Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Ladouce, James   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jladouc1@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Lage, Enrico Robert  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: enrico.lage@asu.edu


Lamar, Loretta Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: lmlamar@asu.edu


Lamb, Zoe   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: zlamb1@asu.edu


Landeros, Elsa Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: elsa.landeros@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Student Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: 420BA
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Landy, Alexander Jay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajlandy@asu.edu


Lane, Emma Isabel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: emma.lane@asu.edu


Lange, Shadoe Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: shadoe.lange@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lantz, Kayna Mishelle  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kayna.lantz@asu.edu


Lapp, Jacob Keller  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: jacob.lapp@asu.edu


Lardieri, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: alardier@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Morrison Fellow & Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lasala, Kiani   Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: kiani.lasala@asu.edu


Lasher, Susan May  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: slasher@asu.edu


Lashinske, Angela Hope  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: angela.lashinske@asu.edu


Lasley, Stephen E  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: selasley@asu.edu


Lathrop, Molly E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: melathro@asu.edu


Lau, Kyle Kelii  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: kyle.lau@asu.edu


Lauria, Juliana K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jklauria@asu.edu


Lautt, Austin Matthew  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: austin.lautt@asu.edu


Lavalley, Michael Shane Donavon  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mslavall@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lavoie, Jodi Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jodi.lavoie@asu.edu


Lawler, Mitchell J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mjlawle2@asu.edu


Lawson Risoldi, Liza Mawong  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: liza.lawson@asu.edu


Lawther, Katharine Wyatt  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: klawther@asu.edu


Layton, Laura K  Lecturer (Fsc) / Stanton Fellow
email address: laura.layton@asu.edu


Layton, Nicole   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nlayton1@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Leader, Brenden Robert  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: brenden.leader@asu.edu


Leake, Madison Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: madison.leake@asu.edu


Leaptrott, Kristin   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kristin.leaptrott@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Christopher Todd  Instructional Professional
email address: clee@asu.edu


Lee, Davious Dontay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ddlee15@asu.edu


Lee, Deborah D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ddlee10@asu.edu


Lee, Jeremy A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kalee16@asu.edu


Lee, Ryan Derrick  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.d.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Samantha Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: samantha.t.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Timmy   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tlee92@asu.edu


Leeds, Stacy   Professor Of Law
email address: sleeds1@asu.edu


Lee-Kin, Grayson Tanner  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: grayson.lee-kin@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Leibel, Ryan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ryan.leibel@asu.edu


Leighton, Chase   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cleight1@asu.edu


Leinz, Brandon Michael  Az Justice Project Access
email address: bleinz@asu.edu


Lemaire, Kerstin   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/790-5479   email address: kerstin.lemaire@asu.edu


Lemarr, Jacqueline Kathleen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jlemarr@asu.edu


Lemley, Sarah Ann  Asu Alg Access; Student: Class of JD: 2018
office phone: 480/405-9267   email address: sarah.lemley@asu.edu


Lemma, Elizabeth   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: elemma@asu.edu


Lemmer, Ian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ilemmer@asu.edu


Lendsey, Danelle Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: danelle.wells@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leslie, Gregg   Professor Of Practice (Fsc)
email address: gregg.leslie@asu.edu


Lesperance, Elizabeth Clare  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: elespera@asu.edu


Lester, Ariana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: alester6@asu.edu


Lesueur, Joseph Leon  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jllesue1@asu.edu


Levien, Jamie M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jlevien@asu.edu


Levy, Zachary H  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: zhlevy@asu.edu


Lewis, Dawn Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dmlewi14@asu.edu


Lewis, Derek S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dslewis5@asu.edu


Lewis, Kiana Mary  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kmlewi30@asu.edu


Lewis, Russ Kevin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rklewis3@asu.edu


Li, Gongrui   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gongruil@asu.edu


Libbey, Pierce W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: plibbey@asu.edu


Liburdi, Andrea   Adjunct Faculty
email address: aliburdi@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Liddell, Travis Machado  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: travis.liddell@asu.edu


Lieb, Philip Jagger  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: plieb@asu.edu


Lieberman, Amy   Faculty Assoc


Ligon, Nancy Lynne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nligon@asu.edu


Lilly, Nathan Alexander  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nalilly@asu.edu


Lim, Yeonjae   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ylim20@asu.edu


Lima, Jack Vincent  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jvlima@asu.edu


Lindley, Taylor J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tjlindle@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Lipin, Andrew Jared  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: alipin@asu.edu


Lipson, Tanner Benjamin  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tlipson@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 312/320-5888   email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


List, McKenzie Ellen  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: melist1@asu.edu


Liu, Michael X L  Washington D.C. Consultant
email address: mxliu@asu.edu


Livingston, Taura   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tliving4@asu.edu


Lizcano, Marc Ryan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrlizcan@asu.edu


Llamas, Yanneli   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: yllamas1@asu.edu


Lobenstein, Andrew Thomas  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: alobenst@asu.edu


Lobentovich, Maxim   Program Coordinator Graduate Programs
office phone: 480/965-6340   email address: maxim.lobentovich@asu.edu


Locken, Christopher L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: clocken@asu.edu


Lockette, Madeline Anne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: malocke1@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Loghry, Chip   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cloghry@asu.edu


Lohr, Karen L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: karen.lohr@asu.edu


London, Terra Saige  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tslondon@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Longbottom, Benjamin A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: blongbot@asu.edu


Lopez, Danielle Jessica  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: djlope19@asu.edu


Lopez, Kevin Lloyd  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kevin.l.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Melissa Deniss  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mdlope17@asu.edu


Lopez, Rick Jose  Faculty Assoc
email address: rjlopez1@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Administrative Asst
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez Jr., Benjamin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: blopezjr@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lordan, Thomas Edward  Az Voice Crime Victims Access
email address: tlordan@asu.edu


Lorenz, John Christopher  Student: Class of
email address: jclorenz@asu.edu


Lorenz Ii, John Darc  Faculty Assoc


Losoya, Jose Pablo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jlosoya@asu.edu


Loucks, Lauren Mackenzie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lauren.loucks@asu.edu


Louis, Daniel   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dlouis2@asu.edu


Louis, Madeline Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: malouis@asu.edu


Lounds, Jonathan Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jglounds@asu.edu


Lounsbury, William   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wlounsb1@asu.edu


Love, Kylie J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kjlove1@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/622-9797   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Luber, Hunter M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hmluber@asu.edu


Lucas, Kaitlyn G  Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2023
email address: kglucas@asu.edu


Lucas, Parker Chase  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: pclucas@asu.edu


Lueckler, Dana Norbert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dlueckle@asu.edu


Lujan-Flores, Adriana Elena  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: adriana.lujan-flores@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Luneau, Bently Roland  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bently.luneau@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lutz, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mlutz3@asu.edu


Lynch, Hannah Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: hrlynch@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Kiewit Professor of Law & the Legal Profession
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lynott, Allison   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alynott1@asu.edu


Lyons, Kole J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kjlyons3@asu.edu