Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Kaczala, Jason Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jason.kaczala@asu.edu


Kader, David   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: 662
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kageyama, Tomohiko   
email address: tomohiko.kageyama@asu.edu


Kaileh, Shadi   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: skaileh@asu.edu


Kaitel, Maya J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mkaitel@asu.edu


Kalamchi, Dena   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dena.kalamchi@asu.edu


Kalanick, Joshua David  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: joshua.kalanick@asu.edu


Kalt, Julie Rose  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jrkalt@asu.edu


Kamal, Jasmyn Mariah  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: jasmyn.kamal@asu.edu


Kandas, Nicholas Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nicholas.kandas@asu.edu


Kandwal, Neha   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: nkandwal@asu.edu


Kaneshiro, Stephen Gabriel Kiyoshi  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: stephen.kaneshiro@asu.edu


Kang, Ara   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: akang8@asu.edu


Kaplan, Kimberly Erin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kimberly.e.kaplan@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: 654
email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karpurk, Alexandria Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: allie.karpurk@asu.edu


Kasper, Ginger Lauree  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ginger.kasper@asu.edu


Kataoka, Kenichi   
email address: kkataoka@asu.edu


Kataria, Selina   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: selina.kataria@asu.edu


Kearl, Alexander Raymond  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.kearl@asu.edu


Kee, Alicia Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: ankee@asu.edu


Kee, Octavia A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: octavia.kee@asu.edu


Keen, Melaine Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: melaine.keen@asu.edu


Keenan, Jack Bohmont  Student: Class of MLS: 2021, JD: 2022
email address: jack.keenan@asu.edu


Keiser, Daniel I  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dikeiser@asu.edu


Keita, Oumou Jeanne  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: oumou.keita@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kelley, Brian Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brian.m.kelley@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kendricks, Jason H  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jhkendri@asu.edu


Kenney, Sean Patrick  ¬†Education Lead
office phone: 480/727-7666   building/room: 287
email address: sean.p.kenney@asu.edu


Kerley, Madison Dion  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: madison.kerley@asu.edu


Kerr, Tomas Sinclair  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tskerr@asu.edu


Kessler, Donn   Adjunct Faculty
email address: donn.kessler@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz H  Systems Programmer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: 261B
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Khan, Misha   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: misha.khan@asu.edu


Kidoguchi, Tadashi   
email address: tkidoguc@asu.edu


Kilgore, Jj Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jjkilgo1@asu.edu


Kilker, Natalie Angelina  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: natalie.kilker@asu.edu


Kim, Grace Dayoung  ASU Lincoln Center
email address: gdkim@asu.edu


Kim, Sookyung   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: skim445@asu.edu


Kim, Woo-Sung A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wakim@asu.edu


Kim Jr, Raymond   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rkimjr@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


King, Cassaundra Tremael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ctking1@asu.edu


King, Jacob S  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jsking7@asu.edu


King, Jerry W  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jwking2@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


King, Robert Elliot  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: robert.e.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Kinnebrew, Sean Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: skinnebr@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kiser, John Jacob  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jjkiser@asu.edu


Kitlowski, Karoline D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kkitlows@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   building/room: DC
email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kizer, Sara Y  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sykizer@asu.edu


Klain, William George  Adjunct Faculty
email address: wgklain@asu.edu


Klar, Lewis   


Klass, Charles T  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: ctklass@asu.edu


Klein, Adam I  Senior Fellow, Center for a New American Security
email address: adam.klein@asu.edu


Klein, Alexandra M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amklein4@asu.edu


Klein, Thomas   


Klumb, Griffin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: gklumb@asu.edu


Knerr, Melanie L.  Accounting Assistant Senior
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: 538AA
email address: melanie.knerr@asu.edu


Knight, William Henry  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.h.knight@asu.edu


Knox, Jillian   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jknox7@asu.edu


Knox, Nyla Branay  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nyla.knox@asu.edu


Kohler, Cherie Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: cherie.kohler@asu.edu


Kolb, Katie Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: katie.kolb@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Kone, Kaylee Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: k.kone@asu.edu


Kong, Alexander Albert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: alexander.kong@asu.edu


Kopinski, Kyle J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kkopinsk@asu.edu


Koplow, Lawrence S.  Supervising Attorney; Student: Class of
office phone: 602/494-3444   building/room: 230


Koretz, Lora Jean  Instructional Professional
email address: lora.koretz@asu.edu


Kort-Meade, Isaac Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ikortmea@asu.edu


Kosik, Beverly   Program Coordinator
email address: beverly.kosik@asu.edu


Kostecki, Ryan William  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rkosteck@asu.edu


Koster, Kyle Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kpkoster@asu.edu


Kostrzewski, Jacob   Program Coordinator, Rule Of Law And Governance Program
email address: jacob.kostrzewski@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Associate Dean for Faculty & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: 492
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Krol, Alexa S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: askrol@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Krum, Jacob M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jacob.krum@tbird.asu.edu


Kszywienski, Kelly   Adjunct Faculty
email address: kkszywie@asu.edu


Kubalek, Connor Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ckubalek@asu.edu


Kubota, Vanessa A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vkubota@asu.edu


Kuby, Olivia Jo  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: olivia.kuby@asu.edu


Kuchler, Zakery Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: zkuchler@asu.edu


Kudlinski, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dkudlins@asu.edu


Kueter, Paula   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: pkueter@asu.edu


Kundu, Arpita   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: arpita.kundu@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice