Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

East, Chance M  Az Voice For Crime Victims - Summer; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmeast@asu.edu


Eckstein, Paul F  
email address: paul.eckstein@asu.edu


Edgell, Michael F.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.edgell@asu.edu


Edwards, Matthew Philip  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mpedwar1@asu.edu


Edwards, Richard   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rjedwar6@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Eichmann, Claire E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ceeichma@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Ekmark, Courtney   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cekmark@asu.edu


Eldar, Elan   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: eeldar@asu.edu


Elia, Mazin Salem  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mazin.elia@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Joanna Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: joanna.m.lopez@asu.edu


Elliott, Reid Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: reid.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellis, Devon Nicole  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: devon.ellis@asu.edu


Ellison, Timothy Harold  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: timothyellison@asu.edu


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: 576
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Engdahl, Edward   Research Analyst
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: 523AA
email address: edward.engdahl@asu.edu


English, Ray   Assistant Dean, Career & Employment Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: 401D
email address: ray.english@asu.edu


Enriquez, Leticia Vanessa  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lvenriqu@asu.edu


Ericksen, Sarah Michele Beene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: smbeene@asu.edu


Erickson, Sandra Ortland  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/727-7820   email address: sandra.o.erickson@asu.edu


Erike, Michael Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.erike@asu.edu


Ertle, Andrew Stephen  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aertle@asu.edu


Esakoff, Gideon   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gesakoff@asu.edu


Escobedo, Marco Antonio  Print and Reproduction Specialist
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: 273
email address: marco.a.escobedo@asu.edu


Esler, Ava Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ava.esler@asu.edu


Espinoza, Julia Regina  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jrgarey@asu.edu


Ethridge, Brittany Nan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: brittany.ethridge@asu.edu


Eulano, Anthony C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aeulano@asu.edu


Evans, Laurynn Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: laurynn.evans@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  
office phone: 480/946-5144   email address: aeverroa@asu.edu


Everroad, John David  Faculty Associate