Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ladewig, Erika L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: erika.ladewig@asu.edu


Laferriere, Philip Jack  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: plaferri@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Lage, Enrico Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: enrico.lage@asu.edu


Lamar, Loretta Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: lmlamar@asu.edu


Landeros, Elsa Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: elsa.landeros@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Student Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: 420BA
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Lane, Emma Isabel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: emma.lane@asu.edu


Lane, Michaela Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: michaela.stair@asu.edu


Lane, Thomas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thomaslane@asu.edu


Lange, Shadoe Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: shadoe.lange@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lansky, Kyle   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: klansky@asu.edu


Lantz, Kayna Mishelle  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kayna.lantz@asu.edu


Laprise, Christine C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: claprise@asu.edu


Lardieri, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alardier@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Morrison Fellow & Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lasala, Kiani   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: kiani.lasala@asu.edu


Lashinske, Angela Hope  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: angela.lashinske@asu.edu


Lathrop, Molly E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: melathro@asu.edu


Lau, Kyle Kelii  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: kyle.lau@asu.edu


Lauria, Juliana K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jklauria@asu.edu


Lautt, Austin Matthew  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: austin.lautt@asu.edu


Lavalley, Michael Shane Donavon  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mslavall@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lavoie, Jodi Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jodi.lavoie@asu.edu


Lavy, Jessica Ann Duffy  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jlavy@asu.edu


Lawler, Mitchell J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mjlawle2@asu.edu


Lawson, James Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: james.t.lawson@asu.edu


Lawson, Stephanie   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: slawso14@asu.edu


Lawson Risoldi, Liza Mawong  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: liza.lawson@asu.edu


Lawther, Katharine Wyatt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: klawther@asu.edu


Layton, Nicole   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nlayton1@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Leader, Brenden Robert  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: brenden.leader@asu.edu


Leake, Madison Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: madison.leake@asu.edu


Leaptrott, Kristin   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kleaptro@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Christopher Todd  Instructional Professional
email address: clee@asu.edu


Lee, Davious Dontay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ddlee15@asu.edu


Lee, Deborah D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddlee10@asu.edu


Lee, Edina Y  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: eylee4@asu.edu


Lee, Ryan Derrick  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.d.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Samantha Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: samantha.t.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Timmy   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
building/room: Skysong
email address: tlee92@asu.edu


Leeds, Stacy   Faculty Assoc
email address: sleeds1@asu.edu


Lee-Kin, Grayson Tanner  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: grayson.lee-kin@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lefor, Andi Kristen  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alefor@asu.edu


Lehm, Milva Vigile  Faculty Assoc
email address: milva.lehm@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Leibel, Ryan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.leibel@asu.edu


Leising, Brenna Meghan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bleising@asu.edu


Leite, Guilherme Isnard  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: gleite@asu.edu


Lemaire, Kerstin   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/790-5479   email address: kerstin.lemaire@asu.edu


Lemarr, Jacqueline Kathleen  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jlemarr@asu.edu


Lemley, Sarah Ann  Asu Alg Access; Student: Class of JD: 2018
office phone: 480/405-9267   email address: sarah.lemley@asu.edu


Lemmer, Ian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ilemmer@asu.edu


Lendsey, Danelle Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: danelle.wells@asu.edu


Lentz, Heather Ashley  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: hlentz1@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leonard, Markel Jarrad  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: mjleona1@asu.edu


Leslie, Gregg   Professor Of Practice (Fsc)
email address: gregg.leslie@asu.edu


Leslie, Lance Iii Eugene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: leleslie@asu.edu


Lesueur, Joseph Leon  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jllesue1@asu.edu


Levin, Robert J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: robert.j.levin@asu.edu


Lewis, Dawn Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dmlewi14@asu.edu


Lewis, Russ Kevin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rklewis3@asu.edu


Li, Gongrui   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gongruil@asu.edu


Li, Qiaoqi   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: qli@asu.edu


Libbey, Pierce W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: plibbey@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lichterman, Sara Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sara.lichterman@asu.edu


Liddell, Travis Machado  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: travis.liddell@asu.edu


Lieb, Philip Jagger  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: plieb@asu.edu


Lieberman, Amy   Faculty Assoc


Liford, Jayna Lorae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jliford@asu.edu


Ligon, Nancy Lynne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nligon@asu.edu


Lilly, Nathan Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nalilly@asu.edu


Lim, Angela Chaejung  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: aclim3@asu.edu


Lim, Yeonjae   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ylim20@asu.edu


Lima, Jack Vincent  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jvlima@asu.edu


Lindley, Taylor J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tjlindle@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Lipin, Andrew Jared  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: alipin@asu.edu


Lipson, Tanner Benjamin  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tlipson@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 312/752-4357   email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


List, McKenzie Ellen  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: melist1@asu.edu


Little, Tiffany Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tllittl3@asu.edu


Little Jr, Anthony Kerry  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: anthony.k.little@asu.edu


Livingston, Noah Shawn  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: noah.s.livingston@asu.edu


Lizcano, Marc Ryan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrlizcan@asu.edu


Llamas, Yanneli   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: yllamas1@asu.edu


Lobentovich, Maxim   Program Coordinator Graduate Programs
office phone: 480/965-6340   email address: maxim.lobentovich@asu.edu


Locken, Christopher L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: clocken@asu.edu


Lockhart, Angel R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: athurma2@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Logan, Jeffrey Lamont  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jllogan4@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Longbottom, Benjamin A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: blongbot@asu.edu


Lopez, Cristian   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: clopez83@asu.edu


Lopez, Danielle Jessica  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: djlope19@asu.edu


Lopez, Judith   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jlope176@asu.edu


Lopez, Kevin Lloyd  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kevin.l.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Melissa Deniss  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mdlope17@asu.edu


Lopez, Rick Jose  Faculty Assoc
email address: rjlopez1@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Administrative Asst
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez Anaya, Connie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: clopezan@asu.edu


Lopez Jr., Benjamin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: blopezjr@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lordan, Thomas Edward  Az Voice Crime Victims Access
email address: tlordan@asu.edu


Lorenz, John Christopher  Student: Class of
email address: jclorenz@asu.edu


Lorenz Ii, John Darc  Faculty Assoc


Losoya, Jose Pablo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jlosoya@asu.edu


Louie, Yong Fu David  Specialist
email address: ylouie@asu.edu


Louie, Yong Fu David  Specialist
email address: ylouie@asu.edu


Louis, Daniel   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dlouis2@asu.edu


Louis, Madeline Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: malouis@asu.edu


Lounds, Jonathan Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jglounds@asu.edu


Lounsbury, William   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wlounsb1@asu.edu


Love, Megan Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: megan.love@asu.edu


Lowe, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: anthony.lowe@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/622-9797   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Lucas, Parker Chase  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: pclucas@asu.edu


Lujan-Flores, Adriana Elena  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: adriana.lujan-flores@asu.edu


Luna, Anthony John  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajluna4@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Luna, Yesenia Nereida  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ynluna@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lutostanski, Rylee James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rjlutost@asu.edu


Lutz, Caroline Christina  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: caroline.lutz@asu.edu


Lutz, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mlutz3@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Kiewit Professor of Law & the Legal Profession
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lynott, Allison   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alynott1@asu.edu


Lyons, Kole J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kjlyons3@asu.edu