Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Facente, Russell B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rfacente@asu.edu


Fajet, Ryan A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rfajet@asu.edu


Fanucchi, Arthur Akira  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: afanucch@asu.edu


Faraj, Joy Sadie  Student: Class of JD: 2020, LLM-Law: 2022
email address: jsfaraj@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farr, Tiffany A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tiffany.farr@asu.edu


Farris, Parker Wafr  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: pwfarris@asu.edu


Fasbinder, Jennifer Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jafasbin@asu.edu


Faussette, Brian   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: bfausset@asu.edu


Fecht, Matthew David  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mfecht@asu.edu


Federici, Caroline   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cfederici@asu.edu


Feeney, Michele   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/549-0378   building/room: - -
email address: michele.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal, Ellen   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: ellen.feigal@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: 480
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson, Brandon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bfergus9@asu.edu


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 378
email address: pattyfergusonbohnee@asu.edu


Ferland, Rivalee   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rferland@asu.edu


Fernandez, Christian L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: clferna1@asu.edu


Fernandez Lertzman, Daniella A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: daferna4@asu.edu


Ferraro, Nicholas R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nrferra1@asu.edu


Ferrin, Kaylena Ann  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kaylena.ferrin@asu.edu


Ferry, Courtney Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: courtney.n.ferry@asu.edu


Fetter, Andrew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: afetter2@asu.edu


Ficklin, Lindsay R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lrfickli@asu.edu


Fields, Annette Thomasina  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: annette.fields@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth Leon  Faculty Associate
email address: kenneth.fields@asu.edu


Fierro, Cassie J  Student: Class of MLS: 2021, MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cassie.fierro@asu.edu


Figge, Kevin U  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kfigge@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finley, Sydney A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: safinle1@asu.edu


Fischer, Amanda Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amanda.m.fischer@tbird.asu.edu


Fisher, Janet   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jfishe44@asu.edu


Fisher, Tarik   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tfishe12@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Fitzgibbons, James Patrick  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2023
email address: james.fitzgibbons@asu.edu


Fixico, Ashleigh N  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: afixico@asu.edu


Flanigan, Chase Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: chase.flanigan@asu.edu


Fleager, Courtney Brooke  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: courtney.fleager@asu.edu


Fleming, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hannah.fleming@asu.edu


Fogarty, Mike   Mindfire Marcom Consultant
email address: mfogart3@asu.edu


Fogg, Taylor M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: tmfogg@asu.edu


Follansbee, Blake Arthur  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: bfollans@asu.edu


Folsom, Justin B  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jbfolsom@asu.edu


Foltz, Stella   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: stella.foltz@asu.edu


Ford, Elizabeth Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: eaford@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Foster, Amanda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: afoste24@asu.edu


Foster, Sharon R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: srfoste5@asu.edu


Foster, Shayla Monique-Louise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: shayla.courtney@asu.edu


Foster, Troy Patrick  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/627-3504   building/room: Wilson Administration -
email address: troy.p.foster@asu.edu


Fountain, Kacie E  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kefounta@asu.edu


Fowler, Jerry   Senior Policy Advisor, Open Society Foundations


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Faculty Assoc
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 480/947-9421   email address: cmfranc5@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/CarrieFrancis/


Franco, Brooke Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brooke.franco@asu.edu


Franco, Jorge   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jfranc26@asu.edu


Frank, Elizabeth Ureno  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: eufrank@asu.edu


Franke, Patrick James  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pjfranke@asu.edu


Franklin, Evelyn Ruth  Adjunct Faculty
email address: erfrankl@asu.edu


Franklin, Shanna Louise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: slfrank6@asu.edu


Frankman Iii, William Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: wfrankma@asu.edu


Franse, Colson B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cfranse@asu.edu


Fraze, Kathleen M.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kfraze@asu.edu


Frederick, Thomas A.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tafrede1@asu.edu


Fredericks, John M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jmfrede3@asu.edu


Freeburg, Emma Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: emma.freeburg@asu.edu


Freed, Rebecca   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rfreed2@asu.edu


Freedman, Ethan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ethan.freedman@asu.edu


French, Lynn   Senior Videographer
office phone: 480/965-6463   building/room: 538CB
email address: lynn.french@asu.edu


French, Matthew R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mrfrenc3@asu.edu


Frenzinger, Kate   
email address: kate.frenzinger@asu.edu


Frieden, Shayna R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sfrieden@asu.edu


Friedman, Andrew   New Adj Fall'20 Mediation
office phone: 602/776-5902   email address: afriedm9@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Frikken, Drake   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dfrikken@asu.edu


Frischkorn, Nathan   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nfrischk@asu.edu


Fromholz, Julia   Professor of Practice and Director of the Rule of Law and Governance Program
email address: julia.fromholz@asu.edu


Fulcher, Stephanie Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: slfulche@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: 573BC
email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furlow, Peter W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: pfurlow@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu