Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Iacovetta, John-Tyler J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jiacovet@asu.edu


Igo, Jordan Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jordan.igo@asu.edu


Ip, Becky Tang  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: btip1@asu.edu


Irvine, Brian Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: brian.irvine@asu.edu


Irvine, Thomas   
email address: tirvine@polsinelli.com


Isaf, Jack   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jisaf@asu.edu


Ishak, Bernadette   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: bernadette.ishak@asu.edu


Iteen, Kristen   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kiteen@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu