Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Amanda Marie  Student Worker I
email address: amjack21@asu.edu


Jackson, Charmayne   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjacks47@asu.edu


Jackson, Jeffrey Matthew  Faculty Assoc
email address: jeffjackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Robert Branden  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rbjacks5@asu.edu


Jackson, Tara   


Jacobs, Andrew   
email address: ajacob19@asu.edu


Jacobs, Tyler James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tjjacob1@asu.edu


Jacquez, Johnny Franklin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jfjacque@asu.edu


James, Charles Albert  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


James, Davina J  Asu Alumni Law Employee Access
email address: djjames5@asu.edu


James, Jesse L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jljame12@asu.edu


James, Rochelle Tara  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rochelle.james@asu.edu


Jameson, Christina Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: christina.jameson@asu.edu


Jamison, Andrew Carson  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018, JD: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: acjamiso@asu.edu


Jandoc, Kelsey Yuki  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: kyjandoc@asu.edu


Jarvis, Stephanie Ann  Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-0105   building/room: 556
email address: stephanie.a.jarvis@asu.edu


Jasinski, Ciara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjasins1@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew   Executive Director, Law & Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: 368
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jeffs, Ashley T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ajeffs@asu.edu


Jenkins, Jay Bradley  Intellectual Property Director
email address: jay.jenkins@asu.edu


Jenkins, Lauren Alexa  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lajenki3@asu.edu


Jessee, Lisa Marie  ¬†Firm Administrator
office phone: 602/251-3623   building/room: 123
email address: ljessee@asu.edu


Jett-Edwards, Mallory   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mjettedw@asu.edu


Ji, Yoonho   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: yoonhoji@asu.edu


Jimenez, Jessica Verenice  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jessicavjimenez@asu.edu


Jimenez, Rosa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rjimen15@asu.edu


Jinbo, Karin Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kjinbo@asu.edu


Johnson, Cale S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csjohn32@asu.edu


Johnson, Chyrl Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: cajohn69@asu.edu


Johnson, Erica Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: emjohn25@asu.edu


Johnson, Jami   


Johnson, Jeffrey W.  
email address: jeffrey.w.johnson.1@asu.edu


Johnson, Jeremy Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jeremy.michael.johnson.1@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine S  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ksjohn30@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.johnson.2@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Lauren M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lmmorri5@asu.edu


Johnson, Reed M. R.  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rmjohn26@asu.edu


Johnson, Riley J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rjjohn18@asu.edu


Johnson, Sterling   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sterling.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Walter Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: walter.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson-Gray, Tawanda   Appleone Temporary Employee; Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tjohnso5@asu.edu


Jones, Abigail Lee  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965 5806   building/room: 484
email address: abigail.l.jones@asu.edu


Jones, Christine N  Faculty Assoc
email address: cnjone10@asu.edu


Jones, Mikayla Shannon  Avcv Employee Access
email address: msjone20@asu.edu


Jorge, Melinda   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mjorge2@asu.edu


Jovanovic, Christina M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cjovanov@asu.edu


Juetten, Mary Ellen  Faculty Assoc; Student: Class of JD: 2010, LLM-Law: 2020
building/room: - -
email address: mary.juetten@asu.edu


Just, Tj Just  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tj.just@asu.edu


Jutzi, Christina Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cjutzi@asu.edu