Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Gaberdiel, Chelsea   


Gabrielsen, Noah T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ntgabrie@asu.edu


Galbraith, Corey Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cagalbra@asu.edu


Galbut, Martin   


Gale, Kimberly Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: krgale1@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/474-3638   email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gaminde, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: tgaminde@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/965-8517   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Gappmaier, Andrea O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: agappmai@asu.edu


Garcia, Brian   Student: Class of MLS: 2017, JD: 2020
email address: brian.garcia.2@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: 261AB
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Kassandra   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kassandra.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Renee   Manager Of Clinical Programs
email address: r.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Garcia, Sophia Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: sophia.a.garcia@asu.edu


Gardner, Cynatta J.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjgardn4@asu.edu


Gardner, Raya Hope  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2020
email address: raya.gardner@asu.edu


Garner, Lauren L.  Student: Class of


Garner, Lauren   
email address: lgarner3@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: 692
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Garza, Danielle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dgarza10@asu.edu


Garza, Janice Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: janice.garza@asu.edu


Gasior, Kathryn Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kegasior@asu.edu


Gass, Andrea Lillian  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: algass@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Attorney
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael Gregory  
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: 350G
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Gay, Karen R.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: krgay@asu.edu


Gaytan Portillo, Yuliana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: ygaytanp@asu.edu


Gazala, Amelia G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: agazala@asu.edu


Gendreau, Rachel M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rgendrea@asu.edu


Genna, Eddie   


Genna, Ignazio   Faculty Assoc
building/room: 111 E. Taylor Street
email address: iegenna@asu.edu


George, Joanne L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: joannegeorge@asu.edu


Gerarden, Ted   
office phone: (703) 819-7507   email address: ted.gerarden@asu.edu


Gervais, Rylee Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rgervais@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul J.  Faculty Associate


Gibson, Don E  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5173   building/room: 564
email address: don.gibson@asu.edu


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/344-0965   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Gidari, Albert   


Gilbert, Isaac Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: isaac.gilbert@asu.edu


Gildner, Brianna Kathleen  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bgildner@asu.edu


Gill, Damandeep   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dgill7@asu.edu


Gilman, Alexander James  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alexander.j.gilman@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   
office phone: 602/300-4000   email address: susan.r.gilman@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   Faculty Assoc
email address: sasha.glassman@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   


Glenn, Daiv J  Student Services Coord Assoc
email address: daiv.glenn@asu.edu


Goad, Jeremy T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jeremy.goad@asu.edu


Godbehere, Tyler Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tyler.godbehere@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Goddard, Terry   
email address: terry.goddard@asu.edu


Gold, Gary Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ggold@asu.edu


Golden, James C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jcgolden@asu.edu


Goldner, Scott S  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssgoldne@asu.edu


Gomez, Ashley N  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashleyngomez@asu.edu


Goodhue, Reed Sinclair  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: rgoodhue@asu.edu


Goodin, Morgan Diana  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mdgoodin@asu.edu


Goodman, Gia Alyse  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: gia.goodman@asu.edu


Goodman, Michael Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: mcgoodm1@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: nicole.m.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gorshe, Jared   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgorshe@asu.edu


Gorski, Adam Jared  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ajgorski@asu.edu


Gorton, Justin William  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jwgorton@asu.edu


Gould, George Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: george.gould@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Gover, Kevin   Professor
office phone: 202/633-6700   email address: kevin.gover@asu.edu


Grabel, Meghan H.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/640-9399   email address: meghan.grabel@asu.edu


Graham, Tracey L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tlgraha2@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: 438BA
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Gramse, Melissa Louise  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: melissa.gramse@asu.edu


Granados, Daniel   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dgranad3@asu.edu


Grant, Trevi   Director Of Career Services
email address: trevi.grant@asu.edu


Graver, Devon William  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dwgraver@asu.edu


Grays, Raquel Elena  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: raquel.grays@asu.edu


Green, Alysha Yaminah  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alysha.green@asu.edu


Green, Lexa D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ldgreen5@asu.edu


Greenman, Jordan Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jegreenm@asu.edu


Gressel, Lisa   Faculty Assoc
email address: lisa.gressel@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Alan A. Matheson Fellow & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: 466
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Griffin-Burk, Staci K  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: stacigriffinburk@asu.edu


Griffith, Justin   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgriff24@asu.edu


Grimes, Thomas Whittaker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: twgrimes@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey David  
office phone: 602/530-8390   email address: jeffrey.d.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Michelle L.  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: 362
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Grossman, Andrew   Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: agrossm3@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: 476
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Guffey, Jessica Kylynn  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jkguffey@asu.edu


Guillen, Fernando J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: fjguille@asu.edu


Guirguis, Alexander Wassef  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aguirgui@asu.edu


Gulbin, Jennifer A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jgulbin@asu.edu


Gunnels, William A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wgunnels@asu.edu


Guo, Yinan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: yinan.guo@asu.edu


Gustafson, David Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dgustaf1@asu.edu