Lockhart, Angel R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: athurma2@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Logan, Jeffrey Lamont  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jllogan4@asu.edu


Lomakema, Cheryl Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: clomakem@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lopez, Cristian   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: clopez83@asu.edu


Lopez, Judith   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jlope176@asu.edu


Lopez, Kevin Lloyd  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kevin.l.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Rick Jose  Faculty Assoc
email address: rick.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Admin Asst Career Srvs
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez Jr., Benjamin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: blopezjr@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lordan, Thomas Edward  Az Voice Crime Victims Access
email address: tlordan@asu.edu


Lorenz, John Christopher  Student: Class of
email address: jclorenz@asu.edu


Lorenz Ii, John Darc  Faculty Assoc
email address: jdloren1@asu.edu


Louis, Madeline Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: malouis@asu.edu


Lounsbury, William   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wlounsb1@asu.edu


Love, Megan Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: megan.love@asu.edu


Lowe, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: anthony.lowe@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Andrea Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: andrea.lowrance@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/622-9797   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Lukacs, Crissie Jean  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: clukacs@asu.edu


Luna, Anthony John  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ajluna4@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lutostanski, Rylee James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rjlutost@asu.edu


Lutz, Caroline Christina  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: caroline.lutz@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Kiewit Professor of Law & the Legal Profession
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lyons, Kole J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kjlyons3@asu.edu