Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Gaberdiel, Chelsea   


Gaberdiel, Chelsea Sage   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/965-9697   email address: chelsea.gaberdiel@asu.edu


Gabrielsen, Noah T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ntgabrie@asu.edu


Galasso, Rachel   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: rgalass1@asu.edu


Galaviz, Gerardo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ggalavi1@asu.edu


Galbut, Martin   


Galindo, Erika   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: erika.galindo@asu.edu


Galipeau, Kimberly Madison  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kimberly.galipeau@asu.edu


Gallagher, Kerri Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: kerri.gallagher@asu.edu


Gallegos, Louis Edward  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: legalleg@asu.edu


Galvez, Michael Gianncarlo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mggalvez@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/474-3638   email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/965-8517   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Ganassi, Tessa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tganass1@asu.edu


Gao, Bide Peter  Student: Class of MLS: 2023, JD: 2023
email address: bide.gao@asu.edu


Gappmaier, Andrea O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: agappmai@asu.edu


Garagiola, Joseph Henry  Faculty Assoc
email address: joseph.garagiola@asu.edu


Garbe, Kimberlea Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kimberlea.garbe@asu.edu


Garber, Larry   Faculty Assoc
email address: lgarber1@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: 261AB
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Jordan Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jordanmgarcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Kassandra   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kassandra.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Maribel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mgarc223@asu.edu


Garcia, Renee   Manager Of Clinical Programs
email address: r.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Gardner, Delaney R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: drgardn1@asu.edu


Garner, Lauren L.  Student: Class of


Garner, Lauren   Adjunct Faculty
email address: lgarner3@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Garrison, Amanda Jean  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajgarris@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: 692
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Gasior, Kathryn Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kegasior@asu.edu


Gasparola, Ashleigh   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: agaspar7@asu.edu


Gass, Andrea Lillian  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2521   email address: algass@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Attorney
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael   Adjunct Faculty
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gay, Karen R.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: krgay@asu.edu


Gaynor, Michelle Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: michelle.gaynor@asu.edu


Gehle, Dalton J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dgehle@asu.edu


Genna, Eddie   


Genna, Ignazio   Faculty Assoc
building/room: 111 E. Taylor Street
email address: iegenna@asu.edu


Gennari, Jonathan H  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgennari@asu.edu


George, Kourtney E  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kegeorg3@asu.edu


George, Leslie Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: leslie.george@asu.edu


Gerarden, Ted   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: (703) 819-7507   email address: ted.gerarden@asu.edu


Gerstmann, Brian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bgerstma@asu.edu


Geske, Christine M  Az Voice For Crime Victims


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate
email address: paul.giancola@asu.edu


Gibbens, Marissa Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: marissa.arnold@asu.edu


Gibbs, Cassandra Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cmgibbs@asu.edu


Gibson, Don E  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5173   building/room: 564
email address: don.gibson@asu.edu


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/344-0965   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Gidari, Albert   


Giel, Katelyn Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: katelyn.giel@asu.edu


Gilchrist, Samantha H  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: shgilchr@asu.edu


Gildner, Brianna Kathleen  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bgildner@asu.edu


Giles, John   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jcgiles1@asu.edu


Giles, Malcolm A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: malcolmgiles@asu.edu


Gilg, Deborah   Adjunct Faculty
email address: dgilg@asu.edu


Gilliam, Robert M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rmgillia@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/300-4000   email address: susan.r.gilman@asu.edu


Girkins, Emily A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: egirkins@asu.edu


Giuliani, Collin   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MSLB: 2022
email address: collin.giuliani@asu.edu


Giuliani Iii, Emilio Romolo  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ergiulia@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   


Glassman, Sasha   Faculty Assoc
email address: sasha.glassman@asu.edu


Glenn, Daiv J  Student Services Coord Sr
email address: daiv.glenn@asu.edu


Gloss, Allison L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: algloss@asu.edu


Glover, Aaliyah   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aglover4@asu.edu


Glover, Alexandra M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: allieglover@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Goddard, Terry   Adjunct Faculty
email address: terry.goddard@asu.edu


Goerke, Rachel Kathleen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rkgoerke@asu.edu


Goimarac, Hope   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hgoimara@asu.edu


Gokool, Alexus Ieasha  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: agokool@asu.edu


Goldberg, Daniel Joshua  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dannygoldberg@asu.edu


Goldenberg, Melissa   Adjunct Faculty
email address: melissa.goldenberg@asu.edu


Goldenberg, Noah   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: noah.goldenberg@asu.edu


Goldner, Scott S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssgoldne@asu.edu


Gondo, David M  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dgondo@asu.edu


Gonnella, Anthony Joseph  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: agonnell@asu.edu


Gonyo, Krystle L  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: kgonyo@asu.edu


Gonzales, Cordero Jackson  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cjgonz24@asu.edu


Gonzales, Liliana   Student Worker Ii
email address: lgonza63@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Gustavo Adolfo  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: gagonz19@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Sydni   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: sgonz144@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Teddy   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: teddy.gonzalez@asu.edu


Good, Adrienne Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2023
email address: adrienne.castillo@asu.edu


Good, Ethan Reginald  Student Worker V; Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ergood@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: nicole.m.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Alexandria L  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: algordo8@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gordon, Kathryn Aileen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: kagordo6@asu.edu


Gordon, Sydni M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: smgord10@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gorrie, Andrea Kate  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: agorrie@asu.edu


Gorshe, Jared   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgorshe@asu.edu


Gough-Stone, Philip J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: pgoughst@asu.edu


Gould, Andrew   Adjunct Faculty
email address: awgould@asu.edu


Gould, George Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: george.gould@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Grabel, Meghan H.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/640-9399   email address: tomasik@asu.edu


Graff, Holly Jo  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: hjgraff@asu.edu


Graham, Nathaniel Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nmgraham@asu.edu


Grant, Gillian L  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: glgrant2@asu.edu


Grant, Trevi   Director Of Career Services
office phone: 480/727-6653   email address: trevi.grant@asu.edu


Graves, Tarra Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tlgrave2@asu.edu


Greenburg, Maxime Charles Lampkin  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: mgreenb7@asu.edu


Greenleaf, Holly   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: hgreenl1@asu.edu


Greenman, Jordan Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jegreenm@asu.edu


Gremaud, Phillip James  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pgremaud@asu.edu


Gressel, Lisa   Faculty Assoc
email address: lisa.gressel@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Alan A. Matheson Fellow & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: 466
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Griffith, Tyler Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tyler.a.griffith@asu.edu


Griffiths, Alexandra Masden  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amgrif13@asu.edu


Grogan, Travis A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tagrogan@asu.edu


Gross, Benjamin   Faculty Assoc
email address: bgross6@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/530-8390   email address: jeffrey.d.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Michelle L.  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: 362
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: 476
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Guerin, Renee   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rguerin@asu.edu


Guerrero, Roxana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rguerr17@asu.edu


Gullia, Joseph Vincent  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: joseph.gullia@asu.edu


Gunther, Kaitlyn Briana  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kbgunthe@asu.edu


Guo, Yinan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: yinan.guo@asu.edu


Gutierrez, Carlos   Specialist Senior
email address: carlos.ignacio.gutierrez@asu.edu


Gutierrez, Jesus   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jgutie96@asu.edu