Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Facciano, Gareth Davey  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: gareth.facciano@asu.edu


Facente, Russell B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rfacente@asu.edu


Fain-Barr, Kayleen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kayleen.fain-barr@asu.edu


Fann, Emily S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: efann@asu.edu


Faoa, Andrea Manning  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: afaoa@asu.edu


Faraj, Joy Sadie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jsfaraj@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farmer, Steven Ray  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: steven.farmer@asu.edu


Fede, Rose Andre  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rfede@asu.edu


Federici, Caroline   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cfederici@asu.edu


Feeney, Michele   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/549-0378   building/room: - -
email address: michele.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal, Ellen G  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: ellen.feigal@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Felix, Jay Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jay.felix@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: 480
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Fendley, Taylor Patrick  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: tfendley@asu.edu


Ferguson, Brandon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bfergus9@asu.edu


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 378
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Ferland, Rivalee   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rferland@asu.edu


Fernandes, Jennifer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jferna38@asu.edu


Fernandez, Christian L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: clferna1@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Fernandez, Summer Idahali  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: summer.i.fernandez@asu.edu


Fernandez Lertzman, Daniella A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: daferna4@asu.edu


Ferraro, Nicholas R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nrferra1@asu.edu


Ferrin, Kaylena Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kaylena.ferrin@asu.edu


Fetter, Andrew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: afetter2@asu.edu


Ficklin, Lindsay R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lrfickli@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth Leon  Faculty Associate
email address: kenneth.fields@asu.edu


Fierros, Taylor Breanna  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: taylor.fierros@asu.edu


Figge, Kevin U  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kfigge@asu.edu


Figgins, Zoe Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zmfiggins@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finley, Sydney A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: safinle1@asu.edu


Fisher, Tarik   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tfishe12@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Fitzgibbons, Ashley Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashley.fitzgibbons@asu.edu


Fitzgibbons, James Patrick  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: james.fitzgibbons@asu.edu


Fleener, Adam Ryan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: afleener@asu.edu


Fleming, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hkflemin@asu.edu


Fletcher, Taylor Deon  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: tdfletc1@asu.edu


Fletcher-Diaz, Britanie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: bfletch4@asu.edu


Flynn, Madalyn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mflynn10@asu.edu


Fogarty, Mike   Mindfire Marcom Consultant
email address: mfogart3@asu.edu


Folts, Connor Mackenzie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: connor.folts@asu.edu


Foos, Georganna Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: gfoos@asu.edu


Ford, Elizabeth Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: eaford@asu.edu


Ford, Mason Todd  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: mason.ford@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Foster, Troy Patrick  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/627-3504   building/room: Wilson Administration -
email address: troy.p.foster@asu.edu


Fountain, Kacie E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kefounta@asu.edu


Fowler, Jerry   Senior Policy Advisor, Open Society Foundations


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: 394BB
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Faculty Assoc
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie Marie  
office phone: 480/947-9421   email address: cmfranc5@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/CarrieFrancis/


Franco, Brooke Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brooke.franco@asu.edu


Franco, Chloe   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cfranc16@asu.edu


Franco, Jorge   
email address: jfranc26@asu.edu


Franklin, Erica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: erica.franklin@asu.edu


Franse, Colson B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cfranse@asu.edu


Frederick, Rene Adeline  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rene.frederick@asu.edu


Fredericks, John M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmfrede3@asu.edu


Freed, Rebecca   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rebecca.freed@asu.edu


Freeman, Cynthia Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cynthia.freeman@asu.edu


Freeman, Jacquelyn Nicole  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jacquelyn.freeman@asu.edu


Freeze, Dakota Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dfreeze@asu.edu


French, Lynn   Senior Videographer
office phone: 480/965-6463   building/room: 538CB
email address: lynn.french@asu.edu


French, Matthew R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mrfrenc3@asu.edu


Frenzinger, Kate   
email address: kate.frenzinger@asu.edu


Frieden, Shayna R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sfrieden@asu.edu


Friedman, Micah   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mfried11@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Frikken, Drake   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dfrikken@asu.edu


Frischkorn, Nathan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nfrischk@asu.edu


Fromholz, Julia   Professor of Practice and Director of the Rule of Law and Governance Program
email address: julia.fromholz@asu.edu


Fulcher, Stephanie Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: slfulche@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: 573BC
email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furlow, Peter W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: pfurlow@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu