Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ladewig, Erika L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: erika.ladewig@asu.edu


Laferriere, Philip Jack  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: plaferri@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Lalani, Nicholas Abraham  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: nicholas.lalani@asu.edu


Lamb, Marshal James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mjlamb1@asu.edu


Landeros, Elsa Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: elsa.landeros@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Student Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: 420BA
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Lane, Thomas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thomaslane@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lardieri, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alardier@asu.edu


Larson, Justin James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: justin.j.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Morrison Fellow & Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Latham, Nicholas Ryan  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: nicholas.latham@asu.edu


Laumb, Austin Keith  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: alaumb@asu.edu


Laurel, Ana A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aalaurel@asu.edu


Lauria, Juliana K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jklauria@asu.edu


Lavanway, Alex Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: alavanwa@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lavery, Matthew T.  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mtlavery@asu.edu


Lawrence, James Merritt  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmlawre3@asu.edu


Lawson, James Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: james.t.lawson@asu.edu


Lawther, Katharine Wyatt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: klawther@asu.edu


Laxton, Steven R  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: slaxton@asu.edu


Layton, Nicole   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nlayton1@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Christopher Todd  Instructional Professional
email address: clee@asu.edu


Lee, Deborah D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddlee10@asu.edu


Lee, Erik T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: etlee3@asu.edu


Lee, Jacob Orgyen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: otromge@asu.edu


Lee, Ryan Derrick  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.d.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Seth   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slee403@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lefor, Andi Kristen  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alefor@asu.edu


Lehm, Milva Vigile  Faculty Assoc
email address: milva.lehm@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lei, Lei   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: llei11@asu.edu


Leibel, Ryan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.leibel@asu.edu


Lemaire, Kerstin Gramatzki  
office phone: 602/790-5479   email address: kerstin.lemaire@asu.edu


Lemelman, Sarah   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slemelma@asu.edu


Lendsey, Danelle Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: danelle.wells@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leonard, Carly Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: carly.a.leonard@asu.edu


Leonard, Markel Jarrad  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mjleona1@asu.edu


Leslie, Gregg   Professor Of Practice (Fsc)
email address: gregg.leslie@asu.edu


Lester, Darlene   ILC Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: 394AC
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Lesueur, Joseph Leon  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jllesue1@asu.edu


Levin, Robert J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: robert.j.levin@asu.edu


Lewis, Tory Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tmlewi14@asu.edu


Li, Qiaoqi   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: qli@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lichterman, Sara Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sara.lichterman@asu.edu


Lieb, Philip Jagger  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: plieb@asu.edu


Lifgren, Jennifer Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennifer.zuverink@asu.edu


Lifgren, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: taylor.lifgren@asu.edu


Ligon, Nancy Lynne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: nligon@asu.edu


Lilly, Nathan Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nalilly@asu.edu


Lindblom, Elizabeth A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ealindbl@asu.edu


Lindley, Zachary C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zclindle@asu.edu


Lindor, Rachel A  Faculty Assoc
email address: rachel.lindor@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Lippold, Parker August  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: plippold@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Liston, Cameron John  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cameron.liston@asu.edu


Llanusa, Alexis Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: alexis.llanusa@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Logan, Jeffrey Lamont  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jllogan4@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lopez, Carolina Michelle  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: carolina.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Cristian   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: clopez83@asu.edu


Lopez, Jaylen Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaylen.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Rick Jose  Faculty Assoc
email address: rick.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Student Worker I
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez Anaya, Connie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: clopezan@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lordan, Thomas Edward  Az Voice Crime Victims Access
email address: tlordan@asu.edu


Lorenz, John Christopher  Student: Class of
email address: jclorenz@asu.edu


Lorenz Ii, John Darc  Faculty Assoc
email address: jdloren1@asu.edu


Louie, Yong Fu David  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ylouie@asu.edu


Love, Joshua E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jelove4@asu.edu


Love, Megan Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: megan.love@asu.edu


Lowe, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: anthony.lowe@asu.edu


Lowe, Charles   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: clowe9@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/622-9797   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Loya Quinones, Veronica Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: vloyaqui@asu.edu


Lukacs, Crissie Jean  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: clukacs@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Lund, Jonathan R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jrlund3@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lutz, Caroline Christina  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: caroline.lutz@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Kiewit Professor of Law & the Legal Profession
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lyons-Robles, Ashley   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: alyonsro@asu.edu