Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Cecelia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjacks60@asu.edu


Jackson, Jeffrey Matthew  Faculty Assoc
email address: jeffjackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Parker D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: pdjacks4@asu.edu


Jackson, Tara   


Jackson, Tatum Emily  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: tejacks6@asu.edu


Jackson, Turon Alfonzo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tajack13@asu.edu


Jacobs, Andrew   
email address: ajacob19@asu.edu


Jacobs, Tyler James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tjjacob1@asu.edu


Jacobsohn, Andrew A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aajacob8@asu.edu


Jacquez, Johnny Franklin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jfjacque@asu.edu


James, Brittany Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bljames7@asu.edu


James, Charles Albert  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


James, Davina J  Asu Alumni Law Employee Access
email address: djjames5@asu.edu


James, Rochelle Tara  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rochelle.james@asu.edu


Jamison, Andrew Carson  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2018, MLS: 2021, JD: 2022
email address: acjamiso@asu.edu


Jarvis, Stephanie Ann  Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-0105   building/room: 556
email address: stephanie.a.jarvis@asu.edu


Jasinski, Ciara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjasins1@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew   Executive Director, Law & Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: 368
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jenkins, Jay Bradley  Director, College Of Law Lodestar Dispute Resolution Center
office phone: 480/965-3365   email address: jay.jenkins@asu.edu


Jenkins, Lauren Alexa  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lajenki3@asu.edu


Jennett, Benjamin Hale  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bjennett@asu.edu


Jessee, Lisa Marie  ¬†Firm Administrator
office phone: 602/251-3623   building/room: 123
email address: ljessee@asu.edu


Jett, Roderick   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rjett4@asu.edu


Jett-Edwards, Mallory   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mjettedw@asu.edu


Jinbo, Karin Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kjinbo@asu.edu


John, Anique T  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: anique@asu.edu


Johnson, Brett Kathryn  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: bkjohn13@asu.edu


Johnson, Jami   


Johnson, Jeffrey W.  
email address: jeffrey.w.johnson.1@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ksjohn30@asu.edu


Johnson, Kyle Martin  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of
email address: kyle.martin.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Lauren M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lmmorri5@asu.edu


Johnson, Michael L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mljohn69@asu.edu


Johnson, Riley J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rjjohn18@asu.edu


Johnson, Sterling   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sterling.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Walter Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: walter.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson-Gray, Tawanda   Appleone Temporary Employee; Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tjohnso5@asu.edu


Jones, Abigail Lee  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965 5806   building/room: 484
email address: abigail.l.jones@asu.edu


Jones, Christine N  Faculty Assoc
email address: cnjone10@asu.edu


Jones, Mikayla Shannon  Avcv Employee Access
email address: msjone20@asu.edu


Jones, Ryan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rjones72@asu.edu


Jorge, Melinda   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: mjorge2@asu.edu


Jost, Jennifer Leigh Willis  Business Development Manager
email address: jennifer.leigh.willis@asu.edu


Jovanovic, Christina M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cjovanov@asu.edu


Juetten, Mary Ellen  Faculty Assoc; Student: Class of JD: 2010, LLM-Law: 2019
building/room: - -
email address: mary.juetten@asu.edu


Julian, Sara Nicole  Visiting Scholar With A4j
email address: snjulian@asu.edu


Just, Tj Just  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tj.just@asu.edu


Jutzi, Christina Danielle  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cjutzi@asu.edu