Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Adam Mandela  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: adam.jackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Briana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bjacks29@asu.edu


Jackson, Cecelia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cjacks60@asu.edu


Jackson, Cody A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: cajack24@asu.edu


Jackson, Jeffrey Matthew  Faculty Assoc
email address: jeffjackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Jhakeil   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jjack106@asu.edu


Jackson, Kaniah Larice  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kljack21@asu.edu


Jackson, Lawton Ledger  Faculty Assoc
email address: lawton.jackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Parker D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: pdjacks4@asu.edu


Jackson, Rahnee   Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: rahnee.jackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Tara   


Jacobs, Amelia J  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ajjaco10@asu.edu


Jacobs, Andrew   Adjunct Faculty
email address: ajacob19@asu.edu


Jacobs, Joel Brendon  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: joel.b.jacobs@asu.edu


Jacobsen, Ashley   Director Of Marketing
email address: ashley.jacobsen@asu.edu


Jacobsohn, Andrew A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aajacob8@asu.edu


Jade, Izabella   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ijade@asu.edu


Jaffri, Sukaina   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sjaffri@asu.edu


James, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


James, Damesia   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: djames17@asu.edu


James, Davina J  Asu Alumni Law Employee Access
email address: djjames5@asu.edu


Jandali, Joanna   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: joanna.jandali@asu.edu


Japsi, Berdine Trish  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bjapsi@asu.edu


Jarvis, Stephanie Ann  Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-0105   building/room: 556
email address: stephanie.a.jarvis@asu.edu


Jasmin, Josie T  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jtjasmin@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew   Executive Director, Law & Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: 368
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jenkins, Erin   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ejenki13@asu.edu


Jenkins, Jay Bradley  Director, College Of Law Lodestar Dispute Resolution Center
office phone: 480/965-3365   email address: jay.jenkins@asu.edu


Jenkins, Stephen Gage  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: stephen.g.jenkins@asu.edu


Jensen, Jessica E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jejense6@asu.edu


Jensen, Mitchell W  Student: Class of JD: 2022, MSLB: 2022
email address: mwjense1@asu.edu


Jerome, Anne Petra  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: apjerome@asu.edu


Jessee, Lisa Marie  ¬†Firm Administrator
office phone: 602/251-3623   building/room: 123
email address: ljessee@asu.edu


Jimenez, Manuel Alexander  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: manuel.jimenez@asu.edu


Joe, Schelda Dawn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: schelda.joe@asu.edu


Johnsen, Sander F  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sfjohnse@asu.edu


Johnson, Alexis   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ajohn216@asu.edu


Johnson, Andrew M  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: amjoh113@asu.edu


Johnson, Chase K  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ckjohn15@asu.edu


Johnson, Clarence   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cjohn191@asu.edu


Johnson, Drasana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: djohn231@asu.edu


Johnson, Jami   


Johnson, Jeffrey W.  
email address: jeffrey.w.johnson.1@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Lauryn Kay  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: lkjohn12@asu.edu


Johnson, Michael L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mljohn69@asu.edu


Johnson, Nicholas S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nsjohn11@asu.edu


Johnson, Ryan P  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: rpjohnson@asu.edu


Johnson-Gray, Tawanda   Appleone Temporary Employee
email address: tjohnso5@asu.edu


Jones, Abigail Lee  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965 5806   building/room: 484
email address: abigail.l.jones@asu.edu


Jones, Christine N  Faculty Assoc
email address: cnjone10@asu.edu


Jones, Mark   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mjone108@asu.edu


Jones, Mikayla Shannon  Avcv Employee Access
email address: msjone20@asu.edu


Jordan, Joanna Elizabeth  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2022
email address: jejorda4@asu.edu


Jost, Jennifer Leigh Willis  Mgr Communications
email address: jennifer.leigh.willis@asu.edu


Juetten, Mary Ellen  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: mary.juetten@asu.edu


Julian, Amanda J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ajjulia1@asu.edu


Julian, Anthony John  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: anthony.julian@asu.edu


Julian, Sara Nicole  Visiting Scholar With A4j
email address: snjulian@asu.edu


Jundt, Hailey Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hjundt@asu.edu