Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Igo, Jordan Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jordan.igo@asu.edu


Ingalls, Rachel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ringalls@asu.edu


Instine, Hunter R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hinstine@asu.edu


Irvine, Thomas   
email address: tirvine@polsinelli.com


Isaf, Jack   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jisaf@asu.edu


Ishak, Bernadette   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: bernadette.ishak@asu.edu


Ito, Daisuke   
email address: daisuke.ito@asu.edu


Ito, Robert Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: robert.ito@asu.edu


Ivan, Alex David  Student Worker Iv
email address: alex.ivan@asu.edu


Ivy, Celia J  Appleone Temporary Employee
office phone: 480-727-9274   building/room: LAW 229
email address: celia.ivy@asu.edu


Ivy, Kaylee Justine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaylee.ivy@asu.edu