Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Haanes, Hal W  Assistant Director, Business Services
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: 528
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Habib, John T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jthabib@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hagen, Karen Anne  Secretary
office phone: 480/405-9264   building/room: 220BB
email address: kahagen1@asu.edu


Haggerty, Twyla Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: twyla.haggerty@asu.edu


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Haitaian, Caitlyn   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: caitlynhaitaian@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: http://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Halbleib, Kyle A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: khalblei@asu.edu


Halfmann, Paige   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: paige.halfmann@asu.edu


Hall, Isaac K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ikhall1@asu.edu


Hall, Joyce   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jhall48@asu.edu


Hall, Marc Davis  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mhall1@asu.edu


Hall, Miranda Leighann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mlhall14@asu.edu


Hallman, Marcus James Mahaffy  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: marcus.hallman@asu.edu


Halter, Mackenzie Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mackenzie.halter@asu.edu


Hamel, Taylor Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: taylor.l.hamel@asu.edu


Hamersley, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: khamersl@asu.edu


Hamilton, Timothy Bateman  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: timothy.b.hamilton@asu.edu


Han, Peng   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: phan10@asu.edu


Haney, Ian Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ihaney@asu.edu


Hankins, Thomas P  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: thomas.hankins@asu.edu


Hansen, Leah Renae  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: lrhanse2@asu.edu


Hanson, Darrell Roy  Faculty Assoc
email address: darrell.hanson@asu.edu


Hardy, Glennel Louis  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: glennel.hardy@asu.edu


Harmon, Savannah   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sharmo11@asu.edu


Harper, Sarah Adriana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: saharpe4@asu.edu


Harper, Victoria Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: veharper@asu.edu


Harrington, Jessarra Morgan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jessarra.harrington@asu.edu


Harrington, Sean   Director, Library Electronic Resources College Of Law
email address: sean.harrington@asu.edu


Harrington, Shaunda N.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: shaunda.cockayne@asu.edu


Harris, Brett Rocky  Instructional Professional
email address: rocky.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Dee Riddell  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/266-8660   building/room: Armstrong Hall -
email address: dee.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Gregory Yale  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Jeremy Terell  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jtharr14@asu.edu


Harris, Rocky   


Harrison, Heather Janelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: hjharri5@asu.edu


Harrison, Mark I.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/640-9324   email address: mark.i.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, William   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wharri10@asu.edu


Harshaw, Thomas L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tharshaw@asu.edu


Hart, Maxine M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mmhart3@asu.edu


Hartman, Alexander Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alexander.hartman@asu.edu


Hartman, Hannah C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: hchartma@asu.edu


Harvey, Aimee Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aimee.harvey@asu.edu


Hastings, Emily C  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: echastin@asu.edu


Hatcher, Jasemen Evette  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jehatche@asu.edu


Hatfield, Brian Charles  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: brian.hatfield@asu.edu


Hautzinger, Shannon M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: shautzin@asu.edu


Havermann, Tyler David  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tyler.havermann@asu.edu


Hawker, Taylor Murray  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: thawker@asu.edu


Hawkins, Schyler Renee  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: schyler.hawkins@asu.edu


Hawks, Simon A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sahawks@asu.edu


Hawley, Victoria J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: vhawley@asu.edu


Hawthorne, Abbey Rose  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: abbey.hawthorne@asu.edu


Hay, Leanne T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lthay@asu.edu


Hayes, Chelsea A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cahayes5@asu.edu


Hays, Kirk Harry  New Faculty Associate
email address: khhays@asu.edu


Healy, Peyton   


Heathcotte, Brock   
office phone: 602-703-4796   

Hecht, Brendan Rael  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: brhecht@asu.edu


Heeley, Steven J W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/562-6200   email address: sheeley@asu.edu


Heflin, Joseph M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jheflin1@asu.edu


Heiland, Andrew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: andrew.heiland@asu.edu


Heins, Robert D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rdheins@asu.edu


Heinstein, Corinne D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cheinste@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Az Justice Project Access
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Hellman, Art D  
email address: arthur.hellman@asu.edu


Helton, Casey Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2019, JD: 2022
email address: casey.helton@asu.edu


Henderson, Angelika   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ahende25@asu.edu


Henderson, Eric   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: eric.henderson.1@asu.edu


Henderson, Scott Theodore  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: scott.henderson@tbird.asu.edu


Hendricks, Dallin B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dbhendr1@asu.edu


Hennessy, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dhennes1@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate


Hensley, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: drewhensley@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Services Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: 350A
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Herf, Charles W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/230-5581   email address: charles.herf@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  Executive Director of the Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0285   building/room: 365AB
email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Heriot, Gail   


Hernandez, Katarina A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kahern15@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: 468
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Hertzog, Kaitlyn Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaitlyn.hertzog@asu.edu


Hester, Jonathan   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jhester4@asu.edu


Heter, Caitlyn Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: caitlyn.heter@asu.edu


Heugly, Alexis   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: aheugly1@asu.edu


Hicks, Bethany   Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip Richard  Faculty Associate
email address: philip.higdon@asu.edu


Higginbotham, Laura   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: laura.h@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Human Resources Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: 526
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hilde, Katelyn Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: katelyn.hilde@asu.edu


Hildebrand, Kyle Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2019, MLS: 2020
email address: kyle.r.hildebrand@asu.edu


Hill, Benjamin Lee  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: benjamin.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Kenneth J.  Student: Class of JD: 2003, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: kenneth.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Rachel   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rhill24@asu.edu


Hilton, David T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dthilton@asu.edu


Himebaugh, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: achimeba@asu.edu


Himmelstein, Ben J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/606-9316   email address: ben.himmelstein@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Bouma Fellow & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: 676
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hinson, Theophilus   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: thinson1@asu.edu


Hipolito, Sarah Marie  Asst Dir, Mls Career Services
office phone: 480/727-5171   email address: sarah.hipolito@asu.edu


Hitchcock, Eric Hale  Faculty Assoc
email address: e.hitchcock@asu.edu


Hobson, Christina A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cahobson@asu.edu


Hodge, Maria Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: maria.l.hodge@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: 686
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Hodgson, Tyler   
email address: tyler.hodgson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.blg.com/en/OurPeople/Documents/hodgson-tyler_1033.pdf


Hoetker, Glenn   
office phone: 480/965-4566   email address: glenn.hoetker@asu.edu
web site: https://apps.wpcarey.asu.edu/directory/people/profile.cfm?person=2238553


Hoffman, Trent Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: trent.hoffman@asu.edu


Hoffner, Kaylee E  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kaylee.hoffner@asu.edu


Hofman, Jonathan Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jhofman2@asu.edu


Hogue, Jolene   
email address: jolene.hogue@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director, Employment & Alumni Services
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: 401E
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holland, Nathaniel Joseph  It Vendor For Studio Space Per Ed G
email address: nathaniel.holland@asu.edu


Hollingsworth, Kayla Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: krhollin@asu.edu


Holloway, Kayla Marie  Az Voice For Crime Access
email address: kayla.holloway@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: 668
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Holstrom, Zachary Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zholstro@asu.edu


Holt, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kimberly.holt@asu.edu


Homan, Diana Rose  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2020, MLS-SLB: 2020
email address: diana.homan@asu.edu


Hooker, Kristin Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kristin.hooker@asu.edu


Hooker, Kyle C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kchooker@asu.edu


Hool, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.hool@asu.edu


Hooper, Dana   Faculty Associate
email address: dana.hooper@asu.edu


Hooper, Justina   Faculty Assoc
email address: jhooper4@asu.edu


Hope, Zacharias   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zhope1@asu.edu


Hoque, Tahsin   Az Legal Center - Bcls Access


Horowitz, Joseph A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jahorow1@asu.edu


Horse, Ronnie Jo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rhorse@asu.edu


Horstmann, Jack Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jlhorst@asu.edu


Horton, Amber   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: ahorton9@asu.edu


House, Mark Edward  
email address: mark.house@asu.edu


Howden, Christina Afton  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cahowden@asu.edu


Howe, Sarah K.  
email address: sarah.howe@asu.edu


Howell, Kirk Simpson  Faculty Assoc
email address: kirk.howell@asu.edu


Hreha, Erin L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ehreha@asu.edu


Hubach, Connor Norton  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 602/614-6158   email address: connor.hubach@asu.edu


Hubbard, Leah M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lmhubbar@asu.edu


Hubbell-Hudson, Richelle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: richelle.hubbell-hudson@asu.edu


Huber, George F  Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
U.S. Department of Justice
Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development, Assistance and Training

email address: george.f.huber@asu.edu


Hucul, Sydney Dene  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: shucul@asu.edu


Hudson, Nicole   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: nhudson4@asu.edu


Hudson, Patrick Jay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: pjhudso1@asu.edu


Huffman, Kylie Michelle  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2015
office phone: 602/251-2042   building/room: 238CA
email address: kylie.huffman@asu.edu


Hughes, Tyler Chapman  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tyler.c.hughes@asu.edu


Huizenga, Benjamin Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: bjhuizen@asu.edu


Hull, Bryan Clayton  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bchull@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Humphrey, Victoria Orozco  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: victoria.humphrey@asu.edu


Hunley, Devyn   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: dhunley1@asu.edu


Hunnicutt, Kathryn L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: khunnicu@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Hunter, Rachel Natalie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: rnhunter@asu.edu


Hurwitz, Andrew D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/271-0911   email address: andrew.hurwitz@asu.edu


Hutchison, Rebecca D.  Executive Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-6619   building/room: 500AA
email address: rebecca.hutchison@asu.edu


Hutchison, Richard