Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Eagle, Alexandra B  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lexi.eagle@asu.edu


Ealick, Megan Mae  Az Justice Project Access; Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: megan.ealick@asu.edu


Earl, Susan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: searl4@asu.edu


Earle, Alexander David  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alexander.earle@asu.edu


East, Chance M  Az Voice For Crime Victims - Summer
email address: cmeast@asu.edu


Eaton, Hannah M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hmeaton2@asu.edu


Echo Hawk, Dallon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dallon.echohawk@asu.edu


Eckert, Michael Jeffrey  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mjecker1@asu.edu


Eckstein, Paul   Adjunct Faculty
email address: paul.eckstein@asu.edu


Edaakie, Jeanine Denise  Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: jeanine.edaakie@asu.edu


Edgell, Michael F.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.edgell@asu.edu


Edwards, Brendyn Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: btedward@asu.edu


Edwards, Chad G  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: cgedwar2@asu.edu


Edwards, Hilary J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: hjedward@asu.edu


Egber, Alexander J  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aegber@asu.edu


Eide, Matthew John  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mjeide1@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Eisa, Alexis Janae  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alexis.eisa@asu.edu


Elam, Kiara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kelam4@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Leah Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: leellio1@asu.edu


Elliott, Liliana R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: lrellio2@asu.edu


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: 576
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: https://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Emerson, Ellis Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: elemerso@asu.edu


Emmons, Gregory Daniel  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: gregory.emmons@asu.edu


Engdahl, Edward   Research Analyst
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: 523AA
email address: edward.engdahl@asu.edu


English, Ray   Assistant Dean, Career & Employment Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: 401D
email address: ray.english@asu.edu


Enos, Benjamin D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: bdenos@asu.edu


Erhardt, Edward R  Faculty Assoc
email address: edward.erhardt@asu.edu


Ericksen, Sarah Michele Beene  Student: Class of
email address: smbeene@asu.edu


Erickson, Charles Edmund  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ceerick1@asu.edu


Erickson, Douglas Cameron  Faculty Assoc
email address: douglas.c.erickson@asu.edu


Erickson, Katherine F  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kfericks@asu.edu


Erickson, Sandra Ortland  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/727-7820   email address: sandra.o.erickson@asu.edu


Escobar, Alex Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: alex.escobar@asu.edu


Escobedo, Marco Antonio  Print and Reproduction Specialist
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: 273
email address: marco.a.escobedo@asu.edu


Esparza, Raul Alberto  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: raesparz@asu.edu


Espino, Jacki   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jespin40@asu.edu


Espinoza, Diana Sofia  Student Worker I
email address: dsespino@asu.edu


Esposito, Hollis Y  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: hesposit@asu.edu


Esser, Gregory M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gregesser@asu.edu


Esser, Jordan John  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jordan.esser@asu.edu


Esses, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MSLB: 2022
email address: jesses@asu.edu


Ethier, Wendy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: wendy.ethier@asu.edu


Evans, Allison   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aevans56@asu.edu


Evans, Alyson   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aevans53@asu.edu


Evans, Nicole Dominique  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: nicole.d.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Steven   Adjunct Faculty
email address: steven.l.evans@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  
office phone: 480/946-5144   email address: aeverroa@asu.edu


Everroad, John David  Faculty Associate
email address: jdeverro@asu.edu


Ewing, Ryan Joesph  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: ryan.ewing@asu.edu


Ewing-Carter, Noelle Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: newingca@asu.edu