Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Kader, David   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: 662
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kalahar, Benjamin David  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023, MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: bkalahar@asu.edu


Kalanick, Joshua David  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: joshua.kalanick@asu.edu


Kamal, Jasmyn Mariah  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jasmyn.kamal@asu.edu


Kamauoha, Courtney I  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ckamauoh@asu.edu


Kanabar, Vijeta   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vkanabar@asu.edu


Kang, Ara   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: akang8@asu.edu


Kapidani, Enida   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: enida.kapidani@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: 654
email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karanikolis, Georgia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: gkaranik@asu.edu


Kardinal, Galen L  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: galen.kardinal@asu.edu


Karlin, Allen Wayne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: allen.karlin@asu.edu


Karpovich-Kotiw, Kristina   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kkarpovi@asu.edu


Karr, Jacob   Lecturer (Fsc) Stanton Fellow
email address: jacob.karr@asu.edu


Karth, Sonia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: skarth@asu.edu


Kas, Kevin B.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kevin.kas@asu.edu


Kasik, Christopher Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: christopher.kasik@asu.edu


Kasper, Ginger Lauree  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ginger.kasper@asu.edu


Kasubaski, Destiny Lynne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dkasubas@asu.edu


Kasurinen, Bianca A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bkasurin@asu.edu


Kataoka, Kenichi   
email address: kkataoka@asu.edu


Katsicoyannis, John Gregory  Instructional Designer Assoc
email address: john.katsicoyannis@asu.edu


Kaushal, Adithya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: adithya.kaushal@asu.edu


Kaydahzinne, Kristin Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kkaydahz@asu.edu


Kearl, Alexander Raymond  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.kearl@asu.edu


Keefe, Alexander John  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ajkeefe@asu.edu


Keenan, Jared   Faculty Assoc
email address: jkeenan2@asu.edu


Keiser, Daniel I  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dikeiser@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kelley, Anna Joyave  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: anna.joyave@asu.edu


Kelly, Anne Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: amkell18@asu.edu


Kempton, Michael Roth  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: michael.r.kempton@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kendall, Jordan   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jkendal5@asu.edu


Kenney, Sean Patrick  ¬†Education Lead
office phone: 480/727-7666   building/room: 287
email address: sean.p.kenney@asu.edu


Kerr, Tomas Sinclair  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tskerr@asu.edu


Kessler, Donn   Adjunct Faculty
email address: donn.kessler@asu.edu


Kessler, Justin Daniel  Interaction Designer
email address: justin.kessler@asu.edu


Ketterling, Camerin A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: caketter@asu.edu


Keyser, Susan Alice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sakeyser@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz H  Systems Programmer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: 261B
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Khan, Mohammed W  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mwkhan2@asu.edu


Khoshaba, Amalea A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aakhosha@asu.edu


Kidd, Jeannette   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jeannette.m.rodriguez@asu.edu


Kim, Grace Dayoung  ASU Lincoln Center
email address: gdkim@asu.edu


Kim, Woo-Sung A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wakim@asu.edu


Kim Jr, Raymond   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rkimjr@asu.edu


Kimmons, Daniel   Law Librarian
email address: dan.kimmons@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


King, Cassaundra Tremael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ctking1@asu.edu


King, Diane   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: dking32@asu.edu


King, Jerry W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwking2@asu.edu


King, Joshua Porter  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: joshua.p.king@asu.edu


King, Laura Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: laking8@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


King, Robert Elliot  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: robert.e.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Kinser, Meredith Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: myounce@asu.edu


Kinsey, Clayton Miguel  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: cmkinsey@asu.edu


Kirakossian, Maria Alejandra  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mkirakos@asu.edu


Kirby, Alexander O  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: aokirby@asu.edu


Kirk, Delanie Flynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dfkirk@asu.edu


Kirkham, Dana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dkirkha1@asu.edu


Kirkman, Andrew Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajkirkma@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kitlowski, Karoline D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kkitlows@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: https://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   building/room: DC
email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: https://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kizer, Sara Y  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sykizer@asu.edu


Kjelgaard, Nancyrae   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: nkjelgaa@asu.edu


Klain, William   Adjunct Faculty
email address: wgklain@asu.edu


Klar, Lewis   


Kleider, Emerson S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ekleider@asu.edu


Klein, Adam I  Senior Fellow, Center for a New American Security
email address: adam.klein@asu.edu


Klein, Leslie Ann   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: leslieann.klein@asu.edu


Klein, Thomas   
email address: tklein3@asu.edu


Klenz, Jacqueline Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jsukowat@asu.edu


Klepper, Jamie Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jnkleppe@asu.edu


Kline, Zabric Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: zmkline@asu.edu


Klyver, John   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jklyver@asu.edu


Knadler, Joseph D  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jknadler@asu.edu


Knerr, Melanie L.  Accounting Assistant Senior
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: 538AA
email address: melanie.knerr@asu.edu


Knierim, William Scott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: wknierim@asu.edu


Knight, Keith Willis  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kwknigh1@asu.edu


Knight, William Henry  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.h.knight@asu.edu


Knox, Abigail Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: aaknox@asu.edu


Knox, Jillian   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jknox7@asu.edu


Knox, Nyla Branay  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nyla.knox@asu.edu


Koch, Jennifer Deann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jdkoch2@asu.edu


Kochenburger, Benjamin   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: bkochenb@asu.edu


Koehler, Jennifer Alicia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jakoehle@asu.edu


Koeppel, Zachary Aaron  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: zkoeppel@asu.edu


Koester, Christopher L  Facilitator For Land Use Planning; Student: Class of
email address: chris.koester@asu.edu


Kokanovich, Mark   Adjunct Faculty
email address: mkokanov@asu.edu


Kolet, Connor J  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ckolet@asu.edu


Kolopanis, Krista J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kkolopan@asu.edu


Kolto, Jennifer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jkolto@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Kondarassov, Alexandre   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: akondara@asu.edu


Konsak, Austin Andrew  Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: akonsak@asu.edu


Koper, Maddison Olivia  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mokoper@asu.edu


Koplow, Lawrence S.  Supervising Attorney; Student: Class of
office phone: 602/494-3444   building/room: 230


Kopp, Ryan Reaugh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: rrkopp@asu.edu


Kopstein, Tom   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tkopstein@asu.edu


Koretz, Lora Jean  Instructional Professional
email address: lora.koretz@asu.edu


Korn, David K  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: dkkorn@asu.edu


Kornstein, Elizabeth   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ekornst1@asu.edu


Kort-Meade, Isaac Patrick  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ikortmea@asu.edu


Kosik, Beverly   Program Coordinator
email address: beverly.kosik@asu.edu


Kostecki, Ryan William  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rkosteck@asu.edu


Kostiuchenko, Kateryna   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kkostiuc@asu.edu


Kostrzewski, Jacob   Program Coordinator, Rule Of Law And Governance Program
email address: jacob.kostrzewski@asu.edu


Krage, Daley Morgan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dkrage@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Associate Dean for Faculty & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: 492
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Krekeler, Jessica Hailey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jkrekele@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Krieg, Sean   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: skrieg2@asu.edu


Kroninger, Melissa Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mkroning@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan   Faculty Associate
email address: jordan.kroop@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan   Faculty Associate
email address: jordan.kroop@asu.edu


Krumholz, Lauren Emily  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: laurenkrumholz@asu.edu


Kszywienski, Kelly   Adjunct Faculty
email address: kkszywie@asu.edu


Kuchler, Zakery Austin  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD-SLB: 2022
email address: zkuchler@asu.edu


Kudlinski, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dkudlins@asu.edu


Kuhlman, Abigail C  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ackuhlma@asu.edu


Kuhlmann, Callan P  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cpkuhlma@asu.edu


Kumar, Mahathi B  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mbkumar@asu.edu


Kundu, Arpita   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: arpita.kundu@asu.edu


Kuo, Vickie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: vkuo1@asu.edu


Kurka, Jilian Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jmkurka@asu.edu


Kuvac, Jovana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jkuvac@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice