Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Haase, Sophie Jayne  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sjhaase@asu.edu


Habbart, Brittany L  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: bhabbart@asu.edu


Habib, John T  Student: Class of
email address: jthabib@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Haehl, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dhaehl@asu.edu


Haffner, Megan Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: megan.haffner@asu.edu


Hagen, Karen Anne  Secretary
office phone: 480/405-9264   building/room: 220BB
email address: kahagen1@asu.edu


Hahn, Juliet Grace  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jghahn@asu.edu


Hahn, Lauren Alexis  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: lahahn@asu.edu


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Haji, Fatuma Abas  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: fatuma.haji@asu.edu


Hakala, Alexandria J  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ahakala@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: https://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Hales, Laura Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: lehales@asu.edu


Haley, Lillian P  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: lphaley@asu.edu


Hall, Stacey Lyn  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: stacey.l.hall@asu.edu


Halle, Freeman E  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: fhalle@tbird.asu.edu


Hallman, Marcus James Mahaffy  Research Project Coordinator
email address: marcus.hallman@asu.edu


Halow, Joseph D  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jhalow@asu.edu


Hamblin, Jeannie L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jlhambli@asu.edu


Hamel, Taylor Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: taylor.l.hamel@asu.edu


Hanline, Tracy Lynae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: thanline@asu.edu


Hansen, Abby Mae  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: amhans15@asu.edu


Hansen, Becca   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bhanse11@asu.edu


Hansen, Leah Renae  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: lrhanse2@asu.edu


Hansen, Mitchell D  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2024
email address: mdhanse6@asu.edu


Hanson, Conner L  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: clhanso6@asu.edu


Hanson, Darrell Roy  Faculty Assoc
email address: darrell.hanson@asu.edu


Hanzal, Janis Frankie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jfhanzal@asu.edu


Hardt, Quentin M  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: qhardt@asu.edu


Hardy, Glennel Louis  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: glennel.hardy@asu.edu


Harn, Brayden S  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: bsharn@asu.edu


Harper, Sarah Adriana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: saharpe4@asu.edu


Harper, Victoria Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: veharper@asu.edu


Harrell, Tansha E  Az Justice Project
email address: teharrel@asu.edu


Harren, William G  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: wharren@asu.edu


Harrington, Sean   Director, Library Electronic Resources College Of Law
email address: sean.harrington@asu.edu


Harrington, Shaunda N.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: shaunda.cockayne@asu.edu


Harris, Brett Rocky  Instructional Professional
email address: rocky.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Carl   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: charri69@asu.edu


Harris, Dee Riddell  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/266-8660   building/room: Armstrong Hall -
email address: dee.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Gregory   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Kathryn Denise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kdharr15@asu.edu


Harris, Lilly M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: lmharr25@asu.edu


Harris, Mariah Ann-Marie  Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: maharr29@asu.edu


Harris, Rocky   


Harrison, Mark I.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/640-9324   email address: mark.i.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   Adjunct Faculty
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   Adjunct Faculty
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harris-Rhodes, Kandis L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kharrisr@asu.edu


Hart, Maxine M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mmhart3@asu.edu


Hart, Victoria Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: victoria.hart@asu.edu


Hartke, Danielle Leah  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: danielle.hartke@asu.edu


Hartley, Sarah A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sahartl2@asu.edu


Hartman, Alexander Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.hartman@asu.edu


Hartman, Hannah C  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hchartma@asu.edu


Harutyunyants, Sergey   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sharutyu@asu.edu


Harvey, Aimee Elizabeth  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aimee.harvey@asu.edu


Harvey, Cassie Lynn  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: cassieharvey@asu.edu


Hasan, Ahmad A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: aahasan4@asu.edu


Hasbun Mejia, Monique Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mmhasbun@asu.edu


Hastings, Emily C  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: echastin@asu.edu


Hatch, Andon Mercer  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: andon.hatch@asu.edu


Hatcher, Jasemen Evette  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jehatche@asu.edu


Havins, Alexis Teresa  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alexis.havins@asu.edu


Hawkes, Veronica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: vhawkes1@asu.edu


Hawkins, Tyler Adam  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: tahawki5@asu.edu


Hawks, Simon A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sahawks@asu.edu


Hawley, Victoria J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vhawley@asu.edu


Haws, Paige Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: phaws@asu.edu


Hawthorne, Abbey Rose  Faculty Assoc; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: abbey.hawthorne@asu.edu


Hayes, Chelsea A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cahayes5@asu.edu


Hays, Kirk Harry  Faculty Assoc
email address: khhays@asu.edu


Headrick, Todd Christopher  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tcheadri@asu.edu


Healy, Peyton   
email address: phealy@asu.edu


Healy, Sarah R  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: srhealy@asu.edu


Heathcotte, Brock   
office phone: 602-703-4796   

Hecht, Brendan Rael  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: brhecht@asu.edu


Heeley, Steven J W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/562-6200   email address: sheeley@asu.edu


Heflin, Joseph M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jheflin1@asu.edu


Heinstein, Corinne D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cheinste@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Az Justice Project Access
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Heller, Zachariah David  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: zachariah.heller@asu.edu


Hellman, Art D  
email address: arthur.hellman@asu.edu


Helton, Casey Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: casey.helton@asu.edu


Hemphill, Robert Luis  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rlhemph2@asu.edu


Hendel, Dylan Max  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dylan.hendel@asu.edu


Henderson, Angelika   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ahende25@asu.edu


Henderson, Travis L  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tlhende5@asu.edu


Hendricks, Dallin B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dbhendr1@asu.edu


Henning, Antiwan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ahennin2@asu.edu


Henry, Barrington Anthony  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bahenry1@asu.edu


Henry, Neal Claudius  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nchenry@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/382-6259   email address: robert.a.henry@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate; Student: Class of
email address: rhenry2@asu.edu


Henson, Marianna   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: marianna.henson@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Services Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: 350A
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Herf, Charles W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/397-4006   email address: charles.herf@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  Executive Director of the Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0285   building/room: 365AB
email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Heriot, Gail   


Hernandez, Aaron Aaron  Director, Sports Law And Business Program College Of Law
email address: aaronhernandez@asu.edu


Hernandez, James   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: james.hernandez.1@asu.edu


Hernandez, Katarina A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kahern15@asu.edu


Hernandez, Tanya L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tlherna4@asu.edu


Herrera, Hamlet   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: hherrer8@asu.edu


Herrera, Mario Alejandro  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: maherr22@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: 468
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Herrfeldt, Brendan Thomas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: brendan.herrfeldt@asu.edu


Heyer, Alissa Caitlin  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: alissa.heyer@asu.edu


Hickey, Emily Kristine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ekhickey@asu.edu


Hicks, Bethany   Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Hicks, Logan A  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lahicks4@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip   Faculty Associate
email address: philip.higdon@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Human Resources Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: 526
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hildebrand, David Abel  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: david.a.hildebrand@asu.edu


Hiles, Rayna Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: rayna.vorbeck@asu.edu


Hill, Rachel   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rhill24@asu.edu


Himmelstein, Ben J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/606-9316   email address: ben.himmelstein@asu.edu


Hinder, Jennifer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jhinder@asu.edu


Hines, Daniel Thomas  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: dthines@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Bouma Fellow & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: 676
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hinson, Theophilus   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: thinson1@asu.edu


Hipolito, Sarah Marie  Asst Dir, Mls Career Services
office phone: 602-496-0107   email address: sarah.hipolito@asu.edu


Hitchcock, Eric Hale  Faculty Assoc
email address: e.hitchcock@asu.edu


Hitz, Helen   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: hhitz@asu.edu


Ho, Melissa Shuk-Kwan  Faculty Assoc
email address: melissa.ho@asu.edu


Hobson, Christina A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cahobson@asu.edu


Hodder, Nicholas A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: nhodder@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: 686
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Hodgson, Tyler   
email address: tyler.hodgson@asu.edu
web site: https://www.blg.com/en/OurPeople/Documents/hodgson-tyler_1033.pdf


Hoenig, Michael   Faculty Associate
email address: michael.hoenig@asu.edu


Hoetker, Glenn   
office phone: 480/965-4566   email address: glenn.hoetker@asu.edu
web site: https://apps.wpcarey.asu.edu/directory/people/profile.cfm?person=2238553


Hoffelt, Carolyn   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: choffel1@asu.edu


Hofman, Jonathan Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jhofman2@asu.edu


Hofmann, Carlene Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: cahofma1@asu.edu


Hogberg, Shauna   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: shogber1@asu.edu


Hogue, Jolene   
email address: jolene.hogue@asu.edu


Hoit, Courtney Irene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: choit@asu.edu


Holden, Mackenzie Jackson  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mjholde1@asu.edu


Holden, Michael   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holden, Michael   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holland, Nathaniel Joseph  It Vendor For Studio Space Per Ed G
email address: nathaniel.holland@asu.edu


Hollingsworth, Kayla Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: krhollin@asu.edu


Holloway, Kayla Marie  Az Voice For Crime Access
email address: kayla.holloway@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley   Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley   Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holmes, Divine Messiah  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: divine.holmes@asu.edu


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: 668
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Holt, Matthew R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mrholt3@asu.edu


Holt, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mholt9@asu.edu


Holtry, Joshua B  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jholtry@asu.edu


Hool, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.hool@asu.edu


Hooper, Dana   Faculty Associate
email address: dana.hooper@asu.edu


Hooper, Justina   Faculty Assoc
email address: jhooper4@tbird.asu.edu


Hooper, Melissa   Faculty Assoc
email address: melissa.hooper@asu.edu


Hopkins, Matthew Strand  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: mshopki2@asu.edu


Hopkins, Michael B  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mbhopki2@asu.edu


Hoque, Tahsin   Az Legal Center - Bcls Access
email address: thoque@asu.edu


Horne, Kylie Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kylie.horne@asu.edu


Horstmann, Jack Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jlhorst@asu.edu


House, Mark   Adjunct Faculty
email address: mark.house@asu.edu


House, Sydney Lauren  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sydney.house@asu.edu


Hovsepian, Mackenzie Elizabeth  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: mhovsepi@asu.edu


Howard, Carson   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2023
email address: chowar25@asu.edu


Howard, Martin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mhowar37@asu.edu


Howard, Regine Zhane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: regine.howard@asu.edu


Howard, Shannon D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sdhowar7@asu.edu


Howe, Sarah K.  
email address: sarah.howe@asu.edu


Howe, Thuy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: thowe4@asu.edu


Howell, Kirk Simpson  Faculty Assoc
email address: kirk.howell@asu.edu


Hua, Laetitia   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lhua7@asu.edu


Huang, Ryan Kuo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rkhuang@asu.edu


Huang, Zhudi   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: zhuan164@asu.edu


Hubach, Connor Norton  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 602/614-6158   email address: connor.hubach@asu.edu


Hubbard, Cheyanne Monique  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: cmhubbar@asu.edu


Huber, George F  Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
U.S. Department of Justice
Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development, Assistance and Training

email address: george.f.huber@asu.edu


Hudler, Alyssa Lynne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: alyssa.hudler@asu.edu


Hudson, Nicole   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nhudson4@asu.edu


Hudson, Patrick Jay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pjhudso1@asu.edu


Huffman, Kylie Michelle  Associate; Student: Class of
office phone: 602/251-2042   building/room: 238CA
email address: kylie.huffman@asu.edu


Hughes, Tyler Chapman  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tyler.c.hughes@asu.edu


Hughson, Adrian Chance  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: adrian.hughson@asu.edu


Huguez, Jason E  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jason.huguez@asu.edu


Hulbert, Hannah Moran  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2023
email address: hannah.hulbert@asu.edu


Hull, Tomas A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tahull3@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Humphreys, Andrea Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: andrea.lowrance@asu.edu


Hunt, Stone D  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sdhunt2@asu.edu


Hunt, Trevor James  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: tjhunt9@asu.edu


Hunter, Amber   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: amber.hunter.1@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Hurley, Sydney Anna  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: sydney.hurley@asu.edu


Hurst, Carmen Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmhurst1@asu.edu


Hurtado, Franciso Marcus  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: fmhurtad@asu.edu


Hurwitz, Andrew D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/322-7690   email address: andrew.hurwitz@asu.edu


Husbands, Shanna Ann-Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sahusban@asu.edu


Hustace, Kip McPherson  Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: khustace@asu.edu


Hutchison, David J  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: djhutch2@asu.edu


Hutchison, Richard   


Hutton, Ashley N  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: anhutton@asu.edu


Hynek, Kelly Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kahynek@asu.edu