Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Gaberdiel, Chelsea   


Gaberdiel, Chelsea Sage Durkin  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/965-9697   email address: chelsea.gaberdiel@asu.edu


Gabrielsen, Noah T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ntgabrie@asu.edu


Galasso, Rachel   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: rgalass1@asu.edu


Galaviz, Gerardo   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ggalavi1@asu.edu


Galbut, Martin   


Gale, Kimberly Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: krgale1@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/474-3638   email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gaminde, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: tgaminde@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/965-8517   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Gappmaier, Andrea O  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: agappmai@asu.edu


Garcia, Brian   Student: Class of MLS: 2017, JD: 2020
email address: brian.garcia.2@asu.edu


Garcia, David   Student: Class of JD: 2018, LLM-Law: 2020
email address: david.garcia.7@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: 261AB
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Kassandra   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kassandra.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Renee   Manager Of Clinical Programs
email address: r.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Garcia, Sophia Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sophia.a.garcia@asu.edu


Gardner, Raya Hope  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2020
email address: raya.gardner@asu.edu


Garner, Lauren L.  Student: Class of


Garner, Lauren   Adjunct Faculty
email address: lgarner3@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: 692
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Garza, Andrea   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: andrea.garza.1@asu.edu


Garza, Danielle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dgarza10@asu.edu


Garza, Janice Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: janice.garza@asu.edu


Gasior, Kathryn Elizabeth  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kegasior@asu.edu


Gass, Andrea Lillian  Law Library Fellow/Specialist
office phone: 480/965-2521   email address: algass@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Attorney
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael   Adjunct Faculty
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: 350G
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Gay, Karen R.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: krgay@asu.edu


Gaynor, Michelle Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: m.gaynor@asu.edu


Gaytan Portillo, Yuliana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ygaytanp@asu.edu


Gell, Jennifer Patricia  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: jgell@asu.edu


Genna, Eddie   


Genna, Ignazio   Faculty Assoc
building/room: 111 E. Taylor Street
email address: iegenna@asu.edu


Gennari, Jonathan H  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgennari@asu.edu


George, Joanne L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: joannegeorge@asu.edu


George, Kourtney E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kegeorg3@asu.edu


George, Leslie Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: leslie.george@asu.edu


Gerarden, Ted   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: (703) 819-7507   email address: ted.gerarden@asu.edu


Gervais, Rylee Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rgervais@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate


Gibson, Don E  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5173   building/room: 564
email address: don.gibson@asu.edu


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/344-0965   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Gidari, Albert   


Giel, Katelyn Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: katelyn.giel@asu.edu


Gilchrist, Samantha H  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: shgilchr@asu.edu


Gildner, Brianna Kathleen  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bgildner@asu.edu


Giles, John Charles  
email address: jcgiles1@asu.edu


Giles, Malcolm A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: malcolmgiles@asu.edu


Gilg, Deborah Kristine  New Faculty Associate Fall'20
email address: dgilg@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/300-4000   email address: susan.r.gilman@asu.edu


Giuliani, Collin   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: collin.giuliani@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   Faculty Assoc
email address: sasha.glassman@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   


Glenn, Daiv J  Student Services Coord Assoc
email address: daiv.glenn@asu.edu


Gloss, Allison L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: algloss@asu.edu


Glover, Alexandra M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: allieglover@asu.edu


Godbehere, Tyler Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tyler.godbehere@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Goddard, Terry   Adjunct Faculty
email address: terry.goddard@asu.edu


Goldberg, Daniel Joshua  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dannygoldberg@asu.edu


Goldner, Scott S  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssgoldne@asu.edu


Gomez, Ashley N  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashleyngomez@asu.edu


Gondo, David M  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dgondo@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Teddy   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: teddy.gonzalez@asu.edu


Good, Adrienne Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: adrienne.castillo@asu.edu


Goodhue, Reed Sinclair  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: rgoodhue@asu.edu


Goodin, Morgan Diana  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mdgoodin@asu.edu


Goodman, Michael Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: mcgoodm1@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: nicole.m.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gorshe, Jared   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgorshe@asu.edu


Gorski, Adam Jared  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ajgorski@asu.edu


Gorton, Justin William  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jwgorton@asu.edu


Gough-Stone, Philip J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: pgoughst@asu.edu


Gould, Aleisha A  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: aagould@asu.edu


Gould, George Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: george.gould@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Grabel, Meghan H.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/640-9399   email address: meghan.grabel@asu.edu


Gradel, Frances   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: fgradel@asu.edu


Graham, Tracey L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tlgraha2@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: 438BA
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Gramse, Melissa Louise  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: melissa.gramse@asu.edu


Grant, Trevi   Director Of Career Services
office phone: 480/727-6653   email address: trevi.grant@asu.edu


Graver, Devon William  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dwgraver@asu.edu


Graves, Tarra Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tlgrave2@asu.edu


Grays, Raquel Elena  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: raquel.grays@asu.edu


Green, Madison Zalda  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mzgreen@asu.edu


Greenman, Jordan Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jegreenm@asu.edu


Gressel, Lisa   Faculty Assoc
email address: lisa.gressel@asu.edu


Gresser, Phoebe E  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: pgresser@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Alan A. Matheson Fellow & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: 466
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Griffith, Justin   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jgriff24@asu.edu


Griffiths, Alexandra Masden  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amgrif13@asu.edu


Grimes, Thomas Whittaker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: twgrimes@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey David  Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/530-8390   email address: jeffrey.d.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Michelle L.  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: 362
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: 476
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Guerin, Renee   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rguerin@asu.edu


Guerrero, Roxana   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rguerr17@asu.edu


Guillen, Fernando J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: fjguille@asu.edu


Guirguis, Alexander Wassef  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aguirgui@asu.edu


Guo, Yinan   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: yinan.guo@asu.edu


Gutierrez, Carlos   Specialist Senior
email address: cgutie43@asu.edu